Kibaki farewell speech
Lolest! wrote:Introducing slum politics here is backward thinking. Not unless all you sycophants of Raila want to join the critics of your man in blaming him for Kibera! It's just a way of saying that leave alone an MP, even a 10year president did not finish a comparativley small one in his constituency!!! ......funny you don't come out to tell off these critics of Raila when they blame him for Kibera, it's alays very easy to tell your biasness even when you try too hard to hide it!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@dobaman, feel free to search the archives for any point when I supported any attacks on Raila for Kibera. I am sure you will find me on the other side instead. And yes, I may be biased. Infact, my vote is among the orphan votes-I have only given my vote to Emilio in the Presidential polls in the two times I have voted. Makosa iko wapi?
Lolest! wrote:@dobaman, feel free to search the archives for any point when I supported any attacks on Raila for Kibera. I am sure you will find me on the other side instead. And yes, I may be biased. Infact, my vote is among the orphan votes-I have only given my vote to Emilio in the Presidential polls in the two times I have voted. Makosa iko wapi? I didn't say you supported, but you always conveniently keep quiet while in the case of Emilio, you rush to defend!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Unfortunately mcdoba, I do not have the privilege of a job like yours where I can afford to comment on every post and update guys on the latest news. I see so many things while peeping but just cant make it to comment even when I feel an urge to do so.
Lolest! wrote:Unfortunately mcdoba, I do not have the privilege of a job like yours where I can afford to comment on every post and update guys on the latest news. I see so many things while peeping but just cant make it to comment even when I feel an urge to do so. Lol, of coz there are particular ones you can't miss to comment on!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Nope @ dobaman. Not unless you have proof of my posts on all Kibz threads. Feel free again to dig em up. You see, some of you guys are probably hirelings of these guys tasked with painting your guy white and the rest black. Mimi ni mwananishi wa kawaida. I only see these guys on TV. DISCLAIMER: VOTED FOR KEYBARKEY TWICE, MY OPINIONS ON HIM MIGHT BE BIASED.
Hirelings is too strong a term to describe fellow wazuans!!!
Them days  ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Them days  enyewe beauty can surely fade!!!!
Kibaki forgot to add insecurity as one of his legacies.....
mawinder wrote:I think Kibaki's bros and sisters have made serious money. Bros and sisters Noooo  . Sons and Daughters may be. I have the privilege of knowing one of Prezzos Nephews and his father has not made any money.. Even the guy himself is a hustler.. The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
nostoppingthis wrote:Kibaki forgot to add insecurity as one of his legacies..... Kukiwa kuzuri mnataka kushare in the credit. Kukiwa kubaya, yuko pekee yake. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Kibaki forgot to add insecurity as one of his legacies..... Kukiwa kuzuri mnataka kushare in the credit. Kukiwa kubaya, yuko pekee yake. What credit has @nostoppingthis shared? a less than 40KM road legacy?
Rank: Member Joined: 11/18/2010 Posts: 503 Location: Kenya
nostoppingthis wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Kibaki forgot to add insecurity as one of his legacies..... Kukiwa kuzuri mnataka kushare in the credit. Kukiwa kubaya, yuko pekee yake. What credit has @nostoppingthis shared? a less than 40KM road legacy? @nostoppingthis-Should you concentrate your dancing only around the groin?
Motomoto wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Kibaki forgot to add insecurity as one of his legacies..... Kukiwa kuzuri mnataka kushare in the credit. Kukiwa kubaya, yuko pekee yake. What credit has @nostoppingthis shared? a less than 40KM road legacy? @nostoppingthis-Should you concentrate your dancing only around the groin? Perception is always a cloud. Makes you not see enough light. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
ZZE123 wrote:mawinder wrote:I think Kibaki's bros and sisters have made serious money. Bros and sisters Noooo  . Sons and Daughters may be. I have the privilege of knowing one of Prezzos Nephews and his father has not made any money.. Even the guy himself is a hustler.. It seems the guy does not know how to market himself using Kibz's name.
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
“Immediately the electoral body declares the winner, the President-elect and his deputy will be given adequate security. We have already prepared for this,” said Head of Public Service Francis Kimemia. “We have set aside new vehicles for both the incoming and outgoing presidents. They will also hold a joint briefing after the President-elect is known,” he said. http://www.nation.co.ke/...-/13n6mygz/-/index.html
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
nostoppingthis wrote:Kibaki forgot to add insecurity as one of his legacies..... i never liked your hands off leadership mzee because i believe it escalated 2007/8 pev. But i got a job in financial sector as it expanded in your time. Fare thee well, fare thee well. Democracy does not belong to the dead
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
githundi wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Kibaki forgot to add insecurity as one of his legacies..... i never liked your hands off leadership mzee because i believe it escalated 2007/8 pev. But i got a job in financial sector as it expanded in your time. Fare thee well, fare thee well. I have always held that our worsening insecurity problem is a direct consequence of KDF marching into Somalia. Kibaki deserves a salute for tackling the Somalia problem head on ...and actually bringing some order into the lawless country ...as opposed to Moi who dithered and preferred to watch as corruption seeped into security organs, allowing dangerous elements to creep into our midst. If you look short term, you will find many faults with Kibaki and his style, especially security wise. His hands off style perhaps allowed institutions and officials in the lower ranks to handle things. It is institutions that ultimately protect people's rights and democracy, not individuals ...nobody is perfect but in the fullness of time, Kibaki's style will be vindicated having produced more good than harm.
nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:Them days  enyewe beauty can surely fade!!!! and take you to bring zak back home! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Kibaki farewell speech