wazua Sat, Jul 4, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
Kimunya Arrested
#11 Posted : Saturday, March 15, 2014 7:27:30 AM

I feel sad and bad about this story.Not for Kimunya but about how life can turn out.

I feel his life story has lessons for us.Humility, humility.His arrogance has led to a situation where very few are sorry for his plight.Infact guys are celebrating.

Add that to his health that does not seem good and the rumours that he has no family and the whole issue becomes gloomy.This are the moments where moral support counts for everything....who else can give that other than the family??

The case may not go far but the mare act of being arrested is humiliating enough.
#12 Posted : Saturday, March 15, 2014 7:42:53 AM

I feel sad and bad about this story.Not for Kimunya but about how life can turn out.

I feel his life story has lessons for us.Humility, humility.His arrogance has led to a situation where very few are sorry for his plight. Infact guys are celebrating.

Add that to his health that does not seem good and the rumours that he has no family and the whole issue becomes gloomy.This are the moments where moral support counts for everything....who else can give that other than the family??

The case may not go far but the mare act of being arrested is humiliating enough.

No No No. I can't feel sad, bad nor sorry towards a CRIMINAL!!!!!!!

#13 Posted : Saturday, March 15, 2014 7:57:50 AM

kimunya was a role model when he was icpak chairman..pride brought him down.lesson there.
#14 Posted : Saturday, March 15, 2014 9:48:17 AM

This case is going nowhere as someone said. UK will make sure of that. These politicians have a pact to protect each other that's why no opposition member will raise a finger after the case is thrown out.

#15 Posted : Saturday, March 15, 2014 9:48:22 AM

kimunya was a role model when he was icpak chairman..pride brought him down.lesson there.

Ni kupata pesa na power. What is sickening about this is that Mr Junghae Wainaina (what a name) is a rich guy who could have bought land bila corruption. Greed ni kitu mbaya
Wainadi
#16 Posted : Saturday, March 15, 2014 10:02:17 AM

Him and walker were never best of friends, he could ignore him.
Its all good.
#17 Posted : Saturday, March 15, 2014 10:07:19 AM

From Grace to Grass? Very sad
#18 Posted : Saturday, March 15, 2014 11:40:00 AM

Robinhood wrote:

Ni kupata pesa na power. What is sickening about this is that Mr Junghae Wainaina (what a name) is a rich guy who could have bought land bila corruption. Greed ni kitu mbaya

Junghae sounds like Njung'e. Maybe it's Chinisation of names. Isn't Midlands the co that was supposed to help Nyandarua farmers have a better market for their waru? I thought it was owned by wananchi?
#19 Posted : Saturday, March 15, 2014 11:45:50 AM

He looks very slimpossible inside that car!!!

Sad Sad

#20 Posted : Saturday, March 15, 2014 3:27:02 PM

Robinhood wrote:

@robinhood, you are spot on. Actually Mr.junghae is not just a rich person, that is an under-statement. He is one of the unknown billionaires.

Can the wazuans who have truly made it answer this. Is there a difference, in terms of quality of life, between 100Mn and 10Bn ? If and when my net worth hits 100mn, I will simply relax and ponda Mali.
6 Pages<1234>»