wazua Fri, Jun 19, 2026

I was almost sworn-in at Uhuru Park after the 2007 election
#11 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 9:44:03 AM

I also heard this jana and couldnt stop laughing out loud my *ss!!!
How is this suppose to earn him more votes?
And who was these senior party members who were forcing Tinga to be sworn in at Uhuru park? I see WSR.

#12 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 9:51:16 AM

josiah33 wrote:
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:
Another political blunder by vitendawili. Now Kenyans will even fear him the more.
He should know that silence is golden. But then again.......

As one Kenyan is wont to say,'Raila has a way of alway cannibalising himself'.

True dat!
He should have shut his mouth.

josiah33
#13 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 9:52:26 AM

I also heard this jana and couldnt stop laughing out loud my *ss!!!
How is this suppose to earn him more votes?
And who was these senior party members who were forcing Tinga to be sworn in at Uhuru park? I see WSR.

Pengine he is trying to find a way to get at Ruto but that isn't a clever way of going about it.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 10:00:40 AM

For the opponnents he is canibalizing himself, for his supporters saying that was a way of showing that he is a selfless man that even other members who are now on the other side pushed him but he refused!!!!
josiah33
#15 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 10:10:43 AM

Am sure the call for mass action and refusal to recognise Kibaki as President were all part of the push to have him sworn in as president no matter what- there was a reason he didn't want to go to the courts. He must have realised afterwards that what he was attempting to do was almost impossible and beat a retreat. I don't see a selfless man here.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 10:56:39 AM

Blunder! you need to let some things be....
#17 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 11:34:20 AM

@ nostop, you need to check if someone has hacked into your account Laughing out loudly
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#18 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 11:44:14 AM

famooz wrote:

@ nostop, you need to check if someone has hacked into your account Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly smile Laughing out loudly
@SufficientlyP
kollabo
#19 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 1:13:04 PM

For the opponnents he is canibalizing himself, for his supporters saying that was a way of showing that he is a selfless man that even other members who are now on the other side pushed him but he refused!!!!

Toboa siri!
#20 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 1:20:06 PM

famooz wrote:

@famooz...wacha siasa...password mtu hawezi pata...and I stand by what I said..hii ni blunder!! All politicians goof...they are human