wazua Sat, Jan 3, 2026

85m for Romney gone up in smoke.
#21 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 4:52:24 PM

maybe they gave through SuperPACS... its possible!
Ash Ock
#22 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 5:36:51 PM

maybe they gave through SuperPACS... its possible!

First we had the silly rumours that “a certain candidate” managed to sneak $10 million dollars (weighing in at a hand luggage friendly 100kg) through Schiphol Customs and now this nonsense?

See what happens when foreigners donate to US campaigns here. Now imagine the hullabaloo if the “certain Kenyan presidential candidate”, accused by the ICC of crimes against humanity, had indeed donated $1 million to Romney’s camp.

It's impossible.
Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
#23 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 6:55:05 PM

ok ok. I withdraw this post,I agree, I never verified the biiig rumour n I posted in a hurry. To show my remorse, I shall skip my tusker tonight n bang my head several times against a pillow. deal people??
#24 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 7:15:28 PM

ok ok. I withdraw this post,I agree, I never verified the biiig rumour n I posted in a hurry. To show my remorse, I shall skip my tusker tonight n bang my head several times against a pillow. deal people??

XSK
#25 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 9:28:26 PM

No deal! put an apology in one of the mainstream dailies. smile
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#26 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 9:47:33 PM

On apology; Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
On skipping Beer; Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
On Head Banging; Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

#27 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 10:22:10 PM

Don't kill 'your own people'. Even others will frown upon you.

#28 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 7:25:50 AM

Mathare University of
Insane Creativity
A Kenyan gave 85 million
towards Mitt Romney
Campaign: Anaskiaje saa hii
jameni??????
8 hours
ago · · Like · Share · Report
60 people like this.
#29 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 8:52:13 AM

Mathare University of
Insane Creativity
A Kenyan gave 85 million
towards Mitt Romney
Campaign: Anaskiaje saa hii
jameni??????
8 hours
ago · · Like · Share · Report
60 people like this.

Don't be sorry to these psycophants who only remember the laws when it favours them, there are very many ways of doing the contribution incognito, the best has always been through the lobby where the amount can be very high....pesa alituma....SHAME!!!!!