wazua Sun, Jan 11, 2026

FOR CORD ..................
xyzee
#21 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 12:08:20 PM

quicksand wrote:
So Sir Veep KM has settled to be VP for another five years ...actually 10 if CORD win and win again...kwani hana ambition?

This was his best option
#22 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 1:00:55 PM

josiah33 wrote:
quicksand wrote:
So Sir Veep KM has settled to be VP for another five years ...actually 10 if CORD win and win again...kwani hana ambition?

I guess he's praying Rao once the president gets incapacitated somewhere on the way and u know what will happen after that.

The katiba says that the vp shall rule for the remainder of the period,even if OAR get BSE on the first day in office.
Who will occupy the vp office in such a scenerio?

#23 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 3:42:21 PM

josiah33 wrote:
quicksand wrote:

I guess he's praying Rao once the president gets incapacitated somewhere on the way and u know what will happen after that.

The katiba says that the vp shall rule for the remainder of the period,even if OAR get BSE on the first day in office.

the katiba is silent on who shall then occupy the vp's office in such a scenario meaning he can even appoint Pauline or his son.
josiah33
#24 Posted : Monday, December 24, 2012 11:48:00 AM

josiah33 wrote:
quicksand wrote:

the katiba is silent on who shall then occupy the vp's office in such a scenario meaning he can even appoint Pauline or his son.

Na watu wanasema 'masufferer' sio mchoraji?
#25 Posted : Monday, December 24, 2012 12:45:35 PM

josiah33 wrote:
quicksand wrote:

Na watu wanasema 'masufferer' sio mchoraji?

That is a very big loophole in this constitution. somebody can easily organize for you to go, then ........... apite kati kati yao.
Joshgat
#26 Posted : Monday, December 24, 2012 12:50:03 PM

Ok, wiper is not illuminati to even think of organising for Rao to go so he could be President. But i guess it's in his wildest fantasies that something happens to Rao while in office.
#27 Posted : Friday, December 28, 2012 11:38:07 AM

How come kaloser has gone MIA!
#28 Posted : Friday, December 28, 2012 12:25:52 PM

Interesting names kenyans are coining - and not abusive:

CORDashians, Kitendamelonians.
ali
#29 Posted : Friday, December 28, 2012 12:36:38 PM

How come kaloser has gone MIA!

you mean MIAU? (Meow)
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#30 Posted : Friday, December 28, 2012 1:30:45 PM

josiah33 wrote:
quicksand wrote:

So this is the katikati kalooza has been talking about all this long!
We should go by the older katiba in this situation:wapi Jakoyo Midiwo to come up with an ammendment???

#31 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 9:26:42 AM

Nomination date postponed to 17th Jan 2013 to allow for more party hopping. Seriously. what are they fearing these people.
#32 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 9:31:38 AM

Nomination date postponed to 17th Jan 2013 to allow for more party hopping. Seriously. what are they fearing these people.

When is Jubilee's nomination deadline?
#33 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 10:09:50 AM

Romour in the grapevine has that Dr. Wanjiru has been prevailed upon to step aside from vying for Governorship and instead go for Senior or Women Representative. Will she agree. CORD fears technical knockout if she presents her papers and they are rejected on grounds of fake degree.

Kidero might just sneak through the nominations!
#34 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 10:22:23 AM

Romour in the grapevine has that Dr. Wanjiru has been prevailed upon to step aside from vying for Governorship and instead go for Senior or Women Representative. Will she agree. CORD fears technical knockout if she presents her papers and they are rejected on grounds of fake degree.

Is it really a matter of being prevailed upon?....CHE was to get back to CORD NEB today, wakisema certificate si halali you can't help her!!!!
#35 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 10:31:55 AM

Is it really a matter of being prevailed upon?....CHE was to get back to CORD NEB today, wakisema certificate si halali you can't help her!!!!

She graduated together with @pambaa from America graduate college.
This was all over TV.

#36 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 11:07:24 AM

What of Pamba?I thought his papers were also to be verified?
#37 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 11:11:21 AM

What of Pamba?I thought his papers were also to be verified?

Pambaa went to a regional polytechnic college in the former East Germany,he actually graduated but we don't know whether he got a degree or a diploma or craftsmanship certificate!

#38 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 11:20:20 AM

The story of Raila's paper is just rumours, those who understand the Germany system will confirm he graduated with a masters!!!

....we should be more worried about the other fellow who graduated with a degree in substance abuse from America!!!
#39 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 11:39:33 AM

The story of Raila's paper is just rumours, those who understand the Germany system will confirm he graduated with a masters!!!

....we should be more worried about the other fellow who graduated with a degree in substance abuse from America!!!

Amherst (where uhuru studied economics) is one of the Top and most selective Colleges in the USA it is always ranked highly by Forbes amongst colleges and universities in the US, up to 3rd overall at one time. You can't compare to dubious Russian East Berlin credentials at all.
B.Timer
#40 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 11:51:12 AM

Amherst (where uhuru studied economics) is one of the Top and most selective Colleges in the USA it is always ranked highly by Forbes amongst colleges and universities in the US, up to 3rd overall at one time. You can't compare to dubious Russian East Berlin credentials at all.

Huh..

I thought we weren't supposed to glorify things Western/Mzungu!

Now I understand its only ICC!
Dunia ni msongamano..