Kamwana on JSO
Rank: Member Joined: 6/5/2009 Posts: 119 Location: nairobi, dolnhom
Lucid_Iam wrote:KulaRaha wrote:McReggae wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:apparently this was a recorded interview....UMK rejected an interview by Kiss TV.....so they went ahead to buy this from Al jazeera...SMH Yep, he refused to face JSO, that Aljazeera interview was posted here by B. Timer sometimes back!!!! Suddenly he's doing a Waititu...refusing to be questioned? Why? Radio Africa is clearly Pro-OAR. I wouldn't show up either. He is not obligated. cheap cheap cheap.. he is obligated he wants to be our president. presidency is a public job Your work will form a large part of your life the only way to be trully satisfied is to love what you do.
Lucid_Iam wrote:KulaRaha wrote:McReggae wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:apparently this was a recorded interview....UMK rejected an interview by Kiss TV.....so they went ahead to buy this from Al jazeera...SMH Yep, he refused to face JSO, that Aljazeera interview was posted here by B. Timer sometimes back!!!! Suddenly he's doing a Waititu...refusing to be questioned? Why? Radio Africa is clearly Pro-OAR. I wouldn't show up either. He is not obligated. Really!! I wonder why?
Lucid_Iam wrote:KulaRaha wrote:McReggae wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:apparently this was a recorded interview....UMK rejected an interview by Kiss TV.....so they went ahead to buy this from Al jazeera...SMH Yep, he refused to face JSO, that Aljazeera interview was posted here by B. Timer sometimes back!!!! Suddenly he's doing a Waititu...refusing to be questioned? Why? Radio Africa is clearly Pro-OAR. I wouldn't show up either. He is not obligated. @Lucid_Iam really  ?? It was and now Royal Services Radio Africa What else?? What stations are pro Kamwana apart from K24.Could it be that Jubilants are crying woof! woof! The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
McReggae wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:apparently this was a recorded interview....UMK rejected an interview by Kiss TV.....so they went ahead to buy this from Al jazeera...SMH Yep, he refused to face JSO, that Aljazeera interview was posted here by B. Timer sometimes back!!!! Do you have the link?
QD wrote:Lucid_Iam wrote:KulaRaha wrote:McReggae wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:apparently this was a recorded interview....UMK rejected an interview by Kiss TV.....so they went ahead to buy this from Al jazeera...SMH Yep, he refused to face JSO, that Aljazeera interview was posted here by B. Timer sometimes back!!!! Suddenly he's doing a Waititu...refusing to be questioned? Why? Radio Africa is clearly Pro-OAR. I wouldn't show up either. He is not obligated. @Lucid_Iam really  ?? It was and now Royal Services Radio Africa What else?? What stations are pro Kamwana apart from K24.Could it be that Jubilants are crying woof! woof! I suppose even ntv can be termed hostile: http://youtu.be/dcKY-t0CkZoBusiness opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:QD wrote:Lucid_Iam wrote:KulaRaha wrote:McReggae wrote:[quote=nostoppingthis]apparently this was a recorded interview....UMK rejected an interview by Kiss TV.....so they went ahead to buy this from Al jazeera...SMH Yep, he refused to face JSO, that Aljazeera interview was posted here by B. Timer sometimes back!!!! Suddenly he's doing a Waititu...refusing to be questioned? Why? Radio Africa is clearly Pro-OAR. I wouldn't show up either. He is not obligated. @Lucid_Iam really  ?? It was and now Royal Services Radio Africa What else?? What stations are pro Kamwana apart from K24.Could it be that Jubilants are crying woof! woof! I suppose even ntv can be termed hostile: http://youtu.be/dcKY-t0CkZo[/quote] So everything is hostile apart from what Kamwana own... ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:apparently this was a recorded interview....UMK rejected an interview by Kiss TV.....so they went ahead to buy this from Al jazeera...SMH Yep, he refused to face JSO, that Aljazeera interview was posted here by B. Timer sometimes back!!!! Do you have the link? Kindly confirm, ni hii? http://www.aljazeera.com...8673.html#disqus_thread
@nostop, yeah ndio hio!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
^^^ thats the one, thanks for the rink! Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Everybody is hostile to them but jubilee is winning anyway In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Kamwana on JSO