wazua Sun, Jan 11, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
Fake political parties in Kenya
#21 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 9:06:53 PM

How did ODM get my details and register me as a member in Migori yet I have never been there!

yours is obviously a fake defending TNA, post the ODM registration printout.
#22 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 9:18:24 PM

How did ODM get my details and register me as a member in Migori yet I have never been there!

It is a tactic like 'tallying results through press' in 2007, there is enough time to catch the culprit.
#23 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 9:29:54 PM

I smell a rat here!! Why is this becoming an issue 8 months after the list were available on the IEBC website? We even have a thread here on this! Just watched citizen and I cant help but wonder...
#24 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 9:38:41 PM

If ODM registers people without their consent then it is a fake?It is good that I discovered this before the handing of party lists to IEBC.
#25 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 9:39:32 PM

First time this issue came on wazua i checked mine and was happy that i wasn't in it.

now I'm member number TNA0652xxx (removed the last 3 numbers incase itumbi and fools decide to attack).

Obviously TNA is proving itself to be a party full of devils who steal people's private information and who's leaders are accused of being serial mass murderers by the ICC.

What a party to join.

Just saw sakaja on ktn and he wants to push the idea that the media is faking this story.

well in my household, i'm tna, my wife if urp. Now obviously someone like sakaja cannot be lying, or can he?

hehehe enyewe tna, apana kula pesa yote ya muthamaki!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Shotgun
#26 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 9:49:54 PM

Kenyans being exposed to high level political machinations and operant conditioning and as usual they don't GET IT. Don't look at the simple fact that you have been illegally registered as a member you are least aware of, look at the bigger picture, look deeper and you will see what this is exactly about.

I can assure you that more of the same devious stratagems are on the way in the next 60days. The so called "euphorias" have to be created in your minds in whichever way possible and in whichever means necessary. Its a high stake game and unfortunately we Kenyans are at the center of it all.

THEY have men of knowledge in boardrooms, the best Ivan Pavlovs of politics ready to expose you to all kind of psychological stimuli to the populace. See the one released today and how we all went bonkers.

My Advice: See the bigger picture!
#27 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 9:50:05 PM

Guyz it's a fact URP n TNA dorminate fake registrations, an informed wazuan can phortotake a fake registration.....and post it......one mawinder is never an odm member.
#28 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 9:56:06 PM

TNA and URP are led by suspects.
TNA and URP have registered fake
members. TNA and URP cheated
Mudavadi. Can we trust the jubilee
suspects? - Mutahi Ngunyi
#29 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 9:56:30 PM

TNA reminds me of the republican party. When faced with certain doom in the polls they resorted to creating fake voter registers and started claiming that black people were stealing elections.

Honestly bwana mawinder, why don't you tell bwana sakaja that it is not a good thing to be caught with your hands in the cookie jar.

Free advice to ODM. Find a few guys who've been registered and finance them to go to court and sue TNA for voter fraud and stealing private data.

Makarege you have my number, I'd be only too happy to do so.

haki tna is quickly becoming the "butt" of all jokes. (guru i had to borrow that one Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly )
mchuuzi
#30 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 9:57:08 PM

KTN was so pathetic with that Sakaja interview they already had a formed opinion and all he tried doing was validate his opinion.How come it is only media personalities whose details were stolen do you want to say that TNA are that stupid there is more than meets the eye.Propaganda to validate reaction to an imminent defeat on 4th of March
mchuuzi
#31 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 9:59:26 PM

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Mutahi will sell even his mother just to get money and he is currently on ORA payroll
#32 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 9:59:49 PM

@alma, your post makes my suspicion stronger! 8 months ago you were not a TNA member. Today, you are regd in TNA. Party lists only mattered then-8 mths ago for purposes of party registration. You needed a certain no. of members in a certain no of counties. All the parties that met this requirement were registered. Including TNA. Is it a coincidence that diehard supporters of opposing camps and media people were regd by TNA and not PICK like me?
#33 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 10:01:35 PM

@Alma, watched the Sakaja interview ....6 million registered in 7 months ...28,000 persons per day?!!! Are they distributed in 24/47 counties at 2000 delegates per county ....me thinks not
#34 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 10:04:21 PM

It perhaps also may be a simple data entry 'clerical error' at iebc, it could and happens. They could have accessed the ID and passport details 'accidentally' from immigration....under...ooops....koteino kojwang. As wazuans we should educate the public on such possibilities rather than hype it up as an issue.
#35 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 10:05:55 PM

mchuuzi wrote:
KTN was so pathetic with that Sakaja interview they already had a formed opinion and all he tried doing was validate his opinion.How come it is only media personalities whose details were stolen do you want to say that TNA are that stupid there is more than meets the eye.Propaganda to validate reaction to an imminent defeat on 4th of March

Mchuuzi do you have to lie in the age of the internet?

https://twitter.com/sear...yMembersKE&src=hash

only media my foot! If this is what you just came up with in your strategy meeting, go back and try another.

I am now TNA damu according to a liar in TNA.

Maybe mchuuzi, just maybe, TNA as you suggested are that stupid.

Do a simple sample test. 1.7 million registered members in tna means 8k per day. I can assure you, the math means that TNA fraudulently registered some in their register.

To help you sue me let me repeat in detail

TNA has stolen my identity and fraudulently registered my name as a member of their party that is led by people suspected for being the worst in mankind by the ICC.

Jinga sana whoever did that na kubafu wa kupindukia.

#36 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 10:06:19 PM

mchuuzi wrote:

please think!!! it is easy....Sakaja was reasoning like you...ati only media personalities ....alot of people who are not in media were registered in TNA....
#37 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 10:06:41 PM

TNA is aware of a plot where members sponsored by a certain political party registered as members only to turn around and cry wolf.However the problem is being sorted out.
#38 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 10:12:27 PM

TNA is aware of a plot where members sponsored by a certain political party registered as members only to turn around and cry wolf.However the problem is being sorted out.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause

Now I don't know if I should laugh or feel sorry for your sold soul. So I will laugh instead....Ati crying wolf....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#39 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 10:15:34 PM

Awuorou losers....concience should prevail.
#40 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 10:19:42 PM

Apparently, mashetani are back, this time, to lock TNA and URP out legally.

Wooi, mapepo nyinyi, fanyeni kazi kabisa, we need MuDVD to be PRESIDENT.