Mpango wa kando....now officially accepted!!??
AlphDoti wrote:Njung'e wrote:@Kagizzard, I have also watched it twice.....and it's unnerving where the lady comments that hubby came home totally drunk and then she proceeds to throw her eyes in the way of a younger energetic man....From here,the conversation starts....Hii ni upumbavu aina gani? Hii ni ujinga ya media. I wish I could ban TV in my house coz I still have young people there Why not get those cable boxes that can block some channels. wacha tu cartoon network or better still, sell it and replace it with books, boardgames and the likes. i.am.back!!!!
ChessMaster wrote:No need to get mad at the media.They are just showing us what we do. I seriously thought this was a joke but as one said the MWK thingy is so prevalent morals have gone down the drain...the other day a married lady was being suggestive,I asked (it was a long exchange so dnt take my statement out of context) her something along the lines "hutoshekangi" her answer left me speechless "si we hukula kila siku chakula different kwanini hutoshekangi" I shushed possunt quia posse videntur
Moral decadance... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Mukiri wrote:And you ask why the Pope resigned!? The Catholic church were anti-condoms and were chastised, their stand was called old fashioned. People were sexually liberated and would much rather engage in pre-marital touchdowns Pre-marital landing has germinated to mpango-wa-kando. So if you have ever indulged, count yourself a contributor of this new phenomenal... as miserable as you are Wee @ Mukiri wacha...the pope became tired of serving God and decided enough was enough...he did not resign because of kondomu... Blame the "girlobal warming"... ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
harrydre wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Njung'e wrote:@Kagizzard, I have also watched it twice.....and it's unnerving where the lady comments that hubby came home totally drunk and then she proceeds to throw her eyes in the way of a younger energetic man....From here,the conversation starts....Hii ni upumbavu aina gani? Hii ni ujinga ya media. I wish I could ban TV in my house coz I still have young people there Why not get those cable boxes that can block some channels. wacha tu cartoon network or better still, sell it and replace it with books, boardgames and the likes. Do you block/disable an entire channel because of a 3 minute advert...why not say B Ndomo's inaction would be expensive.. Yaonekana...wee uri mbogo ya nduiki!!!! ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
maka wrote:ChessMaster wrote:No need to get mad at the media.They are just showing us what we do. I seriously thought this was a joke but as one said the MWK thingy is so prevalent morals have gone down the drain...the other day a married lady was being suggestive,I asked (it was a long exchange so dnt take my statement out of context) her something along the lines "hutoshekangi" her answer left me speechless "si we hukula kila siku chakula different kwanini hutoshekangi" I shushed Ngai Baba!!!!Kunja na usitumane tafathali!!! ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Impunity wrote:Moral decadance...
Nope....it is moral deca dance!!! ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Kaigangio wrote:maka wrote:ChessMaster wrote:No need to get mad at the media.They are just showing us what we do. I seriously thought this was a joke but as one said the MWK thingy is so prevalent morals have gone down the drain...the other day a married lady was being suggestive,I asked (it was a long exchange so dnt take my statement out of context) her something along the lines "hutoshekangi" her answer left me speechless "si we hukula kila siku chakula different kwanini hutoshekangi" I shushed Ngai Baba!!!!Kunja na usitumane tafathali!!! enyewe it had to be you... possunt quia posse videntur
Kaigangio wrote:Mukiri wrote:And you ask why the Pope resigned!? The Catholic church were anti-condoms and were chastised, their stand was called old fashioned. People were sexually liberated and would much rather engage in pre-marital touchdowns Pre-marital landing has germinated to mpango-wa-kando. So if you have ever indulged, count yourself a contributor of this new phenomenal... as miserable as you are Wee @ Mukiri wacha...the pope became tired of serving God and decided enough was enough...he did not resign because of kondomu... Blame the "girlobal warming"... You joke tu When your daughter becomes a MWK or your wife nets a young stallion you will then understand that it was entirely your fault. Karma is a ........!
Kaigangio wrote:harrydre wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Njung'e wrote:@Kagizzard, I have also watched it twice.....and it's unnerving where the lady comments that hubby came home totally drunk and then she proceeds to throw her eyes in the way of a younger energetic man....From here,the conversation starts....Hii ni upumbavu aina gani? Hii ni ujinga ya media. I wish I could ban TV in my house coz I still have young people there Why not get those cable boxes that can block some channels. wacha tu cartoon network or better still, sell it and replace it with books, boardgames and the likes. Do you block/disable an entire channel because of a 3 minute advert...why not say B Ndomo's inaction would be expensive.. Yaonekana...wee uri mbogo ya nduiki!!!! Any young ones below 18 have no business watching kina CordTv and the likes. The Tube has completely changed the society and it's time we got the Society back to what it used to be. i.am.back!!!!
...so it was that idiot maina kageni who is after this revolutionised MWK....ati he succeeded Jimmy Gathu in the fight against MWK!!!! bwahahahahahahahahahaha...the war is lost and all the gains realised during Gathus tenure gone to the drain... see the link below: http://vibeweekly.com/ne...rt-mpango-wa-kando.html
Maina Kageni should go and burn in hell for ever!!!! ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
.....No wonder his topics of late!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Kaigangio wrote:...so it was that idiot maina kageni who is after this revolutionised MWK....ati he succeeded Jimmy Gathu in the fight against MWK!!!! bwahahahahahahahahahaha...the war is lost and all the gains realised during Gathus tenure gone to the drain... see the link below: http://vibeweekly.com/ne...rt-mpango-wa-kando.html
Maina Kageni should go and burn in hell for ever!!!! This guy will destroy all our youthful chics/and some old mamasitas who listen to him as gospel truth. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Njung'e wrote:Kaigangio wrote:[quote=ChessMaster] True but then, for the sake of our children...
I think the vagabond..the frequency chaser and eater...CCK...Bitange Ndomo...should be whipped in public..12 canes without "gatharamwaki"...fire snatcher...
Citizen has lost it!....and that SMK old man should get 12 without gatharamwaki too ....but supposedly,it was a younger man eyeing SMK's wife,Gathoni?...Would it be exceptable?...Just asking a stupid question! I don't think its a stupid question,quite the contrary.I agree if it was SMK,probably it wouldn't have been aired on citizen. To say that the media is spoiling our children is a lie.Children are very observative.I'm sure all of us as children we noticed things that our elders wouldn't have wanted us to. Irrespective of whether the media airs it or not,our children will learn what they see us do.The test for whether we care or not is based on whether we continue to or not. @Impunity - You are right.Its moral decadence and it is such that contributed to the fall of Rome and other great states. Uncertainty is certain.Let go
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:Kaigangio wrote:...so it was that idiot maina kageni who is after this revolutionised MWK....ati he succeeded Jimmy Gathu in the fight against MWK!!!! bwahahahahahahahahahaha...the war is lost and all the gains realised during Gathus tenure gone to the drain... see the link below: http://vibeweekly.com/ne...rt-mpango-wa-kando.html
Maina Kageni should go and burn in hell for ever!!!! This guy will destroy all our youthful chics/and some old mamasitas who listen to him as gospel truth. I have come to think that some people are out to destroy a society. Who are these people with these kind of BIG agendas!!! Satan is really working hard at his job. - How can someone who has no interest in women be advisor of normal relationships? - How can someone who does not respect fauthfulness teach the society? - How can "pope" who does not get married teach people about marriage?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
MWK is a symptom of mental/ spiritual unease.
Essentially, it is a means of escape from disillusionment and pain.
Condemning it may be futile and irresponsible.
bascally the war on hiv/aids has been lost ....no better way of saying it that " weka condom kwa mwk "
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Post Orgasmic Stress Disorder.
tycho wrote:MWK is a symptom of mental/ spiritual unease.
True
Essentially, it is a means of escape from disillusionment and pain.
True
Condemning it may be futile and irresponsible.
Meaning that you support it just like Maina Kageni!!??
Mpango wa kando....now officially accepted!!??