RAILA IS WORRIED SICK
Lucid_Iam
#21 Posted : Thursday, December 13, 2012 5:01:05 PM

ali wrote:
Guys, you know what?
you worry yourselves too much about Raila.
if the Lord decides he will make him the president, so be it, and we will accept him and realize that some of the reasons we do not prefer him are based on wrong perceptions.
if the Lord decides it him, he will be.
If the Lord Jehovah Decides it’s not him, he will not be...so...what do we do? we register and vote.

On another note, by the way, OAR is a likeable guy at a personal level.
And finally, whoever becomes the next president, may Kenya win. And my neighbor and I live in harmony and peace.
Just my two pence.

agreed, whoever becomes president we support them and maintain peace.

but I think the lord Jehovah has given you the responsibility to elect whoever you want, its not up to God decide if its rao or not

I couldn't agree more. 50%+1 is sufficient threshold.
#22 Posted : Thursday, December 13, 2012 6:06:51 PM

It is the detractors who are worried sick, how can a man who supposedly started getting finished 4yrs ago still be getting fellows this worried 3months to election, a real enigma.
ChessMaster
#23 Posted : Thursday, December 13, 2012 8:22:43 PM

Uncertainty is certain.Let go
#24 Posted : Thursday, December 13, 2012 9:06:38 PM

It is the detractors who are worried sick, how can a man who supposedly started getting finished 4yrs ago still be getting fellows this worried 3months to election, a real enigma.

let us wait for march 4th.this time round no mkate or kitendawili.you either win or go to sit with like minded wazees in Bondo.
#25 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2012 12:01:55 AM

I shudder to think of OAR as a president. I doubt Wanjiku's budget can accommodate his excesses. I also don't see any positive new thing that he'd bring us. All these combined with the way a certain river lake community 'worship' him, can only lead to retrogression.

#26 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2012 12:15:17 AM

I shudder to think of OAR as a president. I doubt Wanjiku's budget can accommodate his excesses. I also don't see any positive new thing that he'd bring us. All these combined with the way a certain river lake community 'worship' him, can only lead to retrogression.

OAR is not my candidate, but this is rubbish. There is no evidence that convinces me that he is this monster that you try to paint him. He is probably just a normal politician, like any other, he could even do a decent job if elected. Stop the fearmongering.
#27 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2012 1:11:03 AM

quicksand wrote:
OAR is not my candidate, but this is rubbish. There is no evidence that convinces me that he is this monster that you try to paint him. He is probably just a normal politician, like any other, he could even do a decent job if elected. Stop the fearmongering.

Kazi Kwa Vijana. Was that the best he could do?
#28 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2012 8:17:46 AM

Jaina wrote:
And what if RAO says Kalonzo Tosha on 22nd Dec?.

Never! RAO's greed for the throne won't let him.
And anyway who will vote for the watermelon?
In my opinion, Kalonzo is probably the worst decision RAO has ever made.

#29 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2012 9:02:11 AM

quicksand wrote:

Allow me to point out a thing or two.. Molasses? How long has he been the Mpig for Kibera? Its still the largest slum in Africa. Other than an Airport in Kisum, what has he taken home? Utterances? PEV Tenants in Kibich took over houses, recently squatters at the coast? What will we be told when the mantle of power is assumed? As PM what extra ordinary thing did he do for IDPs, many created by ODM? Extravagances? Red carpet, over priced hotel suites whilst abroad etc. Charity begins at home, no? Fidel never misses out in our gutter press. The records speaks out, a wanting leadership at home (constituency, kisum and in the simba) I doubt he'll suddenly transform to superman.

keraka
#30 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2012 9:03:39 AM

[quote=Jaina]And what if RAO says Kalonzo Tosha on 22nd Dec?.

Never! RAO's greed for the throne won't let him.
And anyway who will vote for the watermelon?
In my opinion, Kalonzo is probably the worst decision RAO has ever made.[/quote ]

Thats your empty and shallow opinion where you imagine to think and decide for the rest.In the same way you bealive Uhuru is the only credible CIC so do i think watermelon,RAO and MDVD are given their flaws.Hii ujinga muache and by te way why do you seek to advice your adversary on the wrong choices he makes if at all you not worried abt their strategy.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#31 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2012 9:07:04 AM

@ Keraka wacha kujifanya, you know very well RAO will never say Kalonzo Tosha, hata Kalonzo mwenyewe anajua hivyo.
#32 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2012 9:37:33 AM

quicksand wrote:

I fear that I will not receive rent for my rental units if he becomes president. How will I service my loans and pay the rent tax?? I know landlords who will not let you rent their houses if you come from a certain part of this country!
#33 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2012 9:59:00 AM

Some peole are really sick in the head, the same Raila has been the PM for the last 5yrs!!
jamplu
#34 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2012 10:02:24 AM

quicksand wrote:

Allow me to point out a thing or two.. Molasses? How long has he been the Mpig for Kibera? Its still the largest slum in Africa. Other than an Airport in Kisum, what has he taken home? Utterances? PEV Tenants in Kibich took over houses, recently squatters at the coast? What will we be told when the mantle of power is assumed? As PM what extra ordinary thing did he do for IDPs, many created by ODM? Extravagances? Red carpet, over priced hotel suites whilst abroad etc. Charity begins at home, no? Fidel never misses out in our gutter press. The records speaks out, a wanting leadership at home (constituency, kisum and in the simba) I doubt he'll suddenly transform to superman.

I don't support OAR but be fair enough and talk also about the other side of the divide which is equally tainted if not worse.
Buster
#35 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2012 10:18:10 AM

You are killing meLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#36 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2012 10:18:22 AM

jamplu wrote:
quicksand wrote:

I don't support OAR but be fair enough and talk also about the other side of the divide which is equally tainted if not worse.

Isn't this thread about him?d'oh! But to humor you, I wouldn't touch UMK with my vote eitherShame on you With the monies being dished out, I'm betting his first agenda will be replenishing his wallet. Corruption and Inflation galore.

ali
#37 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2012 10:48:01 AM

Lucid_Iam wrote:
Jaina wrote:
And what if RAO says Kalonzo Tosha on 22nd Dec?.

Makes no difference, they still both go into retirement.

Shame on you
Pray
Liar
me like it
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
jamplu
#38 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2012 10:49:49 AM

jamplu wrote:
quicksand wrote:

Isn't this thread about him?d'oh! But to humor you, I wouldn't touch UMK with my vote eitherShame on you With the monies being dished out, I'm betting his first agenda will be replenishing his wallet. Corruption and Inflation galore.

I hope you don't intent to chew smile your vote like me if am not provided with other choices!
xyzee
#39 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2012 4:27:42 PM

quicksand wrote:

I wish you could Stick to facts and stop peddling cheap propaganda what does Fidel being in gutter press got to do with anythingShame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

and while at it, what is your proposal?
#40 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2012 4:37:18 PM

@ Keraka wacha kujifanya, you know very well RAO will never say Kalonzo Tosha, hata Kalonzo mwenyewe anajua hivyo.

Wachana na @Kiraka. Let's wait for his prediction of Kalonzo tosha smile