9 Pages<1234>»
Dr. Matsanga
#11 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2013 12:05:57 AM

Sauti nayo?

On a light note: he said that he had not eaten. Imagine if he had?

eish Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly why say that on tv?
He was almost standing and 'pouring over'I swear he needs a bench not a seat.
#12 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2013 5:44:22 AM

You really have to wonder

Why the President and his team would allow someone who even the chief child molester in the continent, Joseph Kony, has dumped.....twice, to represent them on National TV?

From being the LRA spokesman to the Uhuru ICC campaign spokesman. Wow! Speaks volumes about our leadership, doesn't it.

Look,what is there to loose? The cases are the ICC,and they will go on- unless of course the wazungu decide to petition the UN security council( now they are softening their hardline stance) Dr. Matsanga was investigated and case against him closed.He can say whatever he wants,knowing full well that Kangaroo court can com after him if they want.
Pilipili usiyoila wakuwashiani?

Let Matsanga scream himself hoarse- and do not listen because when people complain about the other guns for hire like the crystal balls guy,they are told they do not have to read.

Sasa wewe ukisikia Matsanga anakuja kwa TV,zima.
Muheani
#13 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2013 6:01:04 AM

The guy has energy..n is he fidgety! At some point i thought he was silently reciting the rossaly, the way he kept his hands stretched out; palms facing up on arms of the chair; folding and opening. Almost like one donating blood.

#14 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2013 6:08:57 AM

Muheani wrote:
The guy has energy..n is he fidgety! At some point i thought he was silently reciting the rossaly, the way he kept his hands stretched out; palms facing up on arms of the chair; folding and opening. Almost like one donating blood.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I have to watch this!
Anyoone knows why Kamara bothers to go for interviews? Especially with Matsanga,because she will be seen to politicize the process....
#15 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2013 6:41:48 AM

[quote=alma]This is the new Jubilee Hero and his true history. Mr. Pan Africanist himself.

Honestly journalists should do their homework before they allow such people no TV.

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...amp;m=475880#post475880[/quote]

Isn't it amazing how u will beleive everything out there written on print? Ama its coz maybe its ngozi nyeupe who wrote it? So why was he not arrested if he financed Kony, a man wanted by the US of A? Haya sasa mwaga ma emotions zako....kama kawaida.
#16 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2013 6:46:14 AM

I think all we all want is justice, if that court is used as a Kangaroo court then it doesn't harm to know. He said that he has filed a case in that court, instead of maligning his name, why cant we stand for justice? Don't we all feel wasted for being taken for a ride? I listened to him and he was very right in all accounts including stating that Tutu has double standards.
#17 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2013 7:06:03 AM

I think all we all want is justice, if that court is used as a Kangaroo court then it doesn't harm to know. He said that he has filed a case in that court, instead of maligning his name, why cant we stand for justice? Don't we all feel wasted for being taken for a ride? I listened to him and he was very right in all accounts including stating that Tutu has double standards.

My take is simple...everyone (those supporting UK n WSR rather) say that the cases are weak the best thing would be for them to see the cases through,there will be no greater victory than the one achieved via this manner...why make promises and break them later?

#18 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2013 8:21:15 AM

My take is simple...everyone (those supporting UK n WSR rather) say that the cases are weak the best thing would be for them to see the cases through,there will be no greater victory than the one achieved via this manner...why make promises and break them later?

the defense teams can handle those.. umesikia ruto akiongeza kitu kwa hiyo kesi? he sits there and looks pretty! arudi afanye kazi alipatiwa na 6 million people. mawakili wake wafanye kazi yake. there is no reason for UK and Ruto to be permanently seated on those chairs. everyone else is getting paid to do so... let them do the work they are paid to do. its not like we don't have work for them here.
#19 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2013 8:33:18 AM

What saddens me in all this is the levels at which a human being can sink and the souls he shall kill in order to protect the emperor with no clothes

We now have support from Al Bashir, Chad, Matsanga for crying out loud. Museveni must be having a ball.

It is simple. Anyone who thinks that a man like Matsanga should be representing him is someone who needs to read a little bit of history.

This government has sunk low.

Already we have forgotten, there are no health services going on, Westgate was looted, gov't was looted with receipts, Taxes are higher than ever and gov't isn't working as should. But Matsanga....oh oh Matsanga...He's shouting...he's great...he loves Uhuru

I beg to differ from these topics as they now make me puke.

#20 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2013 8:46:33 AM

What saddens me in all this is the levels at which a human being can sink and the souls he shall kill in order to protect the emperor with no clothes

We now have support from Al Bashir, Chad, Matsanga for crying out loud. Museveni must be having a ball.

It is simple. Anyone who thinks that a man like Matsanga should be representing him is someone who needs to read a little bit of history.

This government has sunk low.

Already we have forgotten, there are no health services going on, Westgate was looted, gov't was looted with receipts, Taxes are higher than ever and gov't isn't working as should. But Matsanga....oh oh Matsanga...He's shouting...he's great...he loves Uhuru

I beg to differ from these topics as they now make me puke.

we have issues my friend real issues to battle with
1. 300 billion gone missing
2. al shabab
3. jkia burning
4. insecurity all over
5. threat of a declining economy due to the above
e.t.c
but what I can sense from you thick goggle wearers - this are not critical enough to have your president here. we would rather watch him seated on a chair the whole day doing nothing so that we can tell ourselves that "choices have consequences" and have our faces shining with glee. people need to know and accept that you have a president called Uhuru for the next 4 years - accept. he has a job to do... if presidents do not have jobs to do and we can basically have them shipped off to some random country for weeks on end - why do we bother queuing in the sun every 5 years?
9 Pages<1234>»