f5m-millionaires-club
new investor
#21 Posted : Saturday, June 08, 2013 12:53:56 PM

Ash Ock wrote:
new investor wrote:
If that's your attitude, probably you were not the target of this post. Out of those 4-5 links, which site have you checked out and which one did you not understand? Or which one did you understand?

Did you understand this part:

FIVE, I did not QUIT!
That may sound funny. You may wonder, why in the world would anybody QUIT?
The fact is, 98% of people are not successful, WHATEVER the field of endeavor,
for ONE and only ONE reason ... 98% of them QUIT! It's just that plain and simple!
The classic example is the true story of the richest gold deposits ever found in the world!
Discovered just 3 feet below where the previous prospector gave up and ... QUIT!

That's the whole key to this masked pyramid scheme, same as GNLD, Tianshi, Amway, Herbalife, etc. Suckers game.

mafala lazima wachanuliwe - hii ni nairobi!

The truth is, people refer others to all kinds of associations, magazines, papers and would it not be good if you got something for all that work? In plain English
Give Away FREE Reports and Affiliate Tools.
Earn commissions from sales of Our Do-It-Yourself List Building Resources.
http://www.leadgeneratingtools.com
Mo
#22 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 9:33:32 AM

@NEW INVESTOR...am not sure why you are belabouring your point? there is some money to be made if anyone wants to make it that is their choice!!!... leave it at that!!!
then on another note..have you heard something from the old? misery loves company...is it true you got sucked into this ponzi and now you are figuring out how to mitigate your loss by being aggressive on the customer front??
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
new investor
#23 Posted : Thursday, June 13, 2013 9:39:41 AM

Mo wrote:
@NEW INVESTOR...am not sure why you are belabouring your point? there is some money to be made if anyone wants to make it that is their choice!!!... leave it at that!!!
then on another note..have you heard something from the old? misery loves company...is it true you got sucked into this ponzi and now you are figuring out how to mitigate your loss by being aggressive on the customer front??

What was the comment here? Why don't you do a review on "WHY ANYONE CANNOT MAKE MONEY WITH WTIA"?

By the time I started this thread,I was not even a member of WTIA,just a free newsletter subscriber. But the fact remains, we all give information,..there is even a thread about AFIA JUICE VS COCACOLA and that info is all free.

So, what if KEVIAN KENYA could pay all those who have praised their juices based on the number of customers coming as a result of the "free info"?

Yes I want people to get the newsletter. Kindly do us a review and justify your opinions.
#24 Posted : Saturday, June 15, 2013 7:38:17 PM

Did you know that people who write books entitled "How to be a millionaire" made their millions selling books entitled "How to be a millionaire"???

You refer a person, who refers a person who subscribes and pays and you are paid bla bla bla. Crap!!!
Pesa Nane
#25 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 11:31:22 PM

new investor wrote:
grolut wrote:
Join my investment club for 1m, I will give you 500k guaranteed every month so long as you can introduce a new investor every month. http://www.pinocchio.com Liar

Got something that is easier to understand.

http://www.wtia.net/WTIA.pdf

Step 1. Join an association, Subscribe to a monthly newsletter, paid annually.

Step 2. Get the newsletter, read it and use the info anyway you want.(forex info, god trades etc)

Step 3. If you like the newsletter,tell people about it.

Step 4. when anyone you introduce pays for their monthly newsletter, you get paid. If they renew, you get paid, if they do not renew, you do not get paid. etc

Step 5. If Your friends introduce others who join to the association you get paid.

Hope this is in plain English that anyone can understand. In fact, people make more money from the trades than from the association itsef but again,one cannot know this until they visit the site and check it out. Link

Ai mboss we!! Shame on you Shame on you
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
new investor
#26 Posted : Monday, September 16, 2013 9:08:24 AM

new investor wrote:
Is it possible to earn $ 1,000,000 from a one time payment of $5? Join the exclusive millionaires club that shows you the easiest way to a lifetime income. The club allows you to learn from the six figure earner while propelling you into the amazing Wealth system TM that has been paying members online for 21years now. Please note that this takes time and committment to follow the "guide to million dollar business" which is what you receive for $5 once you join. The first club won't earn you a lot of money but it will give you the headstart as well as the cash to get you into the other programs.

wtia.net - S100
gladclub.net - $300
fortune5minutes - $25
goldbooster - S25

Check it out

More info

mozenrat
#27 Posted : Monday, September 16, 2013 2:16:59 PM

yaani.. you still don't get it... You're not going to recruit any Wazuan to these Ponzi schemes...

We've seen these SCAMs before sister..