wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

JUST IN ...THIS IS IT!!
brayokasa4
#11 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 9:58:55 PM

wazuaguest wrote:
everybody should relax and wait for the results patiently apparently the IEBC has been given 7 day window by the law to announce the results.hawataki kumess in short.
I am selling couches za kurelax \____
I think I also need a helmet *ducks first stone!*

IEBC should come out and tell us the truth. The server has crashed! They are having problems with their VPN . I would like to see who their IT guys are. My boys who works at Safaricon tells me that those guys are running around like headless chicken. Isaack Sahaan knows they have made major blunders. He is trying to buy time. Weh! Mboss. Dont even think of pulling a Kivuitu...Shame on you Shame on you
If you think you can, and if you think you can't , either way, you are right!
techboy
#12 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 10:01:44 PM

sura kama yako! lol
#13 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 11:02:35 PM

Worthog
wazuaguest
#14 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 11:12:16 PM

brayokasa4 wrote:
wazuaguest wrote:
everybody should relax and wait for the results patiently apparently the IEBC has been given 7 day window by the law to announce the results.hawataki kumess in short.
I am selling couches za kurelax \____
I think I also need a helmet *ducks first stone!*

Sad Sad Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

IEBC should come out and tell us the truth. The server has crashed! They are having problems with their VPN . I would like to see who their IT guys are. My boys who works at Safaricon tells me that those guys are running around like headless chicken. Isaack Sahaan knows they have made major blunders. He is trying to buy time. Weh! Mboss. Dont even think of pulling a Kivuitu...Shame on you Shame on you

mboss,si basi waite hawa majamaa wa faimba?
in other news, sijawahi tusiwa venye nimeshewa leo.
Africa belongs to Africans.
wazuaguest
#15 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 10:54:53 PM

Burukenge wewe

sasa BURUKENGE ni nani, hahaa sometimes its good to think all likely scenarios. in the meantime niko hapa \_____ Isaack H says even Monday is a possibility...
Africa belongs to Africans.