wazua Mon, Dec 8, 2025

5 Pages<1234>»
Cynthia Makuyu
PONDI
#21 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 9:09:00 AM

jammo is right... pole sana David Makuyu...but am sure David must be secretly happy and smiling now that SK dudes are giving him a 'thumbs up' for making a wise selection.

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
Lyanne
#22 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 9:11:00 AM

Its actually thrilling for me to know my juniors are in SK,but the best is to feign ignorance.

@ pondi,angalia vizuri utaziona zote tatu. Jana i wore no pants to the office and i caught my junior peeping,maybe its The General ? His signature resonates well with me.

The Hedonist
#23 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 9:18:00 AM

Lyanne......eti???......I wanna be your colleague at work!!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
PONDI
#24 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 9:20:00 AM

Lyanne.... how 'sufficiently philanthropic' can you be? ... just point them out...i wont touch... promise !!! and where do you work where folks can show up without wearing pants??

Lyanne
#25 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 9:24:00 AM

@ pondi i meant panties,not pants kwani who will check what i wear? The breeze feels quite good.

@ Reggae why work together and we can chat and you can peep ?

The Hedonist
#26 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 9:28:00 AM

Lyanne,check down there wat you said bout going to the office jana....mmmmhh!!!....dont blame your juniors!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
Fundaah
#27 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 9:36:00 AM

Wapi ngwono and Eli.........haki hapa kuna kazi...ya kuwekelea watu mikono.

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Lyanne
#28 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 9:36:00 AM

@ Reggae,im sure youre not soooo naive to know that the full grown butts you see in full glory to borrow someones words are not clothed in anything. Naughty naughty women we are,even in parliament so to speak !

The Hedonist
#29 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 9:38:00 AM

Lyanne: You are so so creative? Where do you work? I can easily leave my executive job to be a toilet cleaner at your place of work!!! You,see that would go down so well with a 'quickie'. No hassles in having to offload tonnes of cloth!!!

And by the way,has anybody ever undressed a Waria gal? Man,before the last clothing item comes off,some you will have finished the business!!!

Lyanne; Thumbs up for dressing light!!!

PONDI
#30 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 9:38:00 AM

Lyanne... nimeweka kazi kando... this is more interesting. so by not wearing panties you exposed your 3rd set of dimples to your juniors... please explain to me like a 4 year....make that 18 year old man....where is the 3rd set of dimples?

Lyanne
#31 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 9:52:00 AM

Either its a slow day in the office or im addicted to SK wonderful site that has sharpened my investing skills.

@ Magigi,why leave your 'Executive Job' to peep at my butt? Tells you that your small head has gotten the better of you,chewing a hard one ?

@ General,why dont you educate Pondi,its a pity he cant explore the entire anatomy of a female.

Im off for lunch,hopefully i wont bump into my juniors peeping and offering free lunch.

The Hedonist
extrablessed
#32 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 10:25:00 AM

Well done Lynne.....lakini take care.... a friend almost faced disaster with coackroaches......She screamt and run the entire compound trying to shake off the urgly horny brown dudu as it attempted unauthorised entry....it was such a spectacle.....

Life is worth living cos God planned it to be so.
PONDI
#33 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 10:46:00 AM

Lyanne.... by the way,do young women... under 30... have this third set of dimples? it could be an age related phenomenon ..

Blackberry
#34 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 10:47:00 AM

@extraB - I fell off my seat laughing....your colegue Jinga yeye!- serves her right !

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

The General
#35 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 10:48:00 AM

@Lyanne,

'Jana i wore no pants to the office and i caught my junior peeping,maybe its The General'

sorry Ms,not me....

as for the signature...

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
Lyanne
#36 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 10:56:00 AM

@ Extra,wow that has made me reel in shock ! A roach up my xxssy ? Im rushing to my car in the basement and put on a panty !

@ Pondi,its got nothing to do with age my dear,its all in the geography of the anatomy

@ General,you tempt me ...........

The Hedonist
kishtash
#37 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 10:59:00 AM

@Lyanne,
Am actually down Waiting to peep. Now not in the office. And.......
Will testify later.....

tash
Lyanne
#38 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 11:07:00 AM

@ Tash ill actually stay put in my office,lest i go downstairs and im met by a mob of guys all pretending to be busy but rather waiting impatiently and anxiously to catch a glimpse !

I would hate to blow my cover,to my juniors,i would really loathe it !

The Hedonist
#39 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 11:13:00 AM

Lyane: When it comes to matters of xxussy,there is no small or big head. Even the greatest heads would think like me given the graphic description....
kishtash
#40 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 11:14:00 AM

And for those with whom you are in the same level? Like me....I bet..

tash