Sports
2015 AFCON Qualifiers
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
The kenyan midfield is too flat, no movement, no creativity, they can't hold the ball and wait for the forwards to get into shape.
Lolest! wrote:maka wrote:safariant wrote:KBC coverage is shocking. Havent they learnt from supersports guys who cover KPL? They have never changed...he he he ati wakona replay...surely. they're still better than UBC. The last time we played against cranes those guys couldn't even screen replays! UBC, yaani they even had 15sec camera shots from BEHIND the goal whereas the ball is in the opposite side.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
If we don't score atleast 2 goals in the remaining 5 minutes, Comoros may beat us in Moroni. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
nakujua wrote:The kenyan midfield is too flat, no movement, no creativity, they can't hold the ball and wait for the forwards to get into shape. Tuko down tu sana. Not unless its the Comoros who have tremendously improved. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Madagascar have caused a surprise today with a 2-1 win over visitors Uganda.
dunkang wrote:nakujua wrote:The kenyan midfield is too flat, no movement, no creativity, they can't hold the ball and wait for the forwards to get into shape. Tuko down tu sana. Not unless its the Comoros who have tremendously improved. Look at where most of their players ply their trade... http://en.wikipedia.org/..._national_football_team
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/27/2012 Posts: 2,256 Location: Bandalungwa
I was confusing Comoros with Djibouti so I was expecting an easy game.
Lots of Comorians have migrated to France which might explain why almost the whole team is France based.
But Liberia also struggled to beat Lesotho at home.
My take on Stars is that they need to play more friendlies to develop cohesion.
Alba wrote:I was confusing Comoros with Djibouti so I was expecting an easy game.
Lots of Comorians have migrated to France which might explain why almost the whole team is France based.
But Liberia also struggled to beat Lesotho at home.
My take on Stars is that they need to play more friendlies to develop cohesion. This tu small teams are improving immensely...damn thought this guy is Kenyan... www.goal.com/en-ie/news/...bar-high-at-sligo-roverspossunt quia posse videntur
Return leg this afternoon at 3pm in Comoros!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:Return leg this afternoon at 3pm in Comoros!!!! Is KBC showing the match? Too bad for Oliech if they win and time for the coach to get rid of him once and for all! He is too rude and full of himself...like he is Christian Ronaldo! Bure kabisa!
Told Oliech to his face yesterday he is wasting away his talent. Sad seeing him joining the table with some beat up women and the rest of the fit squad and top soccer world is proudly representing their nation. Sad, real sad.
ecstacy wrote:Told Oliech to his face yesterday he is wasting away his talent. Sad seeing him joining the table with some beat up women and the rest of the fit squad and top soccer world is proudly representing their nation. Sad, real sad. Next time you see him tell him he is a dimwit! The coach should never ever let him near that the national team...After all with or without him, we have always lost!
Magigi wrote:ecstacy wrote:Told Oliech to his face yesterday he is wasting away his talent. Sad seeing him joining the table with some beat up women and the rest of the fit squad and top soccer world is proudly representing their nation. Sad, real sad. Next time you see him tell him he is a dimwit! The coach should never ever let him near that the national team...After all with or without him, we have always lost! Will pass by his mother's shop in Dagoretti on Sunday. Can I report him?
Magigi wrote:McReggae wrote:Return leg this afternoon at 3pm in Comoros!!!! Is KBC showing the match? Too bad for Oliech if they win and time for the coach to get rid of him once and for all! He is too rude and full of himself...like he is Christian Ronaldo! Bure kabisa! what did he do roundi hii for the coach to drop him?
Gordon Gekko wrote:Magigi wrote:ecstacy wrote:Told Oliech to his face yesterday he is wasting away his talent. Sad seeing him joining the table with some beat up women and the rest of the fit squad and top soccer world is proudly representing their nation. Sad, real sad. Next time you see him tell him he is a dimwit! The coach should never ever let him near that the national team...After all with or without him, we have always lost! Will pass by his mother's shop in Dagoretti on Sunday. Can I report him? Him and his mother are the same...The mother once told him not to play for the national team because he had not been paid his flight ticket...So there is no need!!! And in any case I eat fish (real fish) at their place in hurligham once in a while...so if there is any reporting to do I can do it...lakini hakuna haja...
Lolest! wrote:Magigi wrote:McReggae wrote:Return leg this afternoon at 3pm in Comoros!!!! Is KBC showing the match? Too bad for Oliech if they win and time for the coach to get rid of him once and for all! He is too rude and full of himself...like he is Christian Ronaldo! Bure kabisa! what did he do roundi hii for the coach to drop him? ...For, I think 7 days, he did not report to the camp. Showed his arse up the very last day!
Magigi wrote:Lolest! wrote:Magigi wrote:McReggae wrote:Return leg this afternoon at 3pm in Comoros!!!! Is KBC showing the match? Too bad for Oliech if they win and time for the coach to get rid of him once and for all! He is too rude and full of himself...like he is Christian Ronaldo! Bure kabisa! what did he do roundi hii for the coach to drop him? ...For, I think 7 days, he did not report to the camp. Showed his arse up the very last day! @Magigi,Christiano is allowed to be full of himself his performance has never been in doubt...Its a shame what Oliech is doing all this years and he has nerve learnt anything...he should be the one giving the young turks direction. possunt quia posse videntur
Magigi wrote:Lolest! wrote:Magigi wrote:McReggae wrote:Return leg this afternoon at 3pm in Comoros!!!! Is KBC showing the match? Too bad for Oliech if they win and time for the coach to get rid of him once and for all! He is too rude and full of himself...like he is Christian Ronaldo! Bure kabisa! what did he do roundi hii for the coach to drop him? ...For, I think 7 days, he did not report to the camp. Showed his arse up the very last day! Amrouche has really tried accommodating him, talking to him and letting him off the hook on previous occasion, but at some point those warnings have to come to bear and the team comes first.
Magigi wrote:McReggae wrote:Return leg this afternoon at 3pm in Comoros!!!! Is KBC showing the match? Too bad for Oliech if they win and time for the coach to get rid of him once and for all! He is too rude and full of himself...like he is Christian Ronaldo! Bure kabisa! Carol Radull @CarolRadull 4m Comoros Vs Harambee Stars will be LIVE on KBC Channel One. (Agg 0-1) #AFCONQualifier Kick off 3pm "The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
bebeto wrote:Magigi wrote:McReggae wrote:Return leg this afternoon at 3pm in Comoros!!!! Is KBC showing the match? Too bad for Oliech if they win and time for the coach to get rid of him once and for all! He is too rude and full of himself...like he is Christian Ronaldo! Bure kabisa! Carol Radull @CarolRadull 4m Comoros Vs Harambee Stars will be LIVE on KBC Channel One. (Agg 0-1) #AFCONQualifier Kick off 3pm Anyone with a working KBC livestream link?
Sports
2015 AFCON Qualifiers