wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

BROKEN NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#11 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 8:39:25 AM

Two months ago even his liutenants here in wazua refused to agree with me that Johnny would not go to te hague...now pole pole they are agreeing......that decision was made way way back!!!!
#12 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 8:43:11 AM

Let us pray he doesnot go!!! our PORK cannot be subjected to korti bandia na wabeberu!!

CORD brigadde likes this!

Muheani
#13 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 9:03:19 AM

iam Not a lawyer. So i cant argue on matters law. That i leave to the laywers in here.

However, whereas i cant argue on matters law and statutes, I do know there is a further element called Politics, local and international. Whats is the effect?

I have no prob with the DPORK and PORK taking a flight and defending themselves.

But

I only have a few issues that disturb

1. Claims of procured at a price evidence/witnesses
2. Claims of coached witnesses
3. Claims of forged Evidence
4. Claims of "ICC rags to Riches" recent millionares
5. Claims of a government in waiting
6. Claims of Threatened Witnesses
7. Claims of People who know what , who, where and arent willing to testify.

Did The ICC conduct its own Investigations?

I could argue the ICC issue was never a personal issue. PEV happened in most areas of our country.

and now that its the DPORK and PORK and a CITIZEN, it cannot be personal. National it is.

I want my prezzo/dep Prezzo to proceed to the ICC on a platform of "Truth" "fairness", "Justice for all", "Fair trial"

And YES. I so want the persons who perpetrated the heinous crimes to be Severely punished.

And the Victims Compensated.

"Truth" "fairness", "Justice for all", "Fair trial" includes the Victims and the purported Villains as well.

Nov 12 will come and Pass.

#14 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 9:24:51 AM

Muheani wrote:
iam Not a lawyer. So i cant argue on matters law. That i leave to the laywers in here.

However, whereas i cant argue on matters law and statutes, I do know there is a further element called Politics, local and international. Whats is the effect?

I have no prob with the DPORK and PORK taking a flight and defending themselves.

But

I only have a few issues that disturb

1. Claims of procured at a price evidence/witnesses
2. Claims of coached witnesses
3. Claims of forged Evidence
4. Claims of "ICC rags to Riches" recent millionares
5. Claims of a government in waiting
6. Claims of Threatened Witnesses
7. Claims of People who know what , who, where and arent willing to testify.

Did The ICC conduct its own Investigations?

I could argue the ICC issue was never a personal issue. PEV happened in most areas of our country.

and now that its the DPORK and PORK and a CITIZEN, it cannot be personal. National it is.

I want my prezzo/dep Prezzo to proceed to the ICC on a platform of "Truth" "fairness", "Justice for all", "Fair trial"

And YES. I so want the persons who perpetrated the heinous crimes to be Severely punished.

And the Victims Compensated.

"Truth" "fairness", "Justice for all", "Fair trial" includes the Victims and the purported Villains as well.

Nov 12 will come and Pass.

I think we are being reactive, and defensive here. And that people should punished severely may be an overreaction.

I think we are in a crisis of sorts because we lack initiative, probably because we are hardly honest and are power hungry.

#15 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 9:42:37 AM

Habari ndio hio! ICC Surrender!!
#16 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 11:17:51 AM

Two months ago even his liutenants here in wazua refused to agree with me that Johnny would not go to te hague...now pole pole they are agreeing......that decision was made way way back!!!!

ok ok, you won the bet Sad
B.Timer
#17 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 11:26:21 AM

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=21284

http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=11978

Dunia ni msongamano..
#18 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 11:31:34 AM

Habari ndio hio! ICC Surrender!!

Fafanua hii.
#19 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 11:37:15 AM

B.Timer wrote:

I remember those threads bwana @B. Timer but then the suspects were PORK and DPORK!!!!
B.Timer
#20 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 12:04:29 PM

B.Timer wrote:

I remember those yes bwana @B. Timer but then the suspects were PORK and DPORK!!!!

Sure.
My take remains that it has always been the plan.

Check hii pia - post #10.

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=17983

Dunia ni msongamano..