Hillary Clinton and the possible end of the road for Ruto, Uhuru
simonkabz wrote:I shall reiterate my stand. Uhuru's and Ruto's candidature remains immoral n untenable. It borders on arrogance and impunity, riding on our PRIMITIVE political comprehension and tribalism. Why would anyone throw away his vote to these men to appease them, then suffer terrible consequences from the stupid mzungu?? I will only vote with strict selfishness. Show me what I get in return n my vote is yours. My vote is not a massage pad to sooth some swollen ego. Wake up bloody kenyans. strong words there @simon.am surprised with all the knowledge of exactly what happened in 07,strong geopolitics influence and interests,evidence that some people/not all were framed and setup for ICC; you can still say what you wrote? let the people of kenya decide,if they decide UK so be it.
In the news today, someone has enjoined RAO Musalia Kalonzo to the Uhuruto case as unfit to run for office. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Of course the PEOPLE OF KENYA will decide. And pay for stupidity!! Too bad i shall suffer along. Too bad that I have to agree somewhat with that white woman. Too bad that she actually means what she says. Too sad that we only have uhuru, ruto and RAO as the only candidates!! We are a pitifully funny lot. Itz, too bad that kenyans like you want us to vote in HINDSIGHT. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
murchr wrote:In the news today, someone has enjoined RAO Musalia Kalonzo to the Uhuruto case as unfit to run for office. Just seen it. Kumbe bro. Steve si mweupe kama pamba. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Mastermind wrote:murchr wrote:In the news today, someone has enjoined RAO Musalia Kalonzo to the Uhuruto case as unfit to run for office. Just seen it. Kumbe bro. Steve si mweupe kama pamba. Quote:They want Mr Odinga summoned to court to explain why he worked as a lecturer at the University of Nairobi without clear academic credentials, and to clarify his graduate studies at a German university.
Mr Odinga, they charge, claims he taught at the University of Nairobi between May 1970 and 1974 as a lecturer at the Department of Mechanical Engineering which, they say, is not true. WHAT DO THEY KNOW? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Quote:They want Mr Odinga summoned to court to explain why he worked as a lecturer at the University of Nairobi without clear academic credentials, and to clarify his graduate studies at a German university.
Mr Odinga, they charge, claims he taught at the University of Nairobi between May 1970 and 1974 as a lecturer at the Department of Mechanical Engineering which, they say, is not true. WHAT DO THEY KNOW?[/quote] ....if RAO was indeed a lecturer at UON, then he must have taught guys who are out their going about their lives...si wa tokelezee waseme ukweli so that this matter is put to rest!! If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
vinii wrote:Quote:They want Mr Odinga summoned to court to explain why he worked as a lecturer at the University of Nairobi without clear academic credentials, and to clarify his graduate studies at a German university.
Mr Odinga, they charge, claims he taught at the University of Nairobi between May 1970 and 1974 as a lecturer at the Department of Mechanical Engineering which, they say, is not true. WHAT DO THEY KNOW? ....if RAO was indeed a lecturer at UON, then he must have taught guys who are out their going about their lives...si wa tokelezee waseme ukweli so that this matter is put to rest!![/quote] Nakama hawako? just like there seems to be none. These guys want to know when Maranda high sch was started. i guess we are in for some drama. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
vinii wrote:
....if RAO was indeed a lecturer at UON, then he must have taught guys who are out their going about their lives...si wa tokelezee waseme ukweli so that this matter is put to rest!!
There must be a better way to find out..A bunch of his diehards could come out and claim he taught them!
Rank: Member Joined: 9/27/2011 Posts: 123 Location: Nairobi
simonkabz wrote:Of course the PEOPLE OF KENYA will decide. And pay for stupidity!! Too bad i shall suffer along. Too bad that I have to agree somewhat with that white woman. Too bad that she actually means what she says. Too sad that we only have uhuru, ruto and RAO as the only candidates!! We are a pitifully funny lot. Itz, too bad that kenyans like you want us to vote in HINDSIGHT. Spot on. And either way Kenyans loose!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
vinii wrote:Quote:They want Mr Odinga summoned to court to explain why he worked as a lecturer at the University of Nairobi without clear academic credentials, and to clarify his graduate studies at a German university.
Mr Odinga, they charge, claims he taught at the University of Nairobi between May 1970 and 1974 as a lecturer at the Department of Mechanical Engineering which, they say, is not true. WHAT DO THEY KNOW? ....if RAO was indeed a lecturer at UON, then he must have taught guys who are out their going about their lives...si wa tokelezee waseme ukweli so that this matter is put to rest!![/quote] kwani UON has no records of its employees - I thought a university lecturer must have a post masters degree, and those with a masters degree act as assistant lecturers.
Hillary Clinton and the possible end of the road for Ruto, Uhuru