Case Withdrawn: Uhuruto to be on the ballot!!!
Rank: Member Joined: 5/7/2010 Posts: 282 Location: Nairobi
richdad wrote:RAO did not win in 07. He had coast, RV, NE, Ngilu (Stronger than Kalonzo in Ukambani), Mudavadi,.....plus his rigging.
He will not even make it to the second round in 2013.
I'd rather have my president jailed than have someone whose greed for power has continuously resulted to deaths. 1982 coup, 2007/08 (should have gone to court).
The fact that he has been MP for Kibera for over 20 years tells a lot. He was rated 39% in CDF management. The poorest among ALL the presidential candidates.
His supporters are unruly and sides with them calling our court system badia and people should not pay rent.
The most stupid thing any sane Kenyan would do is cast his/her vote to the Kibera MP. This week, we might know who will be the next president of Kenya. Prophet Dionny Baez is in the city (at World Harvest Church opp Yaya Centre). - He prophesied in 2007 that the next president will come from Gatuyaini village. - He prophesied about the discovery of oil and gas. - He prophesied abot the war with Somalia. - In 2007, he prophesied that four Kenya will be charged for PEV. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hAUU-wEPSGA
richdad wrote:RAO did not win in 07. He had coast, RV, NE, Ngilu (Stronger than Kalonzo in Ukambani), Mudavadi,.....plus his rigging.
I'd rather have my president jailed than have someone whose greed for power has continuously resulted to deaths. 1982 coup, 2007/08 (should have gone to court).
The fact that he has been MP for Kibera for over 20 years tells a lot. He was rated 39% in CDF management. The poorest among ALL the presidential candidates.
His supporters are unruly and sides with them calling our court system badia and people should not pay rent.
The most stupid thing any sane Kenyan would do is cast his/her vote to the Kibera MP. @Richdad Everyone has a right of choice when voting so for you imply that others are stupid for voting for whoever they want is in itself stupid.
madollar wrote:Lolest! wrote:RAO must be celebrating! He has now moved closer to realising his dream not so fast how many votes did PNU get in 07 now add the rift vote and from the look of things WSR will convince them unless OAR has strategy and one miguna told he never has one he might not even be in the runoff .if western unite under MDVD ,voter apathy in its strongholds of coast and NE not looking good for OAR ...and as the so called Civil Rightists harm their reputation (was M-pesa activated in their direction?),all along RAO has wanted to meet UK esp. in the would be run-off. That's his dream which seems now on path of being fulfilled.Am seeing a scenario whereby MM n SKM supporters will troop back to vote for RAO in 2nd round. It could be a replica of 2007 but with no manual form 16A to alter figures nor presiding officers switching their fones off. Nor no. of votes counted somewhere on top of Mt. Kirinyaga exceeding the register. And UK supporters shud be reminded of one Romney who had already prepared his winning speech only to be crudely alerted to swiftly change it to a conceding speech upon actual counting of votes. Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
richdad,seconded.the man is a master of all scandals and even advised the son to divorce the wife coz her community refused to endorse his presidential bid.instead of telling kenyans what he will do for them he prefers to act like a clown.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
McReggae wrote:madollar wrote:Lolest! wrote:RAO must be celebrating! He has now moved closer to realising his dream not so fast how many votes did PNU get in 07 now add the rift vote and from the look of things WSR will convince them unless OAR has strategy and one miguna told he never has one he might not even be in the runoff .if western unite under MDVD ,voter apathy in its strongholds of coast and NE not looking good for OAR How simplistic can we ever get???? its being realistic if ODM could not manage a landslide win 07 it will be an uphill task without the region that voted almost to a man
"The URP leader said the pre-election pact with Mr Kenyatta offered them a “realistic chance” of forming the next government and to help them bring the case at The Hague, the Netherlands, where they are charged with crimes against humanity, back to Kenya." http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/hun9faz/-/index.html
Are these the guys we hope to bring change to Kenya?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
unnecessary doom say Democracy does not belong to the dead
Uhuruto vs OAR**** 1. Central 95% 5% 2. Eastern 55% 45% 3. Nairobi 35% 65% 4. Rift Valley 55% 45% 5. Nyanza 5% 95% 7. Western 35% 65% 8. Coast 20% 80% 9. North eastern 45% 55%
jamplu wrote:richdad wrote:RAO did not win in 07. He had coast, RV, NE, Ngilu (Stronger than Kalonzo in Ukambani), Mudavadi,.....plus his rigging.
The most stupid thing any sane Kenyan would do is cast his/her vote to the Kibera MP. @Richdad Everyone has a right of choice when voting so for you imply that others are stupid for voting for whoever they want is in itself stupid. perfectly my thinking. I don't know why people think people voting for uhuruto are stupid. Democracy does not belong to the dead
In words of knm, let the people decide. Have your say and let others have it. Democracy does not belong to the dead
githundi wrote:In words of knm, let the people decide. Have your say and let others have it. Ditto! Watu wakutane kwa debe.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/24/2010 Posts: 637 Location: Nairobi
Jamani wrote:Uhuruto vs OAR**** 1. Central 95% 5% 2. Eastern 55% 45% 3. Nairobi 35% 65% 4. Rift Valley 55% 45% 5. Nyanza 5% 95% 7. Western 35% 65% 8. Coast 20% 80% 9. North eastern 45% 55% I dint want to comment on this thread but please note that numbers matter not percentages.Central is like Eastern,coat and n Eastern combined.So please be careful with your statistics lets they mislead you. The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
Jamani wrote:Uhuruto vs OAR**** 1. Central 95% 5% 2. Eastern 55% 45% 3. Nairobi 35% 65% 4. Rift Valley 55% 45% 5. Nyanza 5% 95% 7. Western 35% 65% 8. Coast 20% 80% 9. North eastern 45% 55% Your Nbi, Nyanza and RV figures are off! But RO should beat UK in a runoff
Now i really understand why people fight over elections in Kenya... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
keraka wrote:Jamani wrote:Uhuruto vs OAR**** 1. Central 95% 5% 2. Eastern 55% 45% 3. Nairobi 35% 65% 4. Rift Valley 55% 45% 5. Nyanza 5% 95% 7. Western 35% 65% 8. Coast 20% 80% 9. North eastern 45% 55% I dint want to comment on this thread but please note that numbers matter not percentages.Central is like Eastern,coat and n Eastern combined.So please be careful with your statistics lets they mislead you. gets complicated when you narrow down to counties .lamu county is UDF damu yet its in coast similar situations in many other counties
mawinder wrote:richdad,seconded.the man is a master of all scandals and even advised the son to divorce the wife coz her community refused to endorse his presidential bid.instead of telling kenyans what he will do for them he prefers to act like a clown. ...wacha porojo boss.
http://icty.org/sid/11159
Glimmer of hope for Uhuruto!
McReggae wrote:That is it, the activists seek to widhdraw their case challenging the two.....PESA NAYO!!!!
.......good news, it's all systems go now!!! This is a OAR master-stroke!!! Neto, MP Ndhiwa was one of the petitioners....iko kitu.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:That is it, the activists seek to widhdraw their case challenging the two.....PESA NAYO!!!!
.......good news, it's all systems go now!!! This is a OAR master-stroke!!! Neto, MP Ndhiwa was one of the petitioners....iko kitu. Scratching my beard! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Lolest! wrote:Jamani wrote:Uhuruto vs OAR**** 1. Central 95% 5% 2. Eastern 55% 45% 3. Nairobi 35% 65% 4. Rift Valley 55% 45% 5. Nyanza 5% 95% 7. Western 35% 65% 8. Coast 20% 80% 9. North eastern 45% 55% Your Nbi, Nyanza and RV figures are off! But RO should beat UK in a runoff First things first - Uhuru and Ruto are not off the hook yet. A case could be filed and fast tracked on the basis of a matter of great public interest. Aside from that IEBC has the prerogative to either accept or reject ones nomination papers on account of how they fair in meeting the qualifications set out in law including the Constitution of which chapter six is part. Now the estimates by @ Jamani arent too off in my opinion. @Keraka Going by the last voters register, the leading province as we knew them then, was R.V, followed by Eastern! Get your facts right nanii. We risk a Raila presidency. It is not time for burying our heads in the sand!! Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Case Withdrawn: Uhuruto to be on the ballot!!!