what women do to stop their men from straying
All in All then what hapens to a man who has a wife and say two mistresses. Consider this possible scenario: the wife sits on a chapati..... the first mistress dips the meat in the well.... and the second mistress fries the dog's nose for the man.... si the man will lose all of them halafu apoteze bao kabisa mpaka aanze kuokota karatasi at the roadsides and in the nearest market????? NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
ladies..its simple: if you have a headache...nunua panadol..its also the only secret that you can keep from me. period===this period==... not the other period.
giaku nikiria kii nda,icingi ni cia muingi!!!!
@cary
so feeding some1 with a dog's recipe is Godly.....???
aiiii....!!!
don't worry....be happy
and you wonder why sometimes the beef taste's like chicken and goat meet is as soft as fish,there is a real microwave down there na softener,lemon juice kando or its called garnishing he he aany chef in the house Think Positive Test Negative
@ achiver i said wwe shoul not use ungodly ways and that includes eating dog nose the key word is UNGODLY @Mlefu fafanua @ kaagizzard am in class and av been shown the door ju ya kucheka ngaai!!!!!!!that aa theory Think Positive Test Negative
@carygoh...so if i turn vegetarian,and i declare chapati allergic to me,what else can the lady do?? Any more tricks??lakini haya mambo ni ngumu sana......why don't you just go back to your mother??? If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
All in all,if a man is straying better use the latex than to do all this s*** of looking for and cooking dead dogs. It pains me the lenghts we go to keep our men.
Ati show him ur legz,cleavage,thigs,tight skirts,pony tails.....................
You do all this to keep a pot bellied man? A dog is a dog is a dog ! Period !
I say it should be two way !
P/s No wonder the gym instrructors are a swamped lot !
The Hedonist
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
its all about a 10 minute ride..10 fcking minutes..damn..the bubble has busted
giaku nikiria kii nda,icingi ni cia muingi!!!!
@Lyanne
'dogging' is one of those argument with no end. You just said that gym instructors are swamped for... yet if he falls into temptation he's called a dog. My personal view is there's stiff compe for men and with all these chics coming to pitch for you... let's just say chics are their own worst enemies.
The best time to plant a tree is twenty years ago. The second best time is now.
Mtaalam you have a point women are their own worst enemies..however i would like to clarify a point misunderstood my very many chicks and i'll quote tow people leveing in opposite sides of the world but with the same point.. I attended one of those Churchill shows in Kenya and Maliwaza one of the guests gave women some 'advice' she told them if ones wants to keep a husband and a home..do not hit the roof everytime your husbands strays or comes in the morning..leave him and he will get tired of it and you will find happiness and comfort..this is coming from a person who has been married longer than most of us here have been alive...please women take note.. The second one is very similar from DMX.the (American rapper)..in one of his songs he says..' Give a dog a bone,leave a dog alone,let a dog roam and he will find his way home.'..sounds strangely similar to what Maliwaza said and i do not think Maliwaza listens to DMX..i hope somebody will learn something... Heart is what separates the good from the great - Micheal Jordan. The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
ok jamaas dogging siwezi kuwatetea. kila mtu abebe msalaba wake. lakini blanket condemnation is bad and i think is what is causing many marital problems nowadays. you get into a relationship and the woman comes with the impression that you are cheating from day one because that is what she has been told by her galfriends all men do. many times men are pissed because the guy is accused of dogging when he is innocent and so goes ahead to actually dog.
We come from polygamous societies... www.mjengakenya.blogspot.comSehemu ndio nyumba
Can anything work? Has any government in the world that ever declared prostitution illegal succeded in eliminating it 100%?
@Starr has a point - let ladies get into marriages commited. Let ladies not assume that only denying ur man sex makes him seek elsewhere. Guys r to be found in pubs till late for many reasons,sex being the least/last. Mainly,one just wants to avoid the lambasting,criticism,being compared with so and so,demand for more than one has,and generally just being nagged - siku hizi wanapigwa pia. The bible says it is better to live in a house with a leaking roof than living with one such lady - if this nagging can stop,and a guy walks into the house and gets much deserved rest after a stressful day,smiles at the wife and she smile back,and they just generally get along - guarantteed,your guy will come come home every day and most likely (not 100%) not end up in another woman's bed.
The reason for posting the first question is that - not all men are cheating or will cheat,so let it not be generally presumed so. Some guys r nice pple who r not enslaved by their sexuality. Men/women who can control their sexuality usually will be truly free.
Bidii yangu
Kingfisher pliz dnt bcome a vegeterian coz one i missed the first mbuzi nd was was lookin foward to 2nd one,and two u'l might start seein the sukuma or manyeni zimeturn rangi to yellow unashindwa ni wat. @mainat poligamy is an excuse to dog. @all we only av three theories,chapo dog nose nd meat.please lets stick to the topic. Think Positive Test Negative
@ Mainat
I highly doubt whether polygamy would stop men from cheating.
If a man was to have a second wife of his choice ( coz the first one is usually not) and she comes with all the goodies ( legz,butt,thighs,cleaveage and maybe a brain) would the man stop from admiring other women and perhaps not lay one ?
I think not !
The Hedonist
@sigi.,you have a strong and valid point,problem is they won't follow,nd by the women also stray.my question the soln,not going to the witch docs,nd if submision means waitin 4 my hubby mpaka midnight to open the door na anaingia akinuka ngono wacha ikae neva eva Think Positive Test Negative
Rank: Veteran Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 761 Location: Nairobi
Those who had a chance to live with their grandmothers were taught how to keep a man from straying. Simple,timeless tactics.....give him food...ya tumbo na chini ya tumbo....give him peace.....and massage ego yake kiasi.... and he'll sing loads of praises to the wife.....and give all he can... ..wise as a serpent,humble as a dove When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
@Marty,
'hawa wanaume ata ukiwalamba miguu it's all in vain esp. wa Nairobi' cooment from a hurting lady i found that so sad didn't get into details what happened
mtaa do wat?
@lyanne, Be his friend before being his lover. That way you know 'everything' and you choose whether you can live with the puppy or not The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie. The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
@ General,youre spot on.
I always tell ladies dating a man,that they should first and foremost marry a man they can live with,then afterwards they can start to love him.
Though its hard,coz you have to factor in other measures such as potential bla bla bla........
The Hedonist
what women do to stop their men from straying