wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

Mazda- Demio (engine sounds like Diesel Engine)
#21 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 11:05:07 AM

Prime wrote:
gatoho wrote:
I didnt know men owns and drives Demios until I read this thread.
SAD INDEED!!!!

Pride comes before fall. I proudly drive a vitz. ni mfuko wangu and if thats how to avoid matatus so be it. Nobody forced them they chose or their situation dictate. Thank God for your Hummer but by no means look down on up coming hustlers. Kila Nyani...

There are certain type of vehicles reserved for the fairer sex, how can a man with balls come here and yap that "...my Demio makes such and such a sound, sijui consumes less...? Ati my Vitz leo ilikataa kunguruma asubuhi...mara sijui my Duet has diarrhead!!!"

Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

Impunity wacha kelele... I have also owned a demio. both 1340 and 1500 cc. Na sasa natumia nissan march ya mama smile smile (Its on sale... inaweza kubeba certificate ya yellow fever and its on sale). One thing... never peg the worth of a man by the means of mobility... You will be shocked

Dont worry about IMPUNITY, he is just being real. But depending on where you come from the car you drive matters alot. I have a friend who owns 10 acres of real kangeta miraa farm. He still drives a fielder and a probox yet every week he transports more than 2 pick-ups of miraa to town. I still will continue with my Demio use 2k fuel a week in fuel and be who i am
#22 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 12:46:18 PM

gatoho wrote:
SAD INDEED!!!!

Pride comes before fall. I proudly drive a vitz. ni mfuko wangu and if thats how to avoid matatus so be it. Nobody forced them they chose or their situation dictate. Thank God for your Hummer but by no means look down on up coming hustlers. Kila Nyani...

There are certain type of vehicles reserved for the fairer sex, how can a man with balls come here and yap that "...my Demio makes such and such a sound, sijui consumes less...? Ati my Vitz leo ilikataa kunguruma asubuhi...mara sijui my Duet has diarrhead!!!"

Shame on you Shame on you stop hating. How do you know they are men? Online, anyone can be, well, anyone.
#23 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 1:22:09 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
gatoho wrote:
SAD INDEED!!!!

Shame on you Shame on you stop hating. How do you know they are men? Online, anyone can be, well, anyone.

I have seen them in mbuzis.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#24 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 1:53:06 PM

Are there real men who pride in owning top of the range cars? (I know boys do)...........One Wazuan (Can't remember who) once put it this way /or close to this,"If the only investment(s) you have is/are parked infront of your house,it's/they are taking you for a ride"
#25 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 2:32:47 PM

Are there real men who pride in owning top of the range cars? (I know boys do)...........One Wazuan (Can't remember who) once put it this way /or close to this,"If the only investment(s) you have is/are parked infront of your house,it's/they are taking you for a ride"

Its only Okuyu men like you who will own apartments and collect excess of 10 million shillings in rental income per month but still park a black mamba bike in his one tinned room "villa"!
People are not the same.

matata
#26 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 2:50:15 PM

The car is ok but kama inakusumbua please sell it or have a serious mechanic look at it. all the best. Prime saidia hapa. I think u have experience on mazda-demio now that u sell cars
#27 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 2:54:57 PM

[quote=Njung'e]Its only Okuyu men like you who will own apartments and collect excess of 10 million shillings in rental income per month but still park a black mamba bike in his one tinned room "villa"!
People are not the same.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .......You can't punish a boy who wants to fit his father's shoes.

Prime
#28 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 9:35:32 PM

[quote=Njung'e]Its only Okuyu men like you who will own apartments and collect excess of 10 million shillings in rental income per month but still park a black mamba bike in his one tinned room "villa"!
People are not the same.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .......You can't punish a boy who wants to fit his father's shoes.

Pesa Nane
#29 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 11:54:18 PM

webish wrote:

Consumption is okay??, according to my estimations. I do 20KM (to and frm Work) everyday, and I can easily use (1500-2000) from Monday to Friday.

For example, if I fuel 1500/= on Monday, I will only fuel on Friday again.

Cc should be 1300.

80 Km with 13-18 litres is damn expensive for any 1300cc car. You should ideally be paying around Ksh. 700 for that distance in-city or less on highways.
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
jamplu
#30 Posted : Friday, June 28, 2013 9:29:46 AM

People are not the same.

...A wise man leaveth an inheritance to his children's children.
Ngong
#31 Posted : Monday, July 01, 2013 12:55:58 PM

@Njung'e ua truth is brutal!
livie
#32 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 10:25:50 AM

webish wrote:
Chaka wrote:
@webish,@freiks
Where do you guys buy the Demio spares from?

mostly R.Road/grogon and NPC area (where my main fundi has always been).

NPC ???? wheres that?
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
#33 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 11:45:34 AM

For some people, a car is a status symbol; for others, it is a mode of transportation. But if your greatest investment is parked outside your house, then you are taking yourself for a ride - literary and figuratively!
XSK
#34 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 1:30:39 PM

mukiha wrote:
For some people, a car is a status symbol; for others, it is a mode of transportation. But if your greatest investment is parked outside your house, then you are taking yourself for a ride - literary and figuratively!

I learnt this the hard way. Punching way above my weight! Now I am comfortable driving those small cars and my other balances in the balance sheet are now growing at a faster rate than ever. I hope impunity learns this now NOT later or never! Drive what you can afford NOT what you should afford..
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
webish
#35 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 1:35:16 PM

livie wrote:
webish wrote:
Chaka wrote:
@webish,@freiks
Where do you guys buy the Demio spares from?

mostly R.Road/grogon and NPC area (where my main fundi has always been).

NPC ???? wheres that?

Haha. Interesting this thread came up.

Sorry, I meant NCCK (i think). The place Near Tom Mboya Hall that was demolished. Along Jogoo Road.

Life is joy, death is peace, but the transition is very difficult.
webish
#36 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 1:47:00 PM

XSK wrote:
mukiha wrote:

I learnt this the hard way. Punching way above my weight! Now I am comfortable driving those small cars and my other balances in the balance sheet are now growing at a faster rate than ever. I hope impunity learns this now NOT later or never! Drive what you can afford NOT what you should afford..

Good for you. I keep learning.

Would be interesting to learn how you ended up realizing that ur 'punching way above ur weight'.

Life is joy, death is peace, but the transition is very difficult.
qooler
#37 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 2:29:27 PM

Ngong wrote:
@Njung'e ua truth is brutal!

Yah, its a ten to @impunity nil. Am looking forward to @impunity response.