wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

Uhuru's sister fundraising
gmg
#11 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 12:08:01 PM

keraka wrote:
gmg wrote:
That is not uhuru's sister kaa ni sister ake angeitwa Anna Nyokabi Kenyatta?? but she is a relative through maternal connection

Applause Applause Applause Applause Ati kaa ni sister ake angeitwa bla bla Kenyatta.hehehhehehe Stupidity taken to another level.Btween i dont know whether she is or not his sister but just the name yawa thats new to me.

It might be stupidity depending on where you stand but the fact is she is not her sister but a maternal relative,if you follow this link http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ngina_Kenyatta you can understand and get facts right not just calling pple STUPID.
#12 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 12:20:02 PM

gmg wrote:
keraka wrote:
gmg wrote:
That is not uhuru's sister kaa ni sister ake angeitwa Anna Nyokabi Kenyatta?? but she is a relative through maternal connection

Applause Applause Applause Applause Ati kaa ni sister ake angeitwa bla bla Kenyatta.hehehhehehe Stupidity taken to another level.Btween i dont know whether she is or not his sister but just the name yawa thats new to me.

It might be stupidity depending on where you stand but the fact is she is not her sister but a maternal relative,if you follow this link http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ngina_Kenyatta you can understand and get facts right not just calling pple STUPID.

... Family
She bore Kenyatta four
children: Kristina Wamboi
(born 1952), Uhuru Muigai
Kenyatta (born 1961), Anna
Nyokabi (also known as
Jeni or "Jane") and
Muhoho Kenyatta (born
1964).
#13 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 12:22:21 PM

gmg wrote:
keraka wrote:
gmg wrote:

What is this relation by "material"?

#14 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 12:23:07 PM

She is not a sister but a cousin. Na watu watulie. Sasa watu wanaitana schoopid ati ju si sista? Ralaskini. Ama ukitusi mtu huyu Nyokafee anageuka anakuwa guka ya uhuru?
villageseer
#15 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 12:26:27 PM

gmg wrote:
keraka wrote:
gmg wrote:

Wikipedia.org.,is wrong! Although Uhuru has a sister called Nyokabi, Nyokabi Gatheca might be his cousin. Jane mentioned in wikipedia is a Step-Sister to Uhuru and daughter of Kenyatta Second wife, who was a daughter of Senior chief Koinange

gmg
#16 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 12:30:19 PM

villageseer wrote:
gmg wrote:
keraka wrote:
gmg wrote:

Wikipedia.org.,is wrong! Although Uhuru has a sister called Nyokabi, Nyokabi Gatheca might be his cousin. Jane mentioned in wikipedia is a Step-Sister to Uhuru and daughter of Kenyatta Second wife, who was a daughter of Senior chief Koinange

maternal-related by mothers cord, paternal-related through fathers side
Kirika
#17 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 12:32:23 PM

Oooh dear me !

People are hurling insults because of Kenyatta's pedigree knowledge ?
#18 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 12:35:18 PM

There were no TNA nominations in Kiambu for women rep and people knew she was contesting after the list had been presented to IEBC despite majority rooting for June Koinange.
#19 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 12:35:22 PM

gmg wrote:
keraka wrote:
gmg wrote:

It might be stupidity depending on where you stand but the fact is she is not her sister but a maternal relative,if you follow this link[b] http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ngina_Kenyatta[/b] you can understand and get facts right not just calling pple STUPID.

And from that rink we can posthumously constitute a child abuse to mzee, he landed Ngina who was a mere innocent shaod at 19 years old from Kiambu village while mzee was a whopping 58 years old!!!

To bring you close to severity of the union, consider Kalonzo landing and eventually marring Andrea.

Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

#20 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 12:43:29 PM

gmg wrote:
keraka wrote:
gmg wrote:

It might be stupidity depending on where you stand but the fact is she is not her sister but a maternal relative,if you follow this link[b] http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ngina_Kenyatta[/b] you can understand and get facts right not just calling pple STUPID.

And from that rink we can posthumously constitute a child abuse to mzee, he landed Ngina who was a mere innocent shaod at 19 years old from Kiambu village while mzee was a whopping 58 years old!!!

To bring you close to severity of the union, consider Kalonzo landing and eventually marring PK's Andrea.

Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

What of Jubilee's Omondi?