wazua Mon, Dec 2, 2024

1.Not a thief; Good Qualities of Kenyan President
#21 Posted : Sunday, January 06, 2013 7:29:20 PM

famooz wrote:
@ much know,your comment is in very bad taste......

I beg to differ, the context he was commenting on was in true form until YOU brought YOUR context in.
#22 Posted : Sunday, January 06, 2013 7:35:23 PM

@mahegoat, what a coincidence, @famooz I disagree completely, though I can imagine if you feel your objections are true, then a certain line can be taken against me, not my intention.

famooz wrote:

A New Kenya
#23 Posted : Sunday, January 06, 2013 8:09:58 PM

aemathenge wrote:
famooz wrote:

I beg to differ, the context he was commenting on was in true form until YOU brought YOUR context in.

ditto
#24 Posted : Sunday, January 06, 2013 10:31:45 PM

@famooz I support yousmile

PK for President. The two horses should both go home, maybe Kenya needs a donkey.

WACHI
#25 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 11:30:03 AM

Pray Pray Pray Pray d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
@famooz I support yousmile

PK for President. The two horses should both go home, maybe Kenya needs a donkey.

#26 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 11:37:58 AM

'The Asian Tigers got where they are today because they rolled up their sleeves and went to work, while we took the path of corruption, political assassinations, plunder of public resources and bad leadership. With strong and focused leadership, there is no reason why Kenya should not become the success story of Africa and the beacon of democracy for this region'. Thats my President, the People's President!
#27 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 11:47:01 AM

'The Asian Tigers got where they are today because they rolled up their sleeves and went to work, while we took the path of corruption, political assassinations, plunder of public resources and bad leadership. With strong and focused leadership, there is no reason why Kenya should not become the success story of Africa and the beacon of democracy for this region'. Thats my President, the People's President!

That must be Pamba.A good orator I must say.
#28 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 11:50:09 AM

'The Asian Tigers got where they are today because they rolled up their sleeves and went to work, while we took the path of corruption, political assassinations, plunder of public resources and bad leadership. With strong and focused leadership, there is no reason why Kenya should not become the success story of Africa and the beacon of democracy for this region'. That's my President, the People's President!

#29 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 11:50:29 AM

People ask me why I dont hold grudges, but I give a simple answer; I will never be a captive of anger and bitterness. I consider my stints in detention to have been a small price to pay for the democratisation of our country'. Thats my President, the people's President!
#30 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 12:35:41 PM

People ask me why I dont hold grudges, but I give a simple answer; I will never be a captive of anger and bitterness. I consider my stints in detention to have been a small price to pay for the democratisation of our country'. Thats my President, the people's President!

Hii ni makeleleShame on you What has OAR done to shine out as an outstanding leader. You his supporters only point out the failings of his competition as reason to choose him, ati which is the cleanest of my dirty socks!

IMO he should not even be allowed to run. Him and the other dirty socks.

#31 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 12:44:26 PM

Hii ni makeleleShame on you What has OAR done to shine out as an outstanding leader. You his supporters only point out the failings of his competition as reason to choose him, ati which is the cleanest of my dirty socks!

Raila is a great man my friend, he will be your next president, I hope you get a chance to meet him in person during your life time, hautaongea hivi tene!!!!
#32 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 1:28:13 PM

Raila is a great man my friend, he will be your next president, I hope you get a chance to meet him in person during your life time, hautaongea hivi tene!!!!

Boss, answer the question. Your evading tactics are most noticable. What greatness is this that can only be seen in person and not on TV or paper or past performance?

I'll give you this, he was good as leader of opposition and kept the then government on check. Maybe that is where he should remain. #justsaying

#33 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 1:43:32 PM

@Mcreggae, can we then meet him? For 2 hours maybe, You seem to be an insider, perhaps others here can arrange to meet the other one, particularly if we have met him. I have a few polite questions for him.

A New Kenya
#34 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 2:14:25 PM

We have forgotten that one of them wanted to steal by adding 1+1=11 and then was caught red handed and started blaming the computer. back then there were no matemoni to blame. what will he do with the economy.

by the way, what was he doing in life in terms of career before 2001?
#35 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 2:23:06 PM

@Mcreggae, can we then meet him? For 2 hours maybe, You seem to be an insider, perhaps others here can arrange to meet the other one, particularly if we have met him. I have a few polite questions for him.

Much know, it is safer for you to meet him after he becomes president!!!!
#36 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 2:24:51 PM

We have forgotten that one of them wanted to steal bey adding 1+1=11 and then was caught red handed and started blaming the computer. back then there were no matemoni to blame. what will he do with the economy.

Do you really wanna know that???
#37 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 3:51:27 PM

Passat deal with CMC (when he was still friends with Mashetani) and selling of Mercedes, where did the money go? thieves! Let us not forget fast.
#38 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 4:21:06 PM

We have forgotten that one of them wanted to steal bey adding 1+1=11 and then was caught red handed and started blaming the computer. back then there were no matemoni to blame. what will he do with the economy.

Distributor in-chief of unga ngano.

#39 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 4:38:58 PM

Distributor in-chief of unga ngano.

He was working for Unga Limited? how now
#40 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 5:38:33 PM

@ MC,If being a nice person is the criteria, Hon. Martha( my preferred candidate) is a great person in person,wacha vile she is said to be the only one with "balls" heheheheh! Niko na kura !