IEBC's Provisional Election Results App
Njung'e wrote:nakujua wrote:McReggae wrote:maligumu wrote:By the way why is that these bye elections have not elicited much intrest from Jibilee.Is it that they are busy dealing with the personal challenges huko hague or is that Makueni taught them a bitter lesson Both!!!!  - I also wonder, they must be very afraid of the powerhouse that is cord, very organized, clinical and popular - I am sure cord will win the next polls by a landslide. Poor Cordomites.....Why would we,Jubilants,be interested in a dead donkey?Those seats will not reduce (They can only increase.in any case,we are not interested in scr*wing the hell out of Cord) our tyranny in parliament and senate.(Cost Benefit Analysis)  Where is @The Clown??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:[  Where ??? It also seems when we,the Jubilants,stay for long without landing n this Cordomites,nyege sinawauma!  ...Leteni hizo overlanded airports zenu ingawa hatuna appetite ya ku-land  BK! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
nakujua wrote:McReggae wrote:maligumu wrote:By the way why is that these bye elections have not elicited much intrest from Jibilee.Is it that they are busy dealing with the personal challenges huko hague or is that Makueni taught them a bitter lesson Both!!!!  - I also wonder, they must be very afraid of the powerhouse that is cord, very organized, clinical and popular - I am sure cord will win the next polls by a landslide. 2033, That you can take to the Bank. St Marys School old boy = 10 years upto 2022 Wareng High school old boy = 10 years upto 2032 Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:[  Where ??? It also seems when we,the Jubilants,stay for long without landing n this Cordomites,nyege sinawauma!  ...Leteni hizo overlanded airports zenu ingawa hatuna appetite ya ku-land  BK!  ...uko na points kibao mzee!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:[  Where ??? It also seems when we,the Jubilants,stay for long without landing n this Cordomites,nyege sinawauma!  ...Leteni hizo overlanded airports zenu ingawa hatuna appetite ya ku-land  BK!  ...uko na points kibao mzee!!!! Uta-do?....Landing on you since 1963 with no sight to an end.Mpaka muwache ujinga! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Am wrote:nakujua wrote:McReggae wrote:maligumu wrote:By the way why is that these bye elections have not elicited much intrest from Jibilee.Is it that they are busy dealing with the personal challenges huko hague or is that Makueni taught them a bitter lesson Both!!!!  - I also wonder, they must be very afraid of the powerhouse that is cord, very organized, clinical and popular - I am sure cord will win the next polls by a landslide. 2033, That you can take to the Bank. St Marys School old boy = 10 years upto 2022 Wareng High school old boy = 10 years upto 2032 Never discount the hand of the Almighty in such matters... possunt quia posse videntur
Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:[  Where ??? It also seems when we,the Jubilants,stay for long without landing n this Cordomites,nyege sinawauma!  ...Leteni hizo overlanded airports zenu ingawa hatuna appetite ya ku-land  BK!  ...uko na points kibao mzee!!!! Uta-do?....Landing on you since 1963 with no sight to an end.Mpaka muwache ujinga! I will  , keep trying!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
I will  , keep trying!!!!![/quote]  ...If you do,you might win something this year after a long time.A football cup Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Has IEBC reformed? There is silence in some quarters and it seems like reforms have taken place and the servers are now credible and reliable. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
masukuma wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Had to be @masukuma. kwani tunakula mawe? Then why were you jumpy in the other thread where i am eating develoment.... Let us all eat where we worketh!!!!! Thieves
IEBC's Provisional Election Results App