Kaigangio out on a 4 million bond
Cliff Ombeta is one expensive lawyer who is well versed with judiciary operations.As for Khaminwa,the magistrate will be in shock seeing a Senior Counsel before his court as the prosecutor,a cop who scored D+ rambles.
The other day this kaigangio was in was it Maralal or Baragoi looking for bulls at about almost the same time when there was cattle rustling incident that left a retinue of security officers dead.
What a coincidence.
On a different note just what is this kaigangio?? Mara he is an academisian, mara he is a landlord, mara he is a bull rustler, and now a fake cop!!!Eish jameni!!
Kaigangio wrote:Ooooh yes!!! a fake one!!! From T-mall Langata. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Kaigangio wrote:Ooooh yes!!! a fake one!!! From T-mall Langata. Or probably a former bright pupil of River Road Pri. Sch.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
What shocked me was the calibre of lawyers representing him. Cliff Ombeta, Katwa Kigen and John Khaminwa. These are top lawyers in the country and only the super rich can afford just one of them. So because I'm sure the man can't afford them, why have they taken the case? And for them to all drive to a shanty, mabati court somewhere in Naivasha.. aiiii! Iko kitu. BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
maka wrote:Lolest! wrote:But this Waiganjo guy must be having serious cash. He has 3 lawyers: Cliff Ombeta, Katwa Kigen and John Khaminwa! Hakuna those small time lawyers. ...the dude has a serious case,his lawyers are going to prove he is a reservist,appointment letter,pay slips and all... ombeta is for show,you,l only see him during the mention of the case,kwenda mbele he will be MIA... And they have to be the 'high profile' ones. Rule of thumb when appointing a not 'those small time lawyers' @Lolest, find out about their actual track records as opposed to the media hype. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Maybe Waiganjo found Kiganjo too big.must have prefered Iganjo @Kagizzards, I like that.....Weru ukwenda mithige mihuunu Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Grapevine has it that a Jubilee politician has taken charge of the matter.
2012 wrote:What shocked me was the calibre of lawyers representing him. Cliff Ombeta, Katwa Kigen and John Khaminwa. These are top lawyers in the country and only the super rich can afford just one of them.
So because I'm sure the man can't afford them, why have they taken the case? And for them to all drive to a shanty, mabati court somewhere in Naivasha.. aiiii! Iko kitu. of course he ain't paying a cent...the big shots behind his 'employment' will foot the bill. i.am.back!!!!
Waigangio is re-arrested immediately after being "freed"!!! http://www.standardmedia...d-moments-after-release
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Kaigangio wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:I wonder who paid his bail? I paid myself...yaani from my account.. "Weru ukwenda mithige mihuunu" @kagizzard, i thought i knew all the proverbs from my grandfather but this is a new one. kindly translate. am guessing mithige is a type of bird.
Actually i should be compensated by the convernment for creating jobs creatively! ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
aint it funny and laughable that some guys do 1000km to a destination when they need to do only 20km to the same place???? Lazima uchore bwana kama mwanamme!!! ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
segemia wrote:The other day this kaigangio was in was it Maralal or Baragoi looking for bulls at about almost the same time when there was cattle rustling incident that left a retinue of security officers dead.
What a coincidence.
On a different note just what is this kaigangio?? Mara he is an academisian, mara he is a landlord, mara he is a bull rustler, and now a fake cop!!!Eish jameni!!
That is what we call economic diversification...Hapana kaa na upande moja kama panga... But one thing I am not is a cattle rusler...If i am, then i am a fake one.... ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Impunity wrote:Kaigangio wrote:Ooooh yes!!! a fake one!!! From T-mall Langata. ??????!!! ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
segemia wrote:Impunity wrote:Kaigangio wrote:Ooooh yes!!! a fake one!!! From T-mall Langata. Or probably a former bright pupil of River Road Pri. Sch. Wee @ segemia wacha uchokozi!!! ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Wasting time...i will pay another 4m bail pap!!! Money is not a problem...spending is! ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
FRM2011 wrote:Kaigangio wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:I wonder who paid his bail? I paid myself...yaani from my account.. "Weru ukwenda mithige mihuunu" @kagizzard, i thought i knew all the proverbs from my grandfather but this is a new one. kindly translate. am guessing mithige is a type of bird. mithige=bird= 0%...saaadly. try again... ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Kaigangio out on a 4 million bond