wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

13 Pages<1234>»
Seriously UK, Muthaura ni digital?
#11 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 12:09:02 AM

Wacha apewe hio. As for that noise maker Keter..He must be very naive to think that Uhuru and Kibaki are a different people, very naive but my guess is he's playing dumb. The list is full of election losers.
urstill
#12 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 12:17:02 AM

Zanze wrote:
Uhuru keeps disappointing almost everyone who had faith in his presidency. I don't know who he has in his ear but these moves are not doing him any good. Those 20 years they are talking about will be whittled down to 5!

Will never happen in Kenya.
Man must live!
#13 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 12:20:33 AM

Ok let me take a breath.... ...what is the role of a police commish ?

Whats Kimayos job? Does this position still exist.
urstill
#14 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 12:22:57 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Ngong wrote:
Kumeenda aje? What appointment for Muthaura?

I will lead the demos.........

He is the New Police Commissioner!

We need a mainstream digital media link, hehe smile smile

Ndiyo hii hapa
Man must live!
#15 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 12:22:58 AM

guru267 wrote:
and people think Alfred keter is on somebodys payroll.

UK told Keter to wait for their 10years after he's done! For now its strictly Mountaineers..

10 yrs... Polite way of saying 2017 ni kupaka mbwa rangi.
#16 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 12:44:32 AM

well life continues...
#17 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 7:06:03 AM

Ngong wrote:
Kumeenda aje? What appointment for Muthaura?

I will lead the demos.........

He is the New Police Commissioner!

@Ngong..........wewe ni mshenzi ×5(read in Atwolis tone)

The link provided says chair of LAPPSET.Sasa Police Commish is from where.I have spread the word far and wide and evoked anger in an otherwise merry environment.

I demand an apology.

That position is ok for him.

Lets face it the world over......Loyalty must be rewarded.
#18 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 7:19:13 AM

[quote=Ngong][quote=Bigchick]Kumeenda aje?

Lets face it the world over......Loyalty must be rewarded.

You are not serious!!....Sorry!!. Could you be drunk?smile
#19 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 7:27:27 AM

NONESENSE!!!!! These are chairmanships of boards that were previously held by the like of Ndolo of weka tyre fame. WACHA WAPEWE!

And just as a by the way, kwani its Ngilu who did this 26 appointments, almost half ni wakamba!!!!! Or its UhuRuto trying to reachout to Kalonzo's backyard!

#20 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 8:23:41 AM

NONESENSE!!!!! These are chairmanships of boards that were previously held by the like of Ndolo of weka tyre fame. WACHA WAPEWE!

And just as a by the way, kwani its Ngilu who did this 26 appointments, almost half ni wakamba!!!!! Or its UhuRuto trying to reachout to Kalonzo's backyard!

Are this seats a preserve of pensioners?.Sad Sad ....I honestly admire former CBK governor Duncan Ndegwa.
13 Pages<1234>»