wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

12 Pages<1234>»
Kamba vote
#11 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 2:20:29 PM

Do we have kaos here? Watoklezee washed light.

We are all in agreement bwana thimioni, why should they shed some light again? They are jubiliated!!!!!
maligumu
#12 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 2:21:27 PM

@Simon pse call me niko ground , to be specific in Makueni County and the talk here is this time we will teach our cousins a good lesson .
Peace be with you
Buster
#13 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 2:22:09 PM

And its only one guy who said Cord ilikuwa juu sasa ni jubilee.
#14 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 2:26:20 PM

We are all in agreement bwana thimioni, why should they shed some light again? They are jubiliated!!!!!

Mc, look me up on fb. I need to watch over a brother, you need to remain alive n strong otherwise kina poordad, lessno, dre n amores may not have a person to vent on, n will surely implode. Save the fanatics, stay alive!
#15 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 2:31:03 PM

Mc, look me up on fb. I need to watch over a brother, you need to remain alive n strong otherwise kina poordad, lessno, dre n amores may not have a person to vent on, n will surely implode. Save the fanatics, stay alive!

It's time to make peace (campaign tumemaliza) so today I will agree with all the talk of kambas being jubilated...I mean it's their right au sio, by the way if they are nothing can be done now, tungoje kura!!!!
#16 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 2:31:48 PM

maligumu wrote:
@Simon pse call me niko ground , to be specific in Makueni County and the talk here is this time we will teach our cousins a good lesson .

Good to hear. I'm less concerned actually. Na unaona kama PK atapitia katikati yao huko? ?
#17 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 2:37:47 PM

Gone with Jubilee.
1. On NTV, several guys interviewed confessed cord started up there, but now Jubilee is tops in kitui.
2. Just called a lady friend of mine, Kangundo is generally jubilee.
3. Also called 3 guys from makueni. Chini ni waivaa, juu they are confused.

Wapi MCelele??

Your comment can make one rise from the dead!!!
#18 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 2:40:49 PM

Gone with Jubilee.
1. On NTV, several guys interviewed confessed cord started up there, but now Jubilee is tops in kitui.
2. Just called a lady friend of mine, Kangundo is generally jubilee.
3. Also called 3 guys from makueni. Chini ni waivaa, juu they are confused.

Wapi MCelele??

Your comment can make one rise from the dead!!!

LOL! BP kupanda maze! Tulieni. PK for a good night sleep!
#19 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 2:49:00 PM

Tyranny of numbers, now it is the whole of Kao votes gone, CORD is finished. We at the Secretariat fully agree with you and let us wait for Monday on the ballot.

By the way just asking, are there even Jubilee/TNA/URP candidates in Ukambani apart from Narc, an affiliate party. Have you seen Ngilu on the campaign trail lately. And Balala?
#20 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 2:49:24 PM

@Thimioni on a serious note I was there 2 weeks ago for a burial around Mulango gals and the political guys as you would expect paid a courtesy call mostly passing by to make sure the mourners see them and the language was in unison ....... remember its chubilii up there. they were not even trying to hide with parables and vitendawilis
12 Pages<1234>»