wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

Namwamba
#11 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 4:35:09 PM

On interior nominee Lenku and his former employer (Utalii college)

"I doubt if a principal of a small beverage college can deal with this challenge,”

there might have been a point but the line of questioning is plain wrong. then again i had my doubts about the appoints but after reading the guy's resume, i am ok with it. i am one person who believe in giving guys chances to prove themselves.

But the matusi from jubilants on anything CORD (read ODM) is not warranted. let Kenya jubilee ruled be.
iller
#12 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 4:42:45 PM

@Maka:-Opinion of Cord does matter and is highly welcome.However how its put across does matter.U and I know that Utalii is not about tea and coffee only.So his statement is derogatory. CONSEQUENTLY WE TELL "HIM SHUTUP AFTER ALL YOUR OPINION COUNTS FOR NARRE."

Am sure the same question would have been asked diferrently.

So for now tell Namwamba to shut up and he should also style up,Box cut is sooo 1990.Ama ndio infika budalangi?

Lol, si una ubaya sister. Si Box, ni punk
Blackberry
#13 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 5:27:54 PM

iller wrote:
@Maka:-Opinion of Cord does matter and is highly welcome.However how its put across does matter.U and I know that Utalii is not about tea and coffee only.So his statement is derogatory. CONSEQUENTLY WE TELL "HIM SHUTUP AFTER ALL YOUR OPINION COUNTS FOR NARRE."

So for now tell Namwamba to shut up and he should also style up,Box cut is sooo 1990.Ama ndio infika budalangi?

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

#14 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 5:33:20 PM

Blackberry wrote:
iller wrote:

...Hey...should we also stop listening to the 80s and 90s music because it is so so archaic?
... Jacob Davis and Levi Strauss invented blue jeans in 1873 and some still like it the way it was in 1873. Wacha jamaa akae na punk yake...
iller
#15 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 6:02:35 PM

Blackberry wrote:
iller wrote:

...Hey...should we also stop listening to the 80s and 90s music because it is so so archaic?
... Jacob Davis and Levi Strauss invented blue jeans in 1873 and some still like it the way it was in 1873. Wacha jamaa akae na punk yake...

May be hes trying to bring punk back just like guys did mo-hawk
#16 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 6:08:12 PM

Blackberry wrote:
iller wrote:

No brother! Good music of 80s and 90s ni sawa.Jeans pia ni timeless.BTW even box/punk is not as bad on some people.

I think Namwamba is the problem especially when he combines it with that foul language on the poor Nominee.
#17 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 6:30:51 PM

his opinion doesn't matter anyway, let him keep yapping ni machungu ako nayo.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 7:47:15 PM

As you guys yap and mock his hair, he is chair of a serious committee and member of committees eating your taxes.

Braza
#19 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 7:52:12 PM

Nice 'bald and bold' compliments when coming from ladies ought to taken with a pinch of salt, their catalytic effect burns a deep hole in the wallet .
...and, honestly for some, the over-rated beauty/shape of these scalps is no better than ugali ya walalo...
Anyway, punk is enough proof that the bearers hair is not thinning as a result of ......
Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.