wazua Wed, Jan 7, 2026

Uhuru steps down for Mudavadi
#21 Posted : Tuesday, December 18, 2012 11:51:50 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
Son of Mudamba, welcome to the murky political waters. First off, I have no niceties to pamper your ego. It surprises me that you're now crying foul! Who cares about your little deal with the son of Jomo?

You have been in politics for long and should know "how to smell rats". The wise people long said that "once bitten, twice shy". You've been bitten before (by the tractor driver), and it seems that you didn't learn your lesson.

Months ago, you lectured us about democracy. Remember? Now, you want negotiations to be crowned the king. Is that your strategy? By the way, common sense should have told you that you cannot elbow a man out of a house he spent time to build.

It appears to me that you're a man facing some sort of a political mirage.

You made your bed. Feel free to lie on it.

Adios!

...Worse still is the discipline instilled by Law! Walking out of coalitions registered on 4th Dec ain't a simple affair! Its only either by consent or arbitration!
#22 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 2:43:01 AM

Could the Jubilee coalition be crumbling in front of our eyes??

What's the point of a delegates election if TNA will not accept a mudavadi election bid??
#23 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 4:49:21 AM

If UK doesnt support Madvd, we can safely say we know who will be president in 2013. UK will be leader of official opposition
#24 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 6:00:07 AM

From some of the comments on this thread, it seems there are those who are trully disappointed that this is happening.

I'm sure that's the I'd rather die than RAO team.

I will say this again incase I'm misquoted. I'd rather die than vote Mudvd. I said that when he started "running" and I'll say it again. Of all the guys and lesbians running this time, he would have been a horrible president with no stand of his own whatsoever. He's always been given. Daddy had to die for him to get. RAO had to feel sorry for the fellow for him to become an MP. Now he's saying Uhuru has to stop drinking for him.

As for the none voters in our midst. Not voting because politics makes you sad is the dumbest thing I've ever heard.

Its your right not to but its my right to think you are as dumb as the haki yetu reli ngoaring crowds.

As we speak, your voice is useless in this whole equation so I wonder why you are bothering speaking up now.

Mdvd was out thought and I would hate my preso not being able to think the obvious.

Other than theatrics the two suspects have no reason to want him with them. He can't even win in his own constituency. If he left now, even his own delegates would dump him. They got him for show to silence the kalonzo story and it worked.

I really really wonder sometimes who told guys that mudvd can get people voting. Sonko can muster more votes than Mdvd in mudvd constituency. If mdod ran, Raila would be president at 9 o'clock news.

Popcorn anyoneLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
ali
#25 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 7:19:47 AM

From some of the comments on this thread, it seems there are those who are trully disappointed that this is happening.

I'm sure that's the I'd rather die than RAO team.

I will say this again incase I'm misquoted. I'd rather die than vote Mudvd. I said that when he started "running" and I'll say it again. Of all the guys and lesbians running this time, he would have been a horrible president with no stand of his own whatsoever. He's always been given. Daddy had to die for him to get. RAO had to feel sorry for the fellow for him to become an MP. Now he's saying Uhuru has to stop drinking for him.

As for the none voters in our midst. Not voting because politics makes you sad is the dumbest thing I've ever heard.

Its your right not to but its my right to think you are as dumb as the haki yetu reli ngoaring crowds.

As we speak, your voice is useless in this whole equation so I wonder why you are bothering speaking up now.

Mdvd was out thought and I would hate my preso not being able to think the obvious.

Other than theatrics the two suspects have no reason to want him with them. He can't even win in his own constituency. If he left now, even his own delegates would dump him. They got him for show to silence the kalonzo story and it worked.

I really really wonder sometimes who told guys that mudvd can get people voting. Sonko can muster more votes than Mdvd in mudvd constituency. If mdod ran, Raila would be president at 9 o'clock news.

Popcorn anyoneLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

this is Crap being peddled as Gospel Truth.
A personal view from some propagada machine.
If you dont have anything to say, dont say it here. Or just eat your popcon
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#26 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 7:36:08 AM

Madvd: 'I was played, please sympathize with me!' Tough luck. You arent the first person they have played and certainly wont be the last
#27 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 7:46:23 AM

And given the acrimony, I very much doubt the Wasapere will vote for this guy even if nominated for Jubilee! Things are thick!
#28 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 8:04:29 AM

Robinhood wrote:
And given the acrimony, I very much doubt the Wasapere will vote for this guy even if nominated for Jubilee! Things are thick!

who do you think they will vote for if mudvd is nominated by jubilee?
Lucid_Iam
#29 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 8:11:10 AM

I still have a felling this guys UK, WR and MM are playing with our minds. Time will tell. Otherwise, I will be very disappointed with UK. You cant just go back on your word like that and shamelessly while at it. I had never seen myself voting RAO but I now see a possibility.
techboy
#30 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 8:25:24 AM

soooo, if uhuru DOES get into statehouse, who will be in control, him or the devil????
#31 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 8:53:05 AM

Lucid_Iam wrote:
I still have a felling this guys UK, WR and MM are playing with our minds. Time will tell. Otherwise, I will be very disappointed with UK. You cant just go back on your word like that and shamelessly while at it. I had never seen myself voting RAO but I now see a possibility.

Your feeling is very wrong. I think you just have hope that somehow this will work. The truth is that things are elephant. Better accept this as reality.

You do not do these things by creating acrimony anfd ill feelings especially among the electorate you are also targeting.
#32 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 9:01:04 AM

Lucid_Iam wrote:

They might eventually be forced to support madvd but I promise you they aint playing with nobody's mind, things are really thick coz at it stands they are weakening the candidature of whoever they will chose.

....ION Madvd already sending emmissaries if he can attend the CORD Uhuru Park rally on sato!!!
#33 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 9:23:47 AM

Lucid_Iam wrote:

They might eventually be forced to support madvd but I promise you they aint playing with nobody's mind, things are really thick coz at it stands they are weakening the candidature of whoever they will chose.

....ION Madvd already sending emmissaries if he can attend the CORD Uhuru Park rally on sato!!!

The guy needs to man up and fight for things he hopes to achieve...you cannot possibly be used to being handed things on your laps....Bure Kabisa!!

Mudavadi anasaidiwa na kila kitu!!!!
#34 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 9:38:40 AM

AFROJUBILEE
CHECHE: Ruto is trying to save face but sounds confused and lacks confidence

RADIO JAMBO: Kioni is tearing them apart, he is claiming that Eugene was paid to spoil MaDVD's votes in Western.also that anytime UDF gained grounds in their campaigns,Uhuruto would call them into 'talks' as a means of slowing them down.watu wanang'oana braids:)
Lucid_Iam
#35 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 9:41:11 AM

Lucid_Iam wrote:

I may also be on that rally, I am done with this team that is so disorganized and can't keep agreements even before we vote.

@nostoppingthis MM can't go head to head with UK, he needs to choose his battles wisely. This is like expecting Wiper to compete with RAO. But the questions is why win nominations and lose the election?
That Indian connection could also be hate speech, I will not comment since I have no information. That would be careless.
Jamani
#36 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 10:05:59 AM

Ruto: Uhuru, Mudavadi poll deal could not 'happen'

Jubilee
#37 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 10:16:49 AM

Lucid_Iam wrote:

The apparent confusion could be a strategy to postpone the ndc till after oars big announcement on sato.
#38 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 10:20:14 AM

Lucid_Iam wrote:
I may also be on that rally, I am done with this team that is so disorganized and can't keep agreements even before we vote.

@nostoppingthis MM can't go head to head with UK, he needs to choose his battles wisely. This is like expecting Wiper to compete with RAO. But the questions is why win nominations and lose the election?
That Indian connection could also be hate speech, I will not comment since I have no information. That would be careless.

Surely, hii bangi watu wanavuta, imezidi.

Ngalaka
#39 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 10:35:02 AM

techboy wrote:
soooo, if uhuru DOES get into statehouse, who will be in control, him or the devil????

You are not alone brother!

Welcome to the club.

Now, you may want to agree with me that Raila will become president because of mistakes of Uhuru and Ruto.

As G7 they had it all under wraps, but due to their apparent headstrong traits displayed, they have now bungled things to a point where salvaging is almost impossible!

Its now a case of spilt Brookside Milk.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#40 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 10:37:56 AM

Musa-lia should just fire his PR guys. Jana's crying over a deal that is not with the registrar of parties, was a big-time goof. Uhuruto are serious minds. UK admits that he signed a deal, so he didn't go back on the deal, unlike what many are saying here. He simply says his delegates refused the deal.