wazua Sun, Jan 11, 2026

UK Looking rather old
#21 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 3:30:51 PM

Jaina wrote:
The pressure is unbearable for him. Especially because he doesnt want to become president and the dark forces are pushing him to be on the ballot.

I am certain, there is part of him that wishes to loose.
I Pity him.

Notice how WSR does his campaign for him....WSR was quite elaborate at Uhuru Park, only for the smoker to keep it short and say nothing!!!! "nduguzanguni"
#22 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 3:30:58 PM

Ma-haterZ!......What happens when he becomes your President?...Mtanyamba misumari?

This has nothing to do with feelings, its a visual thing, hebu check him out on TV, so regardless of what people are nyambaing, he looks beat up
#23 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 3:37:06 PM

Jaina wrote:
The pressure is unbearable for him. Especially because he doesnt want to become president and the dark forces are pushing him to be on the ballot.

I Pity him.

Notice how WSR does his campaign for him....WSR was quite elaborate at Uhuru Park, only for the smoker to keep it short and say nothing!!!! "nduguzanguni"

Wacha porojo, hata when WR was in ODM he used to be more "elaborate" than OAR. The dark forces wanted MM to be President not UK.
Jaina
#24 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 3:41:56 PM

Jaina wrote:

I Pity him.

WSR knows what he wants and is passionate.He knows that if Chupilii wins, he will be president by proxy and hence the motivation.

I can predict UK will concede even before the IEBC announces the results on March 5th........Like he did in 2002.

Jump-steady
#25 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 3:57:22 PM

Ma-haterZ!......What happens when he becomes your President?...Mtanyamba misumari?

It will come to pass Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#26 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 4:05:53 PM

Toxicity wrote:

This one has killed me!!! am laughing in the office alone!! ati kunyamba misumari!!!!

Its an old and tired joke he first said in 2008, that's why you see seasoned SKerians not moved.

#27 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 1:07:29 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

This has nothing to do with feelings, its a visual thing, hebu check him out on TV, so regardless of what people are nyambaing, he looks beat up

politics ni ngumu check out bill clinton & kasin barry..pre White house looks and few years in the place.
#28 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 1:22:20 AM

If Pamba had not applied Kiwi on his hair as Kalembe Ndile put it,he would look much older!

Pamba in the 80's

Pamba today
#29 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 8:02:48 AM

Pamba in the 80's

Pamba today

Question: I understand the hair dye but what has he used on his face because that is not vaseline!?! It's Genius!

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
he looks more of RAO's agemate standing next to Ruto.

Give UK a break he's just 51 and he looks like Obama's agemate because he is. Have you seen Obama? A guy has gained 30 years in 4 years!

#30 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 9:54:35 AM

Looks can be deceiving… and Kiwi can work wonders!
#31 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 10:15:36 AM

Toxicity wrote:

This one has killed me!!! am laughing in the office alone!! ati kunyamba misumari!!!!

Lol! Never heard Kunyamba misumari before!
#32 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 10:28:25 AM

Give UK a break he's just 51 and he looks like Obama's agemate because he is. Have you seen Obama? A guy has gained 30 years in 4 years!

The US President role must be tough. His looks have taken a serious beating in such a short time.

Kalembe pia looks much older..
#33 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 10:47:33 AM

Pamba in the 80's

Pamba today

Question: I understand the hair dye but what has he used on his face because that is not vaseline!?! It's Genius!

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Long since i heard RAO talk..... the RAO of KANU/LDP The RAO of 2002-2007 is no more..
nowdays we have this a shade incoherent speaker..
He's strong punchline deliveries having been tamed with the niceties and fineness that the state office demanded..
we shall have another Kibaki in office... why lie
xyzee
#34 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 11:08:06 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Was watching him on the news at a Rally and he looks more of RAO's agemate standing next to Ruto. The strain of staying sobber must be taking a very heavy toll on the alcohol levels in his blood

Problem of taking chang'aa fortified with ARVs
majimaji
#35 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 11:13:54 AM

If Pamba had not applied Kiwi on his hair as Kalembe Ndile put it,he would look much older!

Pamba in the 80's

Pamba today

OAR should have kept the Marxist goatee that then signified his radical politics and marxist ideological bend
majimaji
#36 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 11:15:34 AM

Pamba in the 80's

Pamba today

OAR should have kept the Marxist goatee that then signified his radical politics and marxist ideological bend.
#37 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 12:28:36 PM

xyzee wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Was watching him on the news at a Rally and he looks more of RAO's agemate standing next to Ruto. The strain of staying sobber must be taking a very heavy toll on the alcohol levels in his blood

Problem of taking chang'aa fortified with ARVs

True, plus drinking kangara soaked mice.

Money Whisperer
#38 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 12:45:47 PM

Pamba in the 80's

Pamba today

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

The 80's look is fresh and natural the now look despite Kiwi and facials doesn't look fresh but all the same the dude looks great for his age.

Raila admires Kibaki's style of doing things.
"Money never sleeps"
Money Whisperer
#39 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 12:48:12 PM

UK on the other hand looks young for his age thanks to the silver spoon in the mouth. Of course he could look even younger if he ngooes srow on the toivo na fegi. Lakini this campaign, Hague kwa nyokwa, and running a country will age him on speed dial.
"Money never sleeps"
#40 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 1:11:29 PM

Hii sio uzee....the folly of youth!