wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

Has Muthama been sent by Raila?
#11 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2013 12:29:03 PM

Am wrote:
The recent fallout between Alfred Mutua and Muthama can only been interpreted through succession lenses. Kalonzo Musyoka's time as Machakos 'leader' is long gone. He does not seem to think so. Raila feels he is still strong to fight it out in 2017. Alfred Mutua is becoming a darling of many, not just in Ukambani. Could it be that Muthama has been sent by Raila and Kalonzo to clip the wings of Mutua? Raila and Kalonzo have not uttered a word of encouragement to Alfred Mutua. Alfred Mutua should brace himself for more attacks from Muthama...

Can't be. BABA is a development Conscious Person and wishes Mutua, as well as PORK so well.. Yeye ni Pamba you know..
smile smile smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile smile Sorry I had forgotten.
#12 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2013 12:41:11 PM

#13 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2013 12:45:58 PM

The days of personality politics in some regions are dying faster than ever. Unfortunately in others, they are only just beginning.

Good on the dodo.
#14 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2013 1:55:52 PM

Trending on twirra
#Someonetellmuthama

#Dead totally hilarious guys have had Muthama for lunch supper and breakfastLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

samples

#SomeoneTellMuthama People think he is stupid ,he doesnt have to confirm their doubts .
#SomeoneTellMuthama ====> #WakatimbaPumbafu
Governors were not suppsd to be dependent brats of the central government but rather partners in development. #machakos #SomeoneTellMuthama
Muthama fails to stop #AlfredMutua's city launch http://rbl.ms/17cf3YP #SomeoneTellMuthama
That awkward moment the other 46 Governors are watching the TV like u...wishing they were also living in Machakos County #SomeoneTellMuthama
devolution was not about getting money from the central government, spending it and asking for more money #machakos #someonetellmuthama
You cant pray for other people to be poor so that they can kneel before you to beg #SomeoneTellMuthama
#SomeoneTellMuthama Alfred Mutua once said that people were not dying in N-Eastern when many people were dying
#SomeoneTellMuthama its time up for him. Machakos has people who give devt a chance. All of us don't sell gem. Shame on you!!!
#SomeoneTellMuthama That "Muthama" means hibernation and he can hibernate Machakos.
#SomeoneTellMuthama Tinga tinga is a machine called tractor,not a fellow human u can fight with cc #kot #@trendinaliaKE @trendingKenya
#SomeoneTellMuthama he is a clear prove of the saying: "If Education is Expensive, try Ignorance"... He is the best definition of #Ignorance
Photos - Machakos Governor #AlfredMutua Living a Presidential Life http://rbl.ms/1dWRlCw #SomeoneTellMuthama
Machakos will be ready to host Cecafa, says governor #AlfredMutua http://rbl.ms/H8oMsk #SomeoneTellMuthama
#SomeoneTellMuthama Muthama need a red card from the people of machakos. Politicians like him does not want to see the county progress
#SomeoneTellMuthama "@arnoldkip: Just be governor for life ...great job ur doing "@TrendingKenya: Kudos governor Mutua for setting pace""
Me thinks some people prefer land to be sold, they buy all of it then mark it up 1000% and sell to investors #SomeoneTellMuthama
#SomeOneTellMuthama pesa miiiiiiingi lakini akili nusu kijiko!
#someoneTellMuthama To do Machakos county a favour and resign
@Crazy_Certified @OleItumbi Did you read @DrAlfredMutua manifesto as you both campaigned on Wiper ticket #SomeoneTellMuthama
#SomeoneTellMuthama Great minds think big, Foolish minds talk big, Your mind thinks n talks tribal #seethelight
#someonetellMuthama he cannot sustain machakos with his walking stick and Gor hat
#someoneTellMuthama----> pesa mingi masomo kidogo
#SOMEONETELLMUTHAMA Machakos si ya mamake. Na cord si ya babake. ujinga apelekee mamake na babake.
#SomeoneTellMuthama just to shut up he is embarrasing Machakos county
#someonetellmuthama that Machakos better off without him as their senator.
#someoneTellMuthama that if he wants to advise Gvnr Mutua,he shuld first give kalembe a landslide win..
#someonetellmuthama that Machakos County needs Mutua more than him
#SOMEONETELLMUTHAMA To go sell gemstone.... The definition of a Kenyan academic dwarf in the visinity of wealth
#SomeoneTellMuthama Machakos is bigger than his walking stick
#SomeoneTellMuthama he's the greatest Kenyan political ignoramus 'n primitive fool alive
Uram
#15 Posted : Monday, November 25, 2013 3:28:56 PM

Also accompanying Raila was Machakos Senator Johnstone Muthama who claimed that Jubilee stole the last elections and urged local voters to “protect your votes” because there could be a snap election anytime, but he failed to elaborate.

Read more at: http://www.standardmedia...ta-illegal&pageNo=1[/url]
Buster
#16 Posted : Monday, November 25, 2013 5:48:19 PM

BUSTED!!! Raila behind the high death rate on Kenyan roads. Rink coming soon.
#17 Posted : Monday, November 25, 2013 6:26:30 PM

Uram wrote:
Also accompanying Raila was Machakos Senator Johnstone Muthama who claimed that Jubilee stole the last elections and urged local voters to “protect your votes” because there could be a snap election anytime, but he failed to elaborate.

Read more at: http://www.standardmedia...ta-illegal&pageNo=1[/url]

What does that mean? If he means kuziweka poa kama zile za kitambo(voters card), basi he is too analogue...
#18 Posted : Monday, November 25, 2013 6:44:34 PM

the problem with people is that they don't believe me when I say this. RAILA WILL NOT FINISH 5 YEARS IN THE OPPOSITION!! HE WILL NOT!! he either gets a gava job or does something worse. A LEOPARD DOES NOT CHANGE ITS SPOTS.
#19 Posted : Monday, November 25, 2013 10:34:12 PM

the problem with people is that they don't believe me when I say this. RAILA WILL NOT FINISH 5 YEARS IN THE OPPOSITION!! HE WILL NOT!! he either gets a gava job or does something worse. A LEOPARD DOES NOT CHANGE ITS SPOTS.

yap that snap election vomit sounds like treason. smile and ooh yes people should reject the titles until oAR hands them himself! Laughing out loudly

I found this funny:

They told voters during a stop in Shimoni town that CORD was confident of winning the Lunga Lunga seat through Mwashetani.
#20 Posted : Monday, November 25, 2013 10:53:35 PM

I think these guys need a class about the meaning of opposition,because they are taking it to mean "just oppose" .If they tried to whip up land emotions during a general election and it backfired bigtime,sasa ni kwa ka by-election ndio it will work?Who is poised to take it by the way?