wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

SK Veteran
mo paper
#21 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 12:12:00 PM

Recalls:

*Tusker Baridi- as a deeply knowledgeable,cocky skerian who was once run out of town for correctly predicting the NSE would go below 4000 points at a time when it was well above 5000 points.

*Njung'e was a rather 'serious' contributor in the investment segment and in love with Mumias before he chose to become the undisputed king in the 'other discussions'(among the most respected Skerians)

*'The other discussions' was initially 'looked down'

*Cindano- was a voice of reason before getting that phoney name TRS and metamorphosed into a Burukenge...hehehee

*All discussions were under a single category i.e there were no investment,biz ideas or penny wise segments.

*Wendz and leona are rational and pragmatic skerians who give the much needed maternal advice.

*Anyone,yes anyone can Mijinjo Sukuma as long as He can comfortably afford JD...And of course make sure she doesn't have the time to idly stare at the ceiling during show time.

***Knows SK is highly addictive and has arguably the best informed bloggers in Kenya and mayb...

sometimes u win;sometimes u learn!?
Fundaah
#22 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 12:19:00 PM

These veterans seems to be unforgetable...

* Sukuma

*Njung'e

*Leona

*wendz......

*Jammo

Ofcourse a *Sukuma leads the pack

Rules of the game here:

Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good....
It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt....

Jeremiah 17:11

As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.'

From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
akowally
#23 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 12:23:00 PM

An skerian also knows the difference between replies and views....if you post something and it gets 0 replies,console yourself with the views

kingfisher...if you followed the post on what skerians do for a living you will find out where I work,but from my profile you can see that it is a non profit organization

When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#24 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 12:27:00 PM

@Mo,

There is no more stock talk............Let's enjoy the recession while it lasts.

GeorgeSoros.............Sometimes i get this feeling that he is a young PS from the ODM side.

Old man about town....
akowally
#25 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 12:28:00 PM

@ mo paper

what did you change your user name from?

When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#26 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 12:39:00 PM

sorrows...made many mad and a few very wise..hope he still breathes,
Jammo..kama humjui..too bad
cindano,ikonini,gkchege,three balls you just dont get it!!!,kularaha,xtine*..endless great brains and small heads at SK

i love your smile
#27 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 1:04:00 PM

How come am always at position 18 on that list??

Anyway,SK veteran...

Has at one point or the other started/contributed to a thread and exaggerated their point..just for laughs,or has knowingly contributed to the mutation of a thread...
Has made good friends on SK
Has either attended a sagana escapade or one of those HUTCH mbuzis..

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#28 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 1:09:00 PM

@Leona,

Huh......Sagana..!!...I almost jumped out my skin......How can you bring that up?...BTW.is Guillotine still alive?

Old man about town....
#29 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 1:34:00 PM

@Njung'e
Yep,Guilletoine is still very alive..he even looks younger,tells me that jumping is like botox,works wonders for that youthful look...hehee! Me thinks will be paying him a visit every sooo often...Did you hear rumours ati i went again in August?but do i say...smile

#30 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 1:43:00 PM

@Leona,

What?.......and you bungee-d?......I'll pass by the place on Sato on my way to Isiolo.I intended to zoom by the billboard with eyes closed.......Did Wendz join you on the second one?

Old man about town....
#31 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 1:50:00 PM

@Njung'e
Of course i did! You just dont go ALL the way and freak out... Am waiting for the 3rd round nowsmile Wendz is bureee tu,she showed up when the show had kwishad,just in time for some mutura at that ka-joint down in Sagana.hehee

#32 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 1:51:00 PM

@Leona...
since the Sagana 2 did not materialize i decided to take myself there when passing thru sagana.. met the guillotine guy in his shorts and he was so shocked that i wantd to jump bila even bookin... so climebd with him and when he started preaching to me sijui about the roap and how many times its changed blabla bla bla told him afungue hiyo gate ndogo... i rukad while he was still preaching..... the guy was so amazed he told me i can go for another round free......

I highly recommend any new SK member to try this out.....
#33 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 1:57:00 PM

@Chemos,

We are not talking about the swimming pool.!!............bure wewe..!!.

Old man about town....
#34 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 1:59:00 PM

wewe ulijirusha from ur roof......

fudhu fudhu...
#35 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 2:11:00 PM

@Chemos,

'i told him afungue hiyo gate ndogo'.............i now get you.........You wanted to see what Guillotine grows on his kitchen garden.

Old man about town....
#36 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 2:26:00 PM

@njunge...

GOR(gutheka out roudest)... hapo umeshinda..... kweli nyani haoni kundule....
#37 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 2:26:00 PM

@Chemos
Bure kabisa! Your story is too smooth...Stop pulling a fast one on us coz we've been there..sema tu ukweli,was that a ka-dream you had or something?

#38 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 2:28:00 PM

@leona..
am a smooth jumper...
next time ur there... angalia hapo juu niliwacha memorabilia... 'chemos was here'
#39 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 2:44:00 PM

@Chemos
That place is sooo traumatizing,even guillotine himself hawesmek kuwacha memorabilia..hehee.

#40 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 2:58:00 PM

...anyone who can consult mlefu on the true meaning and value of ngi nene....

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB