Difference between Kibaki and Raila
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
Mawinder wrong! Uhuru did political science and economics. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Mastermind wrote:Mawinder wrong! Uhuru did political science and economics. You are right.
@Mawinder,  Wewe nawe kutupa mawe polisi hauchoki? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2010 Posts: 2,225 Location: Sundowner,Amboseli
One is a joker and belongs to the comedy club,the other one is a performer,big on action and small on rhetoric! @SufficientlyP
Njung'e wrote:@Mawinder,  Wewe nawe kutupa mawe polisi hauchoki? I am lucky his lieutenant is asleep.@Simonkabz,I have just confirmed from Wikipedia that indeed he worked at THE but as a laboratory technician.
mawinder wrote:Njung'e wrote:@Mawinder,  Wewe nawe kutupa mawe polisi hauchoki? I am lucky his lieutenant is asleep.@Simonkabz,I have just confirmed from Wikipedia that indeed he worked at THE but as a laboratory technician. Wacha! He did masters n his thesis was on the making of a nail bomb..... Again, it is/was possible to pursue masters degree even with a higher diploma, kweli rongo? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:mawinder wrote:Njung'e wrote:@Mawinder,  Wewe nawe kutupa mawe polisi hauchoki? I am lucky his lieutenant is asleep.@Simonkabz,I have just confirmed from Wikipedia that indeed he worked at THE but as a laboratory technician. Wacha! He did masters n his thesis was on the making of a nail bomb..... Again, it is/was possible to pursue masters degree even with a higher diploma, kweli rongo? @simonkabz,ok just to avoid repeating myself,what about the answers to my other questions?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
@freiks, we don't know what happened in 2007. Was it Kibaki, or Raila, or was it both?
I thought Kriegler said that no one knew what happened?
Again, has Raila ever been charged with murder? If not, why?
simonkabz wrote:mawinder wrote:Njung'e wrote:@Mawinder,  Wewe nawe kutupa mawe polisi hauchoki? I am lucky his lieutenant is asleep.@Simonkabz,I have just confirmed from Wikipedia that indeed he worked at THE but as a laboratory technician. Wacha! He did masters n his thesis was on the making of a nail bomb..... Again, it is/was possible to pursue masters degree even with a higher diploma, kweli rongo? Was this nails bomb by any chance used in PEV. perhaps 2007 was somebody's thesis project
tycho wrote:@freiks, we don't know what happened in 2007. Was it Kibaki, or Raila, or was it both?
I thought Kriegler said that no one knew what happened?
Again, has Raila ever been charged with murder? If not, why? Kwani has he ever murdered anyone?In as much as he is our opponent,I don't think he has ever been involved in murder but if you have the evidence you can go ahead and record a statement with the police.
Difference between Kibaki and Raila