Hardtalk: Jakom, Restrain your followers.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
bwenyenye wrote:Mblooo....
Please give us back your stories of weekend giants!!!! ...Wacha hii mambo ya Miguna ipite kwanza...He is really a sharp pain in the rear!
nostoppingthis wrote:  @ Magigi, what a write up in support of Jakom... As you indicate, it is all in controlling his followers/sycophants...the uncontrolled bring a bad name and the likes of.....(insert your name here), are more than happy to capitalize on this... Kwa hiyo mambo ya body guard etc, their could be a slim chance that Jakom's opponents can harm Miguu na gunia and place the blame on him...I believe it is best that the guy went to Canada (We hope he can get the courage to come back and "spill the beans" on the evidence he has on matters PEV... I thought I was the only one who found that posho mill next to mill mall looking misplaced!!  but they sorted me out with one of the gunia of maize received from the village sometime back... ...Very true...One word from Jakom kama Tosha is all we need to control some of these buffoons.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
Magigi wrote: ...There is that sack of yellow maize that was flung at your office earlier yesterday by those who hate us. With your permission, I can collect it and take it to a grinding mill I always see in Nairobi West, next to T-Mall...
Bado the posho-mill iko, I saw it rumbling last weekend. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote: ...There is that sack of yellow maize that was flung at your office earlier yesterday by those who hate us. With your permission, I can collect it and take it to a grinding mill I always see in Nairobi West, next to T-Mall...
Bado the posho-mill iko, I saw it rumbling last weekend. ...Yeah...Strategically placed for those tycoons driving to and fro industrial area and mindful of their health. Can always bring your sack of yellow maize for grinding (and it is not mine!!!) @Nostop...Kwani ulitaka iwekwe wapi? Imewekwa hapo ndio watu wa slimpossible waione!!!
@Magigi,
That is a big/long story and you expect us to read on a friday. To be honest I read only the headling ie Jakom, Restrain your followers. and I agree with you.
He should restrain his followers. He should take leadership lessons from Kibaki and people will love him. Even after "its our time to eat" book implicated Kibaki with scandals, I have never seen any Kibaki follower demonstrating just like in US, whether you write about Obama, Bush or whoever, the followers will never demonstrate. It just shows you how immature and brainwashing is in Africa. Sycophants demonstrating intolerance every time their perceived leader is mentioned for the wrong reasons.
Last time I checked a peaceful demonstration is a legitimate human right in Kenya!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Last time I checked a peaceful demonstration is a legitimate human right in Kenya!!! Burning someones effigy and chanting all hate against a book author while charging and threatening relatives of the victim cannot be termed as peaceful demonstration.
abdulrahman wrote:@Magigi,
That is a big/long story and you expect us to read on a friday. To be honest I read only the headling ie Jakom, Restrain your followers. and I agree with you.
He should restrain his followers. He should take leadership lessons from Kibaki and people will love him. Even after "its our time to eat" book implicated Kibaki with scandals, I have never seen any Kibaki follower demonstrating just like in US, whether you write about Obama, Bush or whoever, the followers will never demonstrate. It just shows you how immature and brainwashing is in Africa. Sycophants demonstrating intolerance every time their perceived leader is mentioned for the wrong reasons. Too long for a Friday yes but I am with you on the topic as well. The lyrical sycophants unwittingly ruin it for the man with this behaviour.
abdulrahman wrote:@Magigi,
He should restrain his followers. He should take leadership lessons from Kibaki and people will love him. Even after "its our time to eat" book implicated Kibaki with scandals, I have never seen any Kibaki follower demonstrating just like in US, whether you write about Obama, Bush or whoever, the followers will never demonstrate. It just shows you how immature and brainwashing is in Africa. Sycophants demonstrating intolerance every time their perceived leader is mentioned for the wrong reasons. Where you appoint people by force and insist that they hang onto those positions e.g county commissioners, NHIF board room...
nostoppingthis wrote:abdulrahman wrote:@Magigi,
He should restrain his followers. He should take leadership lessons from Kibaki and people will love him. Even after "its our time to eat" book implicated Kibaki with scandals, I have never seen any Kibaki follower demonstrating just like in US, whether you write about Obama, Bush or whoever, the followers will never demonstrate. It just shows you how immature and brainwashing is in Africa. Sycophants demonstrating intolerance every time their perceived leader is mentioned for the wrong reasons. Where you appoint people by force and insist that they hang onto those positions e.g county commissioners, NHIF board room... But i never saw demonstrations after the court delivered the ruling. This is democracy.
Hardtalk: Jakom, Restrain your followers.