Kalonzo may eventually pitia katikati yao
Angelica _ann wrote:Liv wrote:McReggae wrote:This is one post from @Liv I really relate with: Chubilee must now look at ways of containing Raila during his presidendy......forward thinking I can see!!!!! @Makerege, Kiingereza imekuma ngumu kwako leo?.... "in the unlikely event" that it happens...lol Jubilee had NEVER given Raila a chance with high voter turnout and rapping it up with 55%+, what has changed? I have not seen any comments from an entity called Jubilee....only individuals. I have seen some supporters of Jubilee saying they will win with 52% others 51%. Who are you referring to?
McReggae wrote:Liv wrote:McReggae wrote:This is one post from @Liv I really relate with: Chubilee must now look at ways of containing Raila during his presidendy......forward thinking I can see!!!!! @Makerege, Kiingereza imekuma ngumu kwako leo?.... "in the unlikely event" that it happens...lol Sometimes back you never used to give it a thought......truth dawning my brother!!!! haha....link?
It's a wrap: Confusion in Jubilee; TNA abandons its own candidate for Governor in Nairobi (didnt Uhuru himself say 'kama alirusha mawe alirusha kwa niaba yenu?'); Ruto sent to camp in Kalenjinland after the ground begins to shift alarmingly in RV; Party strategists fired for misadvising their bosses on RV campaign strategy; 'Willing buyer willing seller' remarks cause outcry across the country, including Jubilee strongholds; URP post-nomination deserters in RV gang up to prop non-URP candidates; closing opinion polls and intelligence reports return a verdict of 'defeat' for Jubilee; and finally, attempts to get three of the fringe presidential candidates to step down and endorse Uhuru fail flat! Tick tock! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:It's a wrap:
Confusion in Jubilee; TNA abandons its own candidate for Governor in Nairobi (didnt Uhuru himself say 'kama alirusha mawe alirusha kwa niaba yenu?'); Ruto sent to camp in Kalenjinland after the ground begins to shift alarmingly in RV; Party strategists fired for misadvising their bosses on RV campaign strategy; 'Willing buyer willing seller' remarks cause outcry across the country, including Jubilee strongholds; URP post-nomination deserters in RV gang up to prop non-URP candidates; closing opinion polls and intelligence reports return a verdict of 'defeat' for Jubilee; and finally, attempts to get three of the fringe presidential candidates to step down and endorse Uhuru fail flat! Tick tock!
CORD buys Sang and thinks they now have RV CORD and NMG sponsors a poll after IPSOS poll shocked them last Friday. This CORD poll does not even show sample and methodology used. CORD propaganda machine in more actions... watch this space.
It would be wring if I didn't inform you what I know, start with the very public T2 one, you can't contest anything above!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:It would be wring if I didn't inform you what I know, start with the very public T2 one, you can't contest anything above!!! YT2...was a non starter....I am not interested in it. I would rather have Kidero. I am objective my friend.
Liv wrote:McReggae wrote:It would be wring if I didn't inform you what I know, start with the very public T2 one, you can't contest anything above!!! YT2...was a non starter....I am not interested in it. I would rather have Kidero. I am objective my friend. Kidero is just unstoppble and now nobody critisizes, they were cutting him down to pieces here in wazua the other day.....once he got to the ghetto....there was never stopping, people had to join just like they will do to CORD after monday!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Liv wrote:McReggae wrote:It's a wrap:
Confusion in Jubilee; TNA abandons its own candidate for Governor in Nairobi (didnt Uhuru himself say 'kama alirusha mawe alirusha kwa niaba yenu?'); Ruto sent to camp in Kalenjinland after the ground begins to shift alarmingly in RV; Party strategists fired for misadvising their bosses on RV campaign strategy; 'Willing buyer willing seller' remarks cause outcry across the country, including Jubilee strongholds; URP post-nomination deserters in RV gang up to prop non-URP candidates; closing opinion polls and intelligence reports return a verdict of 'defeat' for Jubilee; and finally, attempts to get three of the fringe presidential candidates to step down and endorse Uhuru fail flat! Tick tock!
CORD buys Sang and thinks they now have RV CORD and NMG sponsors a poll after IPSOS poll shocked them last Friday. This CORD poll does not even show sample and methodology used. CORD propaganda machine in more actions... watch this space. Laughable at its BEST. now NMG is CORDED! Get better propaganda machinery. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
McReggae wrote:Liv wrote:McReggae wrote:It would be wring if I didn't inform you what I know, start with the very public T2 one, you can't contest anything above!!! YT2...was a non starter....I am not interested in it. I would rather have Kidero. I am objective my friend. Kidero is just unstoppble and now nobody critisizes, they were cutting him down to pieces here in wazua the other day.....once he got to the ghetto....there was never stopping, people had to join just like they will do to CORD after monday!!! RV issues are not new.... a few people felt WSR was imposing some candidates on them. Moi/ Biwott axis also want a share of seats.....but this does not really benefit CORD much..... It is about how much more votes Madvd will get in RV.
Angelica _ann wrote:Liv wrote:McReggae wrote:It's a wrap:
CORD buys Sang and thinks they now have RV CORD and NMG sponsors a poll after IPSOS poll shocked them last Friday. This CORD poll does not even show sample and methodology used. CORD propaganda machine in more actions... watch this space. Laughable at its BEST. now NMG is CORDED! Get better propaganda machinery. NMG editorial leadership is CORDED.... this is public info.
@Liv....that dose is enough for you for today, no need to collapse before the dday...now get to work and generate some nice pics!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:@Liv....that dose is enough for you for today, no need to collapse before the dday...now get to work and generate some nice pics!!!! haha.... @Makarege, Other than propaganda, there is nothing new you have mentioned today.... nothing has changed significantly on the ground. You will see on Monday....5 Days to go.
Liv wrote:McReggae wrote:Liv wrote:McReggae wrote:It would be wring if I didn't inform you what I know, start with the very public T2 one, you can't contest anything above!!! YT2...was a non starter....I am not interested in it. I would rather have Kidero. I am objective my friend. Kidero is just unstoppble and now nobody critisizes, they were cutting him down to pieces here in wazua the other day.....once he got to the ghetto....there was never stopping, people had to join just like they will do to CORD after monday!!! RV issues are not new.... a few people felt WSR was imposing some candidates on them. Moi/ Biwott axis also want a share of seats.....but this does not really benefit CORD much..... It is about how much more votes Madvd will get in RV. MM eating into RV votes doesnot benefit CORD. Strange world and reasoning there! Photoshop would cool your nerves. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Liv wrote:McReggae wrote:Liv wrote:McReggae wrote:It would be wring if I didn't inform you what I know, start with the very public T2 one, you can't contest anything above!!! YT2...was a non starter....I am not interested in it. I would rather have Kidero. I am objective my friend. Kidero is just unstoppble and now nobody critisizes, they were cutting him down to pieces here in wazua the other day.....once he got to the ghetto....there was never stopping, people had to join just like they will do to CORD after monday!!! RV issues are not new.... a few people felt WSR was imposing some candidates on them. Moi/ Biwott axis also want a share of seats.....but this does not really benefit CORD much..... It is about how much more votes Madvd will get in RV. MM eating into RV votes doesnot benefit CORD. Strange world and reasoning there! Photoshop would cool your nerves. How much does it benefit CORD?...that is the question.... This will be answered on Monday.... prepare for the next appointment with Dr Okonji.
@Liv, at least you will remember the name of the Doctor. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:@Liv, at least you will remember the name of the Doctor. hahaha.... I like your arguments... I can't forget what you say...lol
hahaa Cord vs Jubilee funniest ...cord says utaona jubilee says utaona pia .......sisi watu wa PK tuko hapa chini ya mti tunakula miwa tukingojea jumatatu ....si jua imekuwa kali wacha nitoe vest. Africa belongs to Africans.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Liv wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Liv wrote:keraka wrote:Liv wrote:Sweetheart, I guess you have not read the new constitution. Please read Articles 145 and 146. This has nothing to do with the West. Ujinga nayo!!When it suits you use Sovereignty and when it doesn't you drop it like a hot pan. @Keraka, I guess you have not read the constitution.... stop relying baba all the time ...ati baba has read it.... no need to read. You can get a copy and read it also. So those articles only apply to a Raila presidency? yah right- hypothesis! You will die waiting for Riala to be taken to ICC - Hague. At least for UHURUTO, it has already happened in our lifetime. That is the problem of ignorance. Impeaching can happen for a number of reasons.
@Liv we know you understand what these guys are telling you. It's not an issue of constitution here. It's your change of posision when it suits you. HINT: Read your post again.
Blouse! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Kalonzo may eventually pitia katikati yao