TNA, URP & UDF - The fall out!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:UK engineered way of testing the water before he locks in the inevitable nomination. He wants to gauge the reaction of MaDVD and crew. I don't think so. UK and Ruto are the ones calling the tune. Mdvd is just a lucky joy rider who can't believe his luck and hopes it stays that way. I have to say though that you never trust quiet politicians like Mdvd, he reminds ma of VP Moi and Kibaki... You never know what they'll do once they are on the throne. BBI will solve it :)
Now forte......these guys fate depends on Uhuru being on the ballot, they will fight tooth and nail!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,040 Location: GA
only jamleck kamau and that limuru mp usually speak on behalf of UK if they are not among the forte ni kelele tu
2012 wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:UK engineered way of testing the water before he locks in the inevitable nomination. He wants to gauge the reaction of MaDVD and crew. I don't think so. UK and Ruto are the ones calling the tune. Mdvd is just a lucky joy rider who can't believe his luck and hopes it stays that way. I have to say though that you never trust quiet politicians like Mdvd, he reminds ma of VP Moi and Kibaki... You never know what they'll do once they are on the throne. Cant agree more Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
madollar wrote:only jamleck kamau and that limuru mp usually speak on behalf of UK if they are not among the forte ni kelele tu Let those thate...or is it Fote? decamp!! Even Njenga man thought he was a force in Murang'a until Kangema opened his eyes! The mood on the ground was set long ago. wanamuita Masharia!!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
Should have expected this when that noisy nyandarua mpig with a red tie friend of UK started hanging around MM. Kumbe he had been sent to pull a 'metito' on messi  I may be wrong..but then I could be right
Mambo ya River Chania imekuwa ngumu!!!!
UMK conceded defeat to Baks in 2002...forward 2012/2013...baks should "rudisha mkono"...and let the MDvD project be....but with this Central MP revolt...things are elephant!!!
Remember kitandawili of.... PAKA moja, PANYA saba na KENGELE....
"If Hon Uhuru's name will not be on the ballot then all roads will lead to Bondo"..Kareke Mbiuki..
Rank: Member Joined: 10/27/2010 Posts: 266 Location: Nairobi
Poor Messi, what a royal mess. Hao 40 mpigs have inflicted a serious knee injury that could see him out of the game for 5 years, just like in 2002.
TNA, URP & UDF - The fall out!!!!