wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
Watermelon Reloaded
thuks
#11 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 9:01:47 PM

"My brother Raila Odinga, who is a now a comrade in the struggle, actually has a strong soul because he has had his election victory stolen from him twice. Actually the 2007 election was stolen from him,” Mr Musyoka said."

and the idiot served a whole 5 yrs as VP!! SMDH!!

Co-thief in chief..
I care!
#12 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 9:04:15 PM

Another ship that has sailed, he and Mr. Crybaby would be better served behaving like a vibrant Opposition...this govt is not as sharp as their sycophants would like, they're open for intelligent criticism and checking.
#13 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 9:06:24 PM

Look at the recent GOK salary debacle...seriously? Rotich comes across as a moron, they should roast him.
maligumu
#14 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 9:08:23 PM

Kaos are far better with mama rainbow. She got balls!

Which balls!!!! Hama ni internal.
Peace be with you
#15 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 9:19:05 PM

"My brother Raila Odinga, who is a now a comrade in the struggle, actually has a strong soul because he has had his election victory stolen from him twice. Actually the 2007 election was stolen from him,” Mr Musyoka said."

Hadn't noted this. Yaani karojo could legitimize a govt he believed was there unfairly? But this reminds me politics is just a game. Leo Van Persie ni captain Arsenali, kesho he is a red devil scoring against the gunners. It's never that serious.
#16 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 9:22:57 PM

Hadn't noted this. Yaani karojo could legitimize a govt he believed was there unfairly? But this reminds me politics is just a game. Leo Van Persie ni captain Arsenali, kesho he is a red devil scoring against the gunners. It's never that serious.

Yeah! And this is why he needs to relax and wait for 2017 em 2030 Laughing out loudly ( if anyone will take him seriously) He is a beneficiary of the previous government- why didnt he join RAO in the streets ( ok,not RAO but his foot soldiers) to protest in 2007. ABK!
#17 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 9:41:41 PM

maligumu wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I knew this was coming Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#18 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 9:44:30 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
maligumu wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I knew this was coming Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I like to believe that Ngilu brought us the votes that pushed us to the needed notorious 50% +1 votes. Didn't she bring in some 11K( yes,this is a lot!!) votes from Kitui? Those are some balls,albeit kinda soft ones
#19 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 12:40:41 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
maligumu wrote:

Like diverting national kitty to help her people n filling 2 ministries she headed with her own people, putting her career on the line. Kaloozer is just a big fat joke, useless, cowardly, selfish and with crystallized balls! He is even afraid of his own shadow, looks like the kind who screams in the house on seeing a rat, bure kabisa. ({Largely harmless though, good as a political diaper})
#20 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 1:28:53 AM

Its statements like these that make me appreciate the slap that he got from one sally after calling him an academic dwarf...
5 Pages<1234>»