5 dont's when you are sleeping!!!!!
#21 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 12:25:00 PM

@Djinn
LOL,You're very cheeky!

@mcreggea
Thanks for the advice,its good to know some of this things...

On the bra issue,Ladies should practice taking it off immediately one gets home from work,and when you're at home(like over the weekends or while on holiday..) dont put one on. They cause lots of problems if worn for long hours,so the less time you spend wearing one,the better for your health. And make sure you go get fitted for your right size!! Tembelea woolworths between now and 8th Aug(i think?) wachana na hizo za 50/= za hawkers unless you know your size kabisa.

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
bigstuff
#22 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 12:27:00 PM

6.DONT SLEEP WITH UA MOUTH WIDE OPEN.

Ujana ni moshi,wapita
#23 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 12:32:00 PM

7.Dont wake up while sleeping. if you sleep,sleep throughout. waking up in the middle of your sleeping time beats logic. you are not resting,you are sleeping.

JB
#24 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 12:50:00 PM

@djinn
how can u have it untill morning bana. Itakufa ganzi due to lack of blood flow.

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
Chaka
#25 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 1:06:00 PM

@Mc,

Can I sleep with CD on?Yaani after kazi?
Ken K
#26 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 1:14:00 PM

DON'T SLEEP TALK about the side dish when you are with the main...
#27 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 1:18:00 PM

Chaka,tha't's a no no.......u dont wanna mess your bed big tym like that!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
#28 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 1:19:00 PM

Just wondering when you've consumed alot of alcohol are you normally unconscious or asleep??

life is too short to blend in
#29 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 1:21:00 PM

@chaka.
It's ok as long as the kind of music you are listening to doesn't disturb the others.

#30 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 1:23:00 PM

@chaka.
It's ok as long as the kind of music you are listening to doesn't disturb the others.

Chaka
#31 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 1:32:00 PM

@Sober,

CD=Trust,Durex etc......
danny6
#32 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 1:36:00 PM

1.Dont sleep while clenching your fist (ngumi) some of yuo are so shy at night they have to do that
2.Dont sleep with you eyes open..true story in high school there was a guy who used to sleep with eyes open but somehow no one attempted to steal his billow case at night
3.For men dont sleep with your laps conjoined,try to side one leg to avoid pressing or over warming pistons.
4.Dont sleep with tight clothing especially during warm nights,try sleeping empty,it is highly recommended by experts.
5.In the absence of mosquito nets try greasing yourself with black tar,mosquitoes are known to be highly repellant to tar

'Don't question GOD,as he may say,if you are so eager for answers,then please come up'.
#33 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 1:39:00 PM

That cross purpose between Sober and Chaka was just the one.@Chaka,that has probably happened to most guys on sk and elswhere,at least once in their life - it's called post coital stupor. That's why you shouldn't shag in a car when kwa parking lot when extremely high,you might just forget and swatch

Mtu Biz
#34 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 2:21:00 PM

Aiiih seriously guys mmepagawa? haya my contribution on the matter........ Do not love sleep or you will grow poor; stay awake and you will have food to spare. Proverbs 20:13

..... the sons of Zeruiah .....
Sola Scriptura

wilshere
#35 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 3:41:00 PM

@Sober and chaka mbona ulale na CD?.si uwache ndani ya DVD player ama cd holder?

gunna 4lyf
#36 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 4:16:00 PM

i had this girl who used to chew mpaka kwa kitanda..had to let go coz KBJ ni ride mpya.

Dont live next floor to danny..the idiot.

-pjamas sound expensive but the price cant match the cost whenever you wear those rags.

those 'mpishi' and 'lets cook' magazines are no realtives to the sheets.

usiwashangae.. washangilie!
swaleh
#37 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 5:46:00 PM

Just remembered 2guys back in high sch who used to have a conversation while asleep. And their conversations actually made sense!
#38 Posted : Wednesday, July 22, 2009 6:01:00 AM

swaleh.....come on that be possible,wen yu talk while sleeping it's called a dream!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
#39 Posted : Wednesday, July 22, 2009 6:20:00 AM

@ danny6

Eti sleeping empty in warm nights?.........Never in this city where crime is rampant......wezi wakija usiku utafanya nini?

WOULD RATHER DIE FIGHTING 4 MY RIGHTS THAN LIVE FOREVER WITHOUT ANY RIGHTS
brav
#40 Posted : Wednesday, July 22, 2009 7:44:00 AM

Dont sleep while driving,its not very comfortable you might hit your head on the steering wheel.

Usichoke kutafuta salary