19 Pages<1234>»
Kalonzo dismisses a journalists question because he is a KIKUYU
Mrisho
#11 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 1:26:34 PM

Wapi findio?
#12 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 1:31:19 PM

Kenyans amaze me. Isnt that as clear as day and night?. There is nothing new kalonzo did other than restating a fact.
#13 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 1:33:55 PM

Some people dont enemies, they just create them
Coolbull
#14 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 1:45:31 PM

Kenyans amaze me. Isnt that as clear as day and night?. There is nothing new kalonzo did other than restating a fact.

Not a true fact coz some of us have no ethnic base. Mix Mbaya. If you have blood from six tribes which tribe are you?
#15 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 1:46:13 PM

Coolbull wrote:

Yes. On live TV. You can also see more about it here: SomeoneTellKalonzo

Woi nimeona. What a tribalist!
I thank God this watermelon never became president and I thank Him again he will never be.

Some of us are not Kikuyus, Kambas or Luos .....We are just mixed. Period.

So they guy who did become President isn't a tribalist?

Wake up!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#16 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 1:53:09 PM

The conversation:

Murithi: “All what you are saying is what is wrong with the government, you are providing alternative leadership as Cord. You are not saying this is wrong. This is how it should be done.”

Kalonzo Musyoka: “You know young man; you are entitled to asking, first of all I didn’t even get your name.”

Murithi: “My name is Kennedy Murithi from Nation Media Group.”

Kalonzo Musyoka: Thank you Murithi, that name betrays it all, I have nothing else to say. Absolutely, I have nothing to say.”

Later, the reporter confronted the former VP to ask why he responded the way he did to which he said: “I am sorry if I am wrong. We can do this over tea.”

His reply drew laughter from other journalists covering the event.
Coolbull
#17 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 1:58:40 PM

[quote=KulaRaha

Wake up!
[/quote]

The much we can do is perceive the current president as a tribalist but as long as he keeps his mouth shut it will remain a perception..unlike Kalonzo Musyoka.

Kalonzo has removed all doubt. Now Kikuyus know who NEVER to vote for.
#18 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 2:07:11 PM

You guys are so funny. Sometimes it hurts laughing.

So Kalonzo says that someone is a kikuyu and kyuks go all over twitter expressing pain and anguish.

The same one who will never vote for raira coz he's a jaruo. haha

Aii. That log is becoming very big.

Now shock and anger over these words especially by "journalists" like Julie Gichuru.

Just two weeks ago, some fellow were heard planning how they will kill someone. Where was juri and co?

On another thread Kenyans are crying sijui oh Sudan oh Sudan. Yaani real tears.

There are still some fellows in Idp camps and others dead. And some of the chief planners are now our mca's, and mps.

That log that log is very big.

Then on the same day, some cop is blown up riding in a car. Something we all know he should never do. They are the only police force in the whole world that enters a suspects car.

Those who know what happens when a cop enters your car illegally should know better than trying to create saints.

Kenya is burning because the ostrich has found a very big hole to hide. Not only its head but its whole body.

So Kalonzo is making headlines for calling kyuks. But the gov't policy as we speak is to arrest every Somali they see on the streets. Woe unto you if your name is hudah monroe. Tutakupata kasarani.

But itsorait. These things should only happen to those other tribes. Don't speak bad about mine.

Where is that hole. I need to bury it with my helmet.
#19 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 2:22:57 PM

Coolbull wrote:
[quote=KulaRaha

Wake up!

The much we can do is perceive the current president as a tribalist but as long as he keeps his mouth shut it will remain a perception..unlike Kalonzo Musyoka.

Kalonzo has removed all doubt. Now Kikuyus know who NEVER to vote for.
[/quote]
In as much as Kalonzo's reply is regrettable, shouldn't we be happy that Kalonzo was honest?

And its also coming out that teh Question asked had already been answered and thats it was perceived that Mureithi had a hidden agenda which was betrayed by "his name"smile
#20 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 2:30:29 PM

19 Pages<1234>»