wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

Joho ako sawa
#11 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 5:14:25 PM

Guy is really trying. Msa CBD has rapidly improved. Gabbage collection, beautification, street lighting, roads. .......can't he talk to his fellow Kiambu goat?

Hiyo title ya thread.... I thought there was a billboard attempt on his life..smile

hehee yaani I'm misleading the republic....

Joho for Kiambu gafana
#12 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 5:41:03 PM

i liked the handheld automated parking ticket dispenser... he outsourced parking ticket collection to KAPS... so wako na targets to meet... no more issues of parking attendants having their own fake receipt books to cash in on..
#13 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 5:54:05 PM

Now Thika municipal stadium has been blacklisted by football authorities, they even referred to it as a COWSHED Laughing out loudly
#14 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 6:17:35 PM

These are the kind of stories that are giving me hope. I wont give up. There is light at the end of the tunnel.
#15 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 6:20:19 PM

Ok, this reminds me what @kusadikika told us in another thread. Devolution isn't bad. It's just the people you vote for who will make it look bad or great.
#16 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 6:23:11 PM

So compare Joho to Kidero...our guy in Nairobi spends all his time in conferences and workshops, but has zero achievements to his name. Apart from slapping the other moron we voted for.
#17 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 6:36:27 PM

So compare Joho to Kidero...our guy in Nairobi spends all his time in conferences and workshops, but has zero achievements to his name. Apart from slapping the other moron we voted for.

kumbe wewe ni mtu WA jubileeApplause Applause
Buster
#18 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 7:07:10 PM

mpobiz wrote:

You dont have to be affiliated to demand results.
#19 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 7:21:13 PM

mpobiz wrote:

When I say we, I refer to the majority. I wouldn't vote for Shebesh even if I was threatened with alcoblow imprisonment.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#20 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 11:10:11 PM

Now Thika municipal stadium has been blacklisted by football authorities, they even referred to it as a COWSHED Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ,good one,there must be terere and maize growing in there.