wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

Njindo Matiba now residing in his own hotel!!!
#11 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 1:28:18 PM

Very sad......

And someone wants us to believe he paid the ultimate price for our freedom.And we MUST reward him eiyh yhe presidency. Nkt.

#12 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 1:34:27 PM

Very sad......

And someone wants us to believe he paid the ultimate price for our freedom.And we MUST reward him eiyh yhe presidency. Nkt.

Who is this someone?
Dont answer me.

#13 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 9:36:55 AM

this guy was rich... kwani what happened?

Ill health bwana. In business, there's what I would euphemistically call the personal touch. Yaani there is a way in which you do the things you do, and only you can do them that way. The minute he's away from the business for an extended period (detention and, later, poor health), that 'personal touch' is sorely missed by both his clients and staff, and the biz begins to go down polepole tu. Don't forget, his is not a one-time illness like malaria, no, his is the kind that demands resources for the rest of his life.Sad Sad

Whenever I see him, I'm sorely reminded of the heavy price those who have gone ahead of us have paid for the freedoms we take so much for granted today. I hope when the history of this nation is finally fully written, he shall be accorded his rightful place. Pray Pray
#14 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 10:20:36 AM

Very sad......

Who is this someone?
Dont answer me.

...Hope we shall not be hearing that he needs a ksh 700,000,000 home to be funded by tax payers!!!
#15 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 10:22:14 AM

Let me get it off my chest... slooowly

Matiba, Ken Stanley Njindo; Rubia Charles Shikuku and clique halafu ongezea hiyo kerende ya Ubaks - DP Muthaiga Mafia ..etc

They Spoilt for Jaramogi Oginga Odika The real Doyen of opposition politics in Kenya. they spoilt the party and took kenya 10 years behind!

There I have said it rusha mawe ...

halafu Shikuku ate Ugali...

On humanitarian grounds i dont support what those guys kina nanii... with an office hapo karibu na Survey along Thika Rd did to him at Nyayo house
#16 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 10:27:53 AM

I've always wondered where the rich men's wives and children are, when grace falls to grass?

#17 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 10:40:38 AM

this guy was rich... kwani what happened?

He is still VERY VERY VERY VERY rich compared to 97.5% of Kenyans!

His son was the Keny Tourism Board boss just the other day!

#18 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 10:46:21 AM

Siringi wrote:

Matiba, Ken Stanley Njindo; Rubia Charles Shikuku and clique halafu ongezea hiyo kerende ya Ubaks - DP Muthaiga Mafia ..etc

They Spoilt for Jaramogi Oginga Odika The real Doyen of opposition politics in Kenya. they spoilt the party and took kenya 10 years behind!

On humanitarian grounds i dont support what those guys kina nanii... with an office hapo karibu na Survey along Thika Rd did to him at Nyayo house

Laughing out loudly Eti rusha mawe? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

kina nanii...survey...nyayo house...more info please. Hizo innuendos ni mob. Who? What?
#19 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 11:07:25 AM

Siringi wrote:

I flatly disagree. Jaramogi's style was exactly like that of his confused son. Violent opposition without any decorum, no particular end state etc. Yaani hooliganism n selfish politics. Just dig a bit n see the real truth. Were it not for Jomo n Moi kukaa ngumu, kenya was headed the congo way. Kina Matiba n shikuku injected fresh ideas n succeeded in getting the section 2a repealed. The section had helped holding this country together for over 20 years. It helped put KENYA FIRST!
#20 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 11:29:22 AM

Siringi wrote:

I flatly disagree. Jaramogi's style was exactly like that of his confused son. Violent opposition without any decorum, no particular end state etc. Yaani hooliganism n selfish politics. Just dig a bit n see the real truth. Were it not for Jomo n Moi kukaa ngumu, kenya was headed the congo way. Kina Matiba n shikuku injected fresh ideas n succeeded in getting the section 2a repealed. The section had helped holding this country together for over 20 years. It helped put KENYA FIRST!

Stop wearing welding shield even when you are not welding.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you