#11 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 2:38:02 PM

kit mikai is a must.

simbi nyaima in rachuonyo
seppuku
#12 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 3:15:07 PM

wairegi wrote:
Nitelife..Kisumu' Octopus, signature will do

True that. Lakini hiyo Signature iko sijui fourth floor so just pray nothing happens to cause you to want to get out in a hurry. Otherwise it's a happening place. Clarice is cool too, as was suggested. Up-market-ish actually. Octopus enda jionee mwenyewe Not talking
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#13 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 3:34:00 PM

Octopus (Praying Mantis) looks like a deserted boring place during the day only to come to live especially after midnight!
#14 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 3:41:35 PM

Popular joints include Barcadia and Signature in town,Cafe ole and Buddy's Bar(United mall).
For good live band we have Bomas and Junction inn on your way to Kondele.
Lots of Joints at Wayside and nice Kuku choma their.

Enjoy ur trip
#15 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 3:43:35 PM

Make sure u visit Stanbradox located at the bus stage very nice joint n affordable frothy waters.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 4:01:52 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Make sure u visit Stanbradox located at the bus stage very nice joint n affordable frothy waters.

That one used to be a place of ill repute some 5yrs agosmile
#17 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 4:10:55 PM

dossy7 wrote:

@Dossy,
EisssH!!!.....Security?

@Jagger,

Impala sanctuary and the museum should spice your stay in the city.....If with family,Rock Motel along Ksm-Maseno road is a fairly good place.......And for all this nice places,spare yourself embarassment if you will be riding a Plombox.They are not tolerated heresmile......as for the roads,if i were you,i would avoid Total-Kisumu road.Bure kabisa!!
#18 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 4:12:52 PM

Tebes wrote:
dossy7 wrote:

That one used to be a place of ill repute some 5yrs agosmile

Hahahaha n nope fanana used to be the place
#19 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 4:14:27 PM

dossy7 wrote:

@Dossy,
EisssH!!!.....Security?

Impala sanctuary and the museum should spice your stay in the city.....If with family,Rock Motel along Ksm-Maseno road is a fairly good place.......And for all this nice places,spare yourself embarassment if you will be riding a Plombox.They are not tolerated heresmile......as for the roads,if i were you,i would avoid Total-Kisumu road.Bure kabisa!!

Maybe for the parking which is limited @Guka
#20 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 4:30:22 PM

Is there any better,quieter,cheaper,friendly place than Hotel DewChurch Drive?Okay.Their parking is small and squeezed,the ambient is funny but it's an amazing place.....the staff,their food....exceptional.
5 Pages<1234>»