has Shebesh finally left pamba?
#21 Posted : Monday, September 24, 2012 4:01:35 PM

@impunity, umenyamaza sana. Sema kitu!
morre
#22 Posted : Monday, September 24, 2012 4:13:02 PM

word has it that she wants the kiambu county woman representative.... ata kama ni wewe, where else would u have gone?
She was defeated at the odm women league and she said she was rigged off...
If you dont want to use plan B, have a good plan A.
#23 Posted : Monday, September 24, 2012 4:18:03 PM

@impunity, umenyamaza sana. Sema kitu!

I dont know what value UK will squeeze from her membership,at least we know what pambaa got.

#24 Posted : Monday, September 24, 2012 6:18:25 PM

His financiers e.g Gichana have defected.Not to be left behind are his daughters in law who have realised nusu mkate is over.who knows Inda may follow suit.
#25 Posted : Monday, September 24, 2012 7:26:32 PM

Something is clearly very wrong in the house of pamba. A few months ago I even made a few enemies here at wazua defending him. But my turning point was the NHIF fraud. I have no doubt in my mind even today that it was a fraud from the start and thats why anyang nyongo is still pushing for it. And I refuse to believe that he was doing it without pamba's tacit approval.

Its not like I have any influence but my vote was already in the bag. Heck, I was among the first group to register with FORA. Now all I have is that awful taste left in the mouth. Like a young teenage girl who thinks she has found her prince charming and realises too late that it was all lies.

#26 Posted : Monday, September 24, 2012 7:40:16 PM

Something is clearly very wrong in the house of pamba. A few months ago I even made a few enemies here at wazua defending him. But my turning point was the NHIF fraud. I have no doubt in my mind even today that it was a fraud from the start and thats why anyang nyongo is still pushing for it. And I refuse to believe that he was doing it without pamba's tacit approval.

Its not like I have any influence but my vote was already in the bag. Heck, I was among the first group to register with FORA. Now all I have is that awful taste left in the mouth. Like a young teenage girl who thinks she has found her prince charming and realises too late that it was all lies.

pole @frm2011, I doubt anyone considered you their enemy coz of your decision.

Now which mule will you be backing? smile
#27 Posted : Monday, September 24, 2012 7:42:12 PM

FRM2011,seconded.You may also wish to add that members of a certain community were conned twenty shillings to revive a molasses plant which was later turned into private property.Oil prices are higher because when he was minister for energy certain documents were "lost".He protected mama chungwa but suspended Onger,
#28 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 8:26:46 AM

Incidentally also the "The glory of the Loda " is packing her baggage to leave.
Lucid_Iam
#29 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 8:38:20 AM

FRM2011,seconded.You may also wish to add that members of a certain community were conned twenty shillings to revive a molasses plant which was later turned into private property.Oil prices are higher because when he was minister for energy certain documents were "lost".He protected mama chungwa but suspended Onger,

Hiyo ya oil prices nayo ni propaganda.
#30 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 10:25:02 AM

So the reason why these people are decamping is lack of internal democracy? Laughable really,because in Kenya,parties belong to individuals.Who can remember how parties rigged in their preferred candidates in 2007?

I have also read that Bishop wants to decamp because of a lot of bla bla and at the same time,wants the PM to name her his running mate. hehehe
Do these people stand for anything? You spend your term in bunge defending a party ,even when we can all see the wrong and then when it is about time to vote,you decamp citing all manner of reasons.....This will be interesting to watch.

#31 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 10:40:54 AM

Coolio wrote:
Incidentally also the "The glory of the Loda " is packing her baggage to leave.

Yeah!
The way he attacked nyong nyong is a tactical hit at pambaa.

rock
#32 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 11:19:54 AM

This will be very interesting indeed. Better stock up on popcorn oct-dec!!
Dalkymz
#33 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 11:25:34 AM

hoodrat wrote:
Nothing surprising here.Has the bishop decamped yet?If somebody like Millie Odhiambo left for TNA then that would be major news!

Apparently she has done so and done public. She insists that it is the power of the Holy spirit. Sad
Whenever you find yourself on the side of the majority, it is time to pause and reflect.
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#34 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 2:09:36 PM

rock wrote:

For Jan to March consumption?smile
These politicians are not any different from wa i toto of the stone age eraLaughing out loudly
@SufficientlyP
#35 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 3:27:11 PM

it appears TNAs uruhu is giving these ladies somthing they are not used to getting like uhhhh......like a delicacy...."kachumbari" from uhhhhh...rwanda/uganda...martha is next in line????
#36 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 3:45:11 PM

it appears TNAs uruhu is giving these ladies somthing they are not used to getting like uhhhh......like a delicacy...."kachumbari" from uhhhhh...rwanda/uganda...martha is next in line????

I don't really think Ngatha ya Gi...... can, but in poritiks anything is possible..
#37 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 3:51:17 PM

...will only be a delicacy if it spread beyond nyumba!!!
#38 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 5:33:07 PM

rock wrote:

Yeah, raw popcorn so that you can never run short of supply since you will be frying more directly from the comfort of mama watoto's kitchen.

alikujia
#39 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 6:25:09 PM

better go for the 100 nominated seats. why battle.
#40 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 8:36:37 PM

she clearly looks hot nowadays..............even them ladies attest to this........