The love of my life
Rank: Member Joined: 5/9/2011 Posts: 786 Location: Mashinani
Two Users in Love? Peace in our Homeland.
kamundu wrote:Two Users in Love? They can Use each other In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:kamundu wrote:Two Users in Love? They can Use each other The fairer user is the who will come back here yelling that she has been used, as if she was fast asleep when userization was taking place. SMH. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
na ukikuta 'kysse' is pronounced as KI-SEEE! i.e a big MSee? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:na ukikuta 'kysse' is pronounced as KI-SEEE! i.e a big MSee? There is another wazua called Kizee;are they related? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Says it all!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
...coming! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
dude!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Hi Babe? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Hi Swenani, What happened when you were caught DUI?
Just asking.
kysse wrote:Hi Swenani, What happened when you were caught DUI?
Just asking. Paid a court fine of 20K. Thanks for caring If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:kysse wrote:Hi Swenani, What happened when you were caught DUI?
Just asking. Paid a court fine of 20K. Thanks for caring Poor dude, the answer is you stopped drinking! Kysse 1, Swenani 0. Next? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Swenani wrote:I have stopped fishing I have stopped landing I will run in the first lady's half marathon just to see you I want to domesticate you Our honeymoon location http://www.standardmedia...uples-romance-on-a-tree User Name: kysse Forum Rank: User Real Name: Location His Heart.... Pago PagoOccupation: Interests: Gender: None Specified MaleMSN Messenger: AIM-Name: Yahoo Messenger: ICQ-Number: Skype(tm) ID: You missed this two key details...I wish you well, you have been suffering for long. Who said you have to land on an airport, you can land anywhere(on a hill/ mountain,plateau,grassland etc) so along you adjust your landing gear and you wear a helmet just in case
MKWASI wrote:Swenani wrote:I have stopped fishing I have stopped landing I will run in the first lady's half marathon just to see you I want to domesticate you Our honeymoon location http://www.standardmedia...uples-romance-on-a-tree User Name: kysse Forum Rank: User Real Name: Location His Heart.... Pago PagoOccupation: Interests: Gender: None Specified MaleMSN Messenger: AIM-Name: Yahoo Messenger: ICQ-Number: Skype(tm) ID: You missed this two key details...I wish you well, you have been suffering for long. Who said you have to land on an airport, you can land anywhere(on a hill/ mountain,plateau,grassland etc) so along you adjust your landing gear and you wear a helmet just in case Why are you insulting my sweetheart? SHe is a she and not a he You never know maybe i call my heart Pago Pago If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:kysse wrote:Hi Swenani, What happened when you were caught DUI?
Just asking. Paid a court fine of 20K. Thanks for caring Poor dude, the answer is you stopped drinking! Kysse 1, Swenani 0. Next? I cannot lie to my baibe If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
@swenani, do you wish to have kysse entirely for yourself, or are others also invited?
Swenani wrote:kysse wrote:Hi Swenani, What happened when you were caught DUI?
Just asking. Paid a court fine of 20K. Thanks for caring @swenani, if you mean well for kysee, I wish you well. Would be interesting for wazua to produce a couple. PS: Kwani huyu kysee ako vipi? Too much attention in here. i.am.back!!!!
tycho wrote:@swenani, do you wish to have kysse entirely for yourself, or are others also invited? Yawa @Tycho.....now you want to share!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
The love of my life