25 year old commits suicide due supreme court rulling
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
jaggernaut wrote:I didn't know how devastating the ruling was until I watched the NTV video on the crying kisumu guy. The good thing is that time heals all wounds, hata ya siasa. That qualified for a good comedy! Too many lawyers in that part of our country with ready evidence.
digitek1 wrote:there is a siege mentality that needs to be debunked Hear hear!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
'Someone' told peeps in some lakeside city to await good news after the SC ruling. Team Pan'ganga imeuwa mtu. Ultimately though, the choice is the individuals. Burukenge decision.
ecstacy wrote:'Someone' told peeps in some lakeside city to await good news after the SC ruling. Team Pan'ganga imeuwa mtu. Ultimately though, the choice is the individuals. Burukenge decision. Ujinga.
Tokyo wrote:life has to go on regardless. Fidel, Junior are doing very fine despite their Dad defeat. let the loser go to hell. but Im happy he decided to destroy his own life not the opponents. Perhaps even catching pints with Jomo junior as they discuss Formular 1 or Tiger wood's return to number 1.
mawinder wrote:ecstacy wrote:'Someone' told peeps in some lakeside city to await good news after the SC ruling. Team Pan'ganga imeuwa mtu. Ultimately though, the choice is the individuals. Burukenge decision. Ujinga. Yerp. The Supreme Court hammer lands a good one on RAO. He takes his thrashed self offline on holiday, wewe you choose to DELETE yourself. Buure kabisa.
This is indeed very sad. I thought it happens only in football, where some fanatics do it after losing.
With such an attitude,when a loved one is faced with such a crisis it will only lead him/her to the same predicament.Let's try to be more considerate.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
He died for a cause best understood by himself. He chose not to go the unanimous way as most of us did. And in that respect he is a hero. RIP.
Wendz wrote:This is sad... seriously.... but i hope we will all learn from this and teach our children that no one is worth our lives! Not one! God is... possunt quia posse videntur
25 year old commits suicide due supreme court rulling