Mudavadi candidacy who will be most hit?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:2012 wrote:richdad wrote:No need to have ngong'o again. What is ngong'o? He meant nyong nyong,he of the zombies fame! Oooh. I thought it was slang for PEV. But I agree Nyong'o is a spent force. He's done his time. BBI will solve it :)
madollar wrote:@nonstopp WSR may actually be looking forward to square it out with gideon if he is MDVD running mate old scores between the moi family and ruto might finally be settled by the person who deliver the kalenjin rift I thought Kaleos think Luhyas are lesser people?
2012 wrote:Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:2012 wrote:richdad wrote:No need to have ngong'o again. What is ngong'o? He meant nyong nyong,he of the zombies fame! Oooh. I thought it was slang for PEV. But I agree Nyong'o is a spent force. He's done his time. Top contender for Kisumu county Senate!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
Mukiri wrote:madollar wrote:@nonstopp WSR may actually be looking forward to square it out with gideon if he is MDVD running mate old scores between the moi family and ruto might finally be settled by the person who deliver the kalenjin rift I thought Kaleos think Luhyas are lesser people? they only have 3 viable choices the mountain the lake or the chicken and they seem to have issues with all them tough call it will be come march 4th
Where is Fred Gumo, my MP who has never done anything in Westlands? Is he still vying for MP we throw him out? BBI will solve it :)
Mukiri wrote:madollar wrote:@nonstopp WSR may actually be looking forward to square it out with gideon if he is MDVD running mate old scores between the moi family and ruto might finally be settled by the person who deliver the kalenjin rift I thought Kaleos think Luhyas are lesser people? And what do YOU think, they think of the Kikuyus???? Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
2012 wrote:Where is Fred Gumo, my MP who has never done anything in Westlands? Is he still vying for MP we throw him out? Gumo is standing for Nairobi Senate!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:2012 wrote:Where is Fred Gumo, my MP who has never done anything in Westlands? Is he still vying for MP we throw him out? Gumo is standing for Nairobi Senate!!!! Senate the home of wazees e.g Kamotho,Nyongo,Kombo,Gumo,Kajembe etc.
Nandwa wrote:Mukiri wrote:madollar wrote:@nonstopp WSR may actually be looking forward to square it out with gideon if he is MDVD running mate old scores between the moi family and ruto might finally be settled by the person who deliver the kalenjin rift I thought Kaleos think Luhyas are lesser people? And what do YOU think, they think of the Kikuyus???? Boss, there was a thread on tribal stereotypes sometime back. Usikasirike sana
mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:2012 wrote:Where is Fred Gumo, my MP who has never done anything in Westlands? Is he still vying for MP we throw him out? Gumo is standing for Nairobi Senate!!!! Senate the home of wazees e.g Kamotho,Nyongo,Kombo,Gumo,Kajembe etc. This will just be a retirement home for the old wazees. Nyongo will just extend hiss sleeping sessions to the senate! "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
why is everyone assuming ma-dvd will be 3rd? mtashangaa. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:why is everyone assuming ma-dvd will be 3rd? mtashangaa. He'll be 4th?
Tebes wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:2012 wrote:Where is Fred Gumo, my MP who has never done anything in Westlands? Is he still vying for MP we throw him out? Gumo is standing for Nairobi Senate!!!! Senate the home of wazees e.g Kamotho,Nyongo,Kombo,Gumo,Kajembe etc. This will just be a retirement home for the old wazees. Nyongo will just extend hiss sleeping sessions to the senate! Kituyi? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2010 Posts: 2,221 Location: Sundowner,Amboseli
harrydre wrote:why is everyone assuming ma-dvd will be 3rd? mtashangaa. BTW,he'll be the greatest beneficiary in these nominations. @SufficientlyP
Mukiri wrote:Nandwa wrote:Mukiri wrote:madollar wrote:@nonstopp WSR may actually be looking forward to square it out with gideon if he is MDVD running mate old scores between the moi family and ruto might finally be settled by the person who deliver the kalenjin rift I thought Kaleos think Luhyas are lesser people? And what do YOU think, they think of the Kikuyus???? Boss, there was a thread on tribal stereotypes sometime back. Usikasirike sana Sasa nanii hasira iko wapi! I only asked a question in line with your reasoning, but you chose to evade it - the question. We wait to see how Kaleo land will treat Uhurus Candidature! Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
Nandwa wrote:Mukiri wrote:Nandwa wrote:Mukiri wrote:madollar wrote:@nonstopp WSR may actually be looking forward to square it out with gideon if he is MDVD running mate old scores between the moi family and ruto might finally be settled by the person who deliver the kalenjin rift I thought Kaleos think Luhyas are lesser people? And what do YOU think, they think of the Kikuyus???? Boss, there was a thread on tribal stereotypes sometime back. Usikasirike sana Sasa nanii hasira iko wapi! I only asked a question in line with your reasoning, but you chose to evade it - the question. We wait to see how Kaleo land will treat Uhurus Candidature! I hear you. Hapo iko sida. They burnt kikuyus alive in a church, is it expected that they'll now transform to kissing buddies? As much as I hate it, tribal politics is hard to ignore. A MaDvd, PK, TukoJuu alliance would be most ideal. An embodyment of the three power blocks. Three donkeys are better than a horse?
McReggae wrote:2012 wrote:Where is Fred Gumo, my MP who has never done anything in Westlands? Is he still vying for MP we throw him out? Gumo is standing for Nairobi Senate!!!! HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA I can never vote for Gumo, useless guy, my MP too. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:McReggae wrote:2012 wrote:Where is Fred Gumo, my MP who has never done anything in Westlands? Is he still vying for MP we throw him out? Gumo is standing for Nairobi Senate!!!! HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA I can never vote for Gumo, useless guy, my MP too. Senate is either Gumo or Sonko.
mawinder wrote:KulaRaha wrote:McReggae wrote:2012 wrote:Where is Fred Gumo, my MP who has never done anything in Westlands? Is he still vying for MP we throw him out? Gumo is standing for Nairobi Senate!!!! HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA I can never vote for Gumo, useless guy, my MP too. Senate is either Gumo or Sonko. Talk about bad choices...just as bad as my choice for President between Raila and Uhuru. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:2012 wrote:Where is Fred Gumo, my MP who has never done anything in Westlands? Is he still vying for MP we throw him out? Gumo is standing for Nairobi Senate!!!! Senate the home of wazees e.g Kamotho,Nyongo,Kombo,Gumo,Kajembe etc. It is sad that voter education is not been carried out yet we have less than 2 months to elections and we have Kenyans thinking that if you want to demote your MP, make him a Senator or Governor which is supposedly equivalent to a Mayor. I don't know if the civic education is being deliberately delayed or what.... BBI will solve it :)
Mudavadi candidacy who will be most hit?