wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

Revealed!
josimar
#11 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 12:13:42 PM

That is all porojo bana, the masses there had made their decision way back as early as November and that position has not changed to back CORD.
#12 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 12:31:12 PM

I have also asked the same question when it comes to those cord adverts "where is kalonzo" wiper is not only the flowergirl party but also forms part of the nusu carpet for rao to walk on. the people of ukambani will stop this one man show on 4th marchApplause
limanika
#13 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 12:42:52 PM

Going by history and from the way things are going, Kalooser will be treated like trash if Cord were to win.

Remember Tinga is the same man who almost brought down Kibaki government during his first term claiming the MOU was not honoured. For these and many other reasons my conscience cannot vote for him, he has also made me not vote PK as I cannot risk making my vote irrelevant at such a time as this.
limanika
#14 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 12:45:21 PM

Going by history and from the way things are going, Kalooser will be treated like trash if Cord were to win.

Remember Tinga is the same man who almost brought down Kibaki government during his first term claiming the MOU was not honoured. For these and many other reasons my conscience cannot vote for him, he has also made me not vote PK as I cannot risk making my vote irrelevant at such a time as this.
#15 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 12:50:02 PM

limanika wrote:

Nice reason for voting for 'our' man. For CORD, those adverts were approved by the secretariat which is all inclusive. Reason is SKM pictures will not be on the ballot. So don't confuse voters! Ever had of visibility!
Buster
#16 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 12:59:24 PM

jyo wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
If you look at even small things like the Cord adverts on TV they don’t mention a cord government but a Raila Odinga government. Kalolnzo does not feature anywhere. This is a one man affair. Contrast that with Jubilee where even Balala features in it.

He has a point right there.

Don't be cheated.. its hope against hope.. i think reality is downing on JUBILANT S that the so called numbers may no be enough to pull this thing off. When you lock yourself at a maximum of 5.3m out of 14.3m mathematically you are out..

Applause Applause Applause Macho ina pazia.
keraka
#17 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 1:34:06 PM

mpobiz wrote:
I have also asked the same question when it comes to those cord adverts "where is kalonzo" wiper is not only the flowergirl party but also forms part of the nusu carpet for rao to walk on. the people of ukambani will stop this one man show on 4th marchApplause

So you've re apeared since lecturing us about kisii being jubilated..
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
kimiri
#18 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 2:02:07 PM

After talking to numerous persons from Ukambani, I think the article has some truth in it. And considering that in 2007 Kibaki garnered 50% of the vote in Eastern province, this time around, UHURUTO may manage 60% or more. If this happens it will be the end of the road for AOR’s ambition to be PORK because there will be no 2nd round.
#19 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 2:13:20 PM

kimiri wrote:
After talking to numerous persons from Ukambani, I think the article has some truth in it. And considering that in 2007 Kibaki garnered 50% of the vote in Eastern province, this time around, UHURUTO may manage 60% or more. If this happens it will be the end of the road for AOR’s ambition to be PORK because there will be no 2nd round.

Eastern includes Meru, Embu who have always voted with their GEMA cousins
#20 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 2:15:31 PM

kimiri wrote:

Kweli kabisa umeongea na watu wengi kutoka ukambani (leo kila mtu anaongea na wao).......sawa tumekubali watapigia Uhuru apate 60% in Eastern tungojee sasa monday au sio????