wazua Tue, Jun 16, 2026

15 Pages<1234>»
Why I support Uhuru
Sure
#11 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 1:30:43 PM

Excetra1 wrote:
@sure. very myopic point of view

And I have no problem having myopic ideas as far as am ready to be corrected. In the meantime, I have a voters card and willing to be convinced to vote otherwise.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
josiah33
#12 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 1:32:43 PM

You will be surprised to know that the kikuyu peasants too think Uhuru is the Warrior Prince who defended his own people when they were being persecuted. He endeared himself to them and it doesn't matter whether the ICC is aiming at his jugular. Ever wondered why it's so hard to shake off the notion that Rao has got everything to do with Uhuru's predicaments and the ICC case in some quarters?
#13 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 1:36:25 PM

josiah33 wrote:
You will be surprised to know that the kikuyu peasants too think Uhuru is the Warrior Prince who defended his own people when they were being persecuted. He endeared himself to them and it doesn't matter wheher the ICC is aiming at his jugular. Ever wondered why it's so hard to shake of the notion that Rao has got everything to do with Uhuru's predicaments and the ICC case?

josiah33 a peasant mind is a peasant mind.

You are right there are those within that community who think what he did was just super. That I can understand especially when you consider that all they listen to is Kameme.

But what this @Sure fellow is trying to do here is to bring up an intellectual argument based on absolute crap.

His Mind is worse than a peasant's which doesn't know better.

His is the one that buys the pangas and sells them to the peasant.
#14 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 1:37:52 PM

Sure wrote:
Hey @Sure.. Your A*$e called.. it wants back the facts and ideas you borrowed from it..

Africans... Stupidity reins high.. lol

or is it Kenyans?

Of all the arguments i've heard for candidate Kamwana.. this is by far the worst..

PTHU!!!! somebody pass me a bucket i wanna puke!!!

signed: Poundfoolish the pacifist...

Wacha matusi kijana. If that was my reason for Supporting Uhuru, show me where I erred so that I can see the light. But Matusi will take us nowhere.

At times I marvel. It is only in Kenya that one would call Africans stupid forgetting he is one too.

Seriously??? supporting chaos and pangas and arrows..
Honestly what is wrong with the African brain..
These two people RAO and UK are neither Moses nor Joshua..
But the simplicity of how you peg your support is only privy to arboreal primates...

When you say a candidate is the best since he stopped a war with another war.. then tell somebody else his friend was collateral damage.. mien.. you must be sitting on your 'brains'..

So stop sounding gentle and pretending to be all pious you imbecile...
Sure
#15 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 1:42:35 PM

That is the vile that consumes the respondent.

Now how was I supposed to sound. Give me an idea.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
josiah33
#16 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 1:43:06 PM

josiah33 wrote:
You will be surprised to know that the kikuyu peasants too think Uhuru is the Warrior Prince who defended his own people when they were being persecuted. He endeared himself to them and it doesn't matter wheher the ICC is aiming at his jugular. Ever wondered why it's so hard to shake of the notion that Rao has got everything to do with Uhuru's predicaments and the ICC case?

You are right there are those within that community who think what he did was just super. That I can understand especially when you consider that all they listen to is Kameme.

But what this @Sure fellow is trying to do here is to bring up an intellectual argument based on absolute crap.

By the way this sure is a she not a he.
#17 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 1:47:43 PM

Sure wrote:

That is the vile that consumes the respondent.

Now how was I supposed to sound. Give me an idea.

Im sorry but i cannot subscribe any solutions and or ideas to a dead beat brain that mooted such a 'well thought-out,self convincing, messianic discovery'argument as yours...

War for WAR??? SERIOUSLY?????

Dear Lord please come and dont send messengers.. This country will still burn come 2013... sigh
#18 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 1:48:44 PM

Somehow I can't stop getting pissed off with this post.

@Sure exactly which war Muthamaki and alleged gang of mungikis, as the hague would like us to believe,waging deep in a little village in Central? Was it that ka war of refusing to pay them "ushuru" for just being mungiki?

I'm not going to mince my words for you or your fellow paid political harlots.

Anyone involved with Mungiki should burn in hell and come back on foot. They are the epitome of stupidity. You know, those people who eat their own children and expect their children to love them.

If your Muthamaki was ever involved with those fellows, then I hope he burns at the Hague.

When mungiki was forcefully castrating some young kikuyu ladies in some shags in Kenya, I did not see your mzungu. Or are those the Botswana economic policies you are talking about?

If this is how you want me, a kyuk by the way, to vote for your fellow, then you are sadly sadly mistaken.

I will vote anyone but Muthamaki and his fellow suspected initiator of babies being lit up as a torch in church.

If voting for your fellow is what it means to be a kyuk, then I'm so happy that I'm not one. And if someone who's village was tormented by the mungiki still votes for their alleged leader, hata hao jinga tu.

Kubafu wewe.
Sure
#19 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 1:52:11 PM

Alma, what have peasants done to you? I might be a peasant with an intellectual argument but I still respect peasants. However, we should not encourage the peasants to remain so because of selfish or tribal reasons. We should work towards uplifting them and empowering them.

In the meantime, are you trying to say no one bought pangas and arrows and supplied them ama I have been away from the zone for long.
#20 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 1:55:33 PM

Sure wrote:

Alma, what have peasants done to you? I might be a peasant with an intellectual argument but I still respect peasants. However, we should not encourage the peasants to remain so because of selfish or tribal reasons. We should work towards uplifting them and empowering them.

In the meantime, are you trying to say no one bought pangas and arrows and supplied them ama I have been away from the zone for long.

Let me help you a bit young lady or man put your thoughts in order.

"Beheading people and burning people in a church is good good economic policy that the white man should adopt. For example in the year xxxxxxx Botswana implemented it in their policy paper Noxxxxxxx "

fill the xxxxx with facts and we shall consider you someone who should walk out of mathare in peace.
15 Pages<1234>»