19 Pages<1234>»
Breaking news !!!! Four people shot dead Msa
#11 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 8:51:51 AM

Siringi wrote:
Seen xclusive photos on twirra @xtiandelaSad Sad Sad

How did they miss macemetryPray Pray Pray Pray Pray

Weka Rink tuone
#12 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 8:57:04 AM

Siringi wrote:

Weka Rink tuone

#13 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 9:01:03 AM

Siringi wrote:

Weka Rink tuone

Trending on twitter #Mombasa. Gory photos.
#14 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 9:08:58 AM

OK..the assassinations have began..

'MOMBASA: 4 Killed Aboud Rogo style' yesterday night.

Ref - http://mobile.nation.co....l/-/7f5wrq/-/index.html

How many Kenyans in Wazua would really say they are actually sad this has happened?..
#15 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 9:11:27 AM

Will there ever be an end to this things?
ChumsQuest
#16 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 9:16:37 AM

Sheikh Ibrahim ,believed to be accomplice of Sheikh Aboud Rogo , among
four people shot dead on the Mombasa -Malindihighway.

Sooo freaking tired of this lawlessness in Kenya!!! Hata sitapiga kelele tena....when is anybody going to do the jobs they were paid to do????Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Kwani watu wamekuwa mbuzi kuuwawa like it's no biggie??? Come on Kenya...now I'm starting to understand what Kiash has been saying...
Pedes
#17 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 9:29:35 AM

Is it a coincidence that all four were in the same car?
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
Tokyo
#18 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 9:36:45 AM

Religion again. Proud to be Atheist
work to prosper
#19 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 9:40:14 AM

Pedes wrote:
Is it a coincidence that all four were in the same car?

Think Think Think

#20 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 9:56:52 AM

JkMwatha wrote:
Amores wrote:
sawa tu. they should all be wiped out...including that ma-cemetery guy.

I did not know who ma-cemetery is! Watched bbc this morning,a small documentary about westgate and the mbs-alshabs link. Ma-cemetery was there spewing venom,pretty much saying that the actions are justified. So i say,let's eliminate these guys.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-24263357

After watching this clip, this Makaburi guy should be sent to the cemetery!!!!!!
19 Pages<1234>»