CORD-Collection of desperados and political refugees
#21 Posted : Wednesday, December 12, 2012 12:16:47 PM

@Mawinder,
Kuishi kwingi.......Take two cold ones hapo Shiembekho,i'll settle the bill next time i am in town.....Someone tells me there is a new place they call Juu ya Mama watotosmile ?

Not been there in a long time but once there you will find a bill for 10 tuskers but will repay at my home i.e number seventy.

Ala??....Wewe ni mundu wa Elukoye??....Tim ataniwekea hiyo billsmile

I sleep at number 70 when down there on business and as I post am at number 70.kuja pewa kitu,you know alcohol is affordable these sides.
#22 Posted : Thursday, December 13, 2012 1:20:34 PM

JUBILEE - Join US Before ICC Let's Eat and Escape...
ali
#23 Posted : Thursday, December 13, 2012 1:38:21 PM

Lucid_Iam wrote:
I had never expected Makau Mutua to see things objectively in my lifetime. Why does he gets surprised about RAO anyway? A Prof of Laws should have been able to pick this traits before CORD.

Makau Mutua was asked by Jeff about his OAR leanings and he responded that he is not supposed to be neutral. He is not a news reporter. He is a social critic and has his views which are not necessarily neutral. And I agree.
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28