wazua Wed, Jul 8, 2026

New Police Bikes.... Wasps
#11 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 9:31:43 PM

grolut wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:
Hata kama ni kwenda China jameni... Those new police bikes bwana!! They are underpowered, cannot catch up with an overlapping vitz on Magadi road and sound like wasps!!! nkt!!!!Applause Applause Applause Applause

Laughing out loudly You just reminded me, I was in a friend's Subara, a Vitz zoomed past and he couldn't keep pace. That thing was moving.

next time dont panda a subara but a subaru and kavitz haitakupita tena..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Drobos fly
#12 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 12:23:47 AM

Aaaaaii! those things look like they got them from KPLC then reconditioned them. Now all they need is to strike a deal with KPLC to sell them pliers so that in the middle of a hot pursuit they can cut the accelerator cable, since now the pliers are useless to prepaid power systems in the city.
#13 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 7:11:13 AM

grolut wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:
Hata kama ni kwenda China jameni... Those new police bikes bwana!! They are underpowered, cannot catch up with an overlapping vitz on Magadi road and sound like wasps!!! nkt!!!!Applause Applause Applause Applause

Laughing out loudly You just reminded me, I was in a friend's Subara, a Vitz zoomed past and he couldn't keep pace. That thing was moving.

subaru drivers,must have been the hatchback.grolut,assuming it is your friend,why would he want to keep pace?let 'him' invest in a subaru outback and he wont be disappointed.
#14 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 9:29:27 AM

bwenyenye wrote:

The worst part is those motorbikes have a courier box at the back. They look like uniformed messengers!

#15 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 10:34:10 AM

chemos wrote:
grolut wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:

next time dont panda a subara but a subaru and kavitz haitakupita tena..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Subara! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#16 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 10:35:17 AM

chemos wrote:
grolut wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:

@chemos you are so keen!!! @grolut's dilemma solved Applause
#17 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 12:28:27 PM

grolut wrote:
Photo anyone?

@Mc Reggae... si you do like that?smile smile smile smile
#18 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 3:38:33 PM

We used to call such bikes "TORE-TORE" and the real cop's bike "NDUTHI".... names derived from the sound produced
matata
#19 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 7:18:13 PM

Those motor bikes will easily make most of us pay the huge fines! It will be much easier for the cop to hide himself en just tokelezea once u misbehave! En u know the bike cops r very tough, I would rather nishikwe na yule anatembea. Me think those bikes came as a strategy to get hold of us easily!
#20 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 7:39:48 PM

matata wrote:
Those motor bikes will easily make most of us pay the huge fines! It will be much easier for the cop to hide himself en just tokelezea once u misbehave! En u know the bike cops r very tough, I would rather nishikwe na yule anatembea. Me think those bikes came as a strategy to get hold of us easily!

...I have the greatest plan how to hepa paying the fines:drive at the prescribed speed limit,dont overlap,stop at traffic lights when they turn red,make sure your d.l,insurance,tires everything is in order,dont drink then drive,dont use your phone while at the wheel...thats a sure way of not getting caught by the wasps.