Cabinet Minister impregnates an underage girl
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
some "things" should just wear off with age...mtu anajikuta kitu iliisha!!!!!!!!!!NKT!!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:Euge wrote:Am still lost. somebody find me. The said wilderbeest is a known local political negotiator! Someone in the old testament built a huge ship... Enough peeling up there! You have peeled too much, unpeel baby unpeel!
Impunity wrote:Euge wrote:Am still lost. somebody find me. The said wilderbeest is a known local political negotiator! Someone in the old testament built a huge ship... Enough peeling up there! Ahsante Impunity. I have finally seen the light. It cant get brighter than this. Lord, thank you!
How can the same girl be plumb, and petite, at the same time? Oxymoron?
Impunity wrote:willin2learn wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:Jump-steady wrote:Eh! Impunity? Is that a clue or what? Peel the mask kabisa! The wilderbeasts are stuck in Serengeti TZ...and Kenyan respective ministry is taking charge!  @Impunity Okay...former or current wildebeests...Please peel the mask more. One male wilderbeast fainted on 10th June when we were mourning our 2 ministers,he was trying to cross Mara river but fainted midstsean!  Heard so. Same wildbeest had swallowed Eno in anticipation of a feast at Naivasha only for the meal not to show up. Security detail had to round some random mwende to abate the Eno effect He actually overdosed on the famous Andrews liver salt,he fainted on that Mwende too! Some Wazuans must be Mathare residents Eish! Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Huyu jamaa anajulikana na hii tabia yake!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Jeezzzz when did Wazuans start talking in tongues... so totally lost!!! I've read and read and the more i read the more i get "lostier".... Someone, please start a "bring "shosho" back home" campaign
Wendz wrote:Jeezzzz when did Wazuans start talking in tongues... so totally lost!!! I've read and read and the more i read the more i get "lostier".... Someone, please start a "bring "shosho" back home" campaign The builder of the big ark that survived the biblical flood.Book of Genesis chapters 6–9 It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Where did he get the strength to insert from. Afew years back, I heard a guy calling on Kiss100 saying that he had seen him beside the road having his shoes laces tied by his driver. Can a man who so lazy to tie his shoe laces stand...I mean have an election... ...And good people tell me, why do rich people have mwende-like mouths...I saw another one yesterday on TV
Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:Euge wrote:Am still lost. somebody find me. The said wilderbeest is a known local political negotiator! [b]Someone in the old testament built a huge ship...[/b]Enough peeling up there! You have peeled too much, unpeel baby unpeel! @ Wendz...there is your clue. some wazuans must be crazy
A Cabinet minister has reportedly paid Sh4 million to buy the silence of the family of a 17 year old girl whom he made pregnant. It seems the minister was misled to believe by the man who procured the girl, that she was 22 years old. Many weeks after their rendezvous, the minister was taken aback when the 'pimp' told him the girl was pregnant and was demanding that he pay up or she goes public with details of their liaison. The minister has since paid up as he faces a long prison term if convicted of having sex with an underage girl! Eighteen is the age of consent. http://www.the-star.co.k...86323-corridors-of-power..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Wakandi wrote:Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:Euge wrote:Am still lost. somebody find me. The said wilderbeest is a known local political negotiator! Someone in the old testament built a huge ship...[b][/b]Enough peeling up there! You have peeled too much, unpeel baby unpeel! @ Wendz...there is your clue. some wazuans must be crazy It is now going the Dan Brown's way in the Da Vinci Code of deciphering bibilical messages
That man is 76 for crying out loud!!  So the politicians use pimps to get them akina Mwendes, salaleee! Dunia imepasuka wapi??? If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
Jump-steady wrote:Wakandi wrote:Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:Euge wrote:Am still lost. somebody find me. The said wilderbeest is a known local political negotiator! Someone in the old testament built a huge ship...[b][/b]Enough peeling up there! You have peeled too much, unpeel baby unpeel! @ Wendz...there is your clue. some wazuans must be crazy It is now going the Dan Brown's way in the Da Vinci Code of deciphering bibilical messages It seems to be working because now i can see the light.... I seem to have missed out on the Andrew's liver salt story though....
Wendz wrote:Jump-steady wrote:Wakandi wrote:Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:Euge wrote:Am still lost. somebody find me. The said wilderbeest is a known local political negotiator! Someone in the old testament built a huge ship...[b][/b]Enough peeling up there! You have peeled too much, unpeel baby unpeel! @ Wendz...there is your clue. some wazuans must be crazy It is now going the Dan Brown's way in the Da Vinci Code of deciphering bibilical messages It seems to be working because now i can see the light.... I seem to have missed out on the Andrew's liver salt story though.... ...When I was growing up and we had this boy talk, it was said that cassava was really really really good. Now they are buying cassava hereto known as andrews from chemist shops. Clue...what does eno do? It stirs things up in the stomach!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Jacy26 wrote:That man is 76 for crying out loud!!  So the politicians use pimps to get them akina Mwendes, salaleee! Dunia imepasuka wapi??? He has 4 daughters? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Yani the guy kulad a mwende dry fry??
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
rock wrote:Yani the guy kulad a mwende dry fry?? Wet fry with waru! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Jacy26 wrote:That man is 76 for crying out loud!!  So the politicians use pimps to get them akina Mwendes, salaleee! Dunia imepasuka wapi??? huko kwote kuko na viraka Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
...mukhobero effect ..... ....i hear pia pembe za ndovu have the same results?
Cabinet Minister impregnates an underage girl